Ace Handyman Services Pearland

Handyman Service

11200 Broadway, Ste. 2743,

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pearland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
High quality experience, and fantastic work.
Had a bad exhaust fan that needed changing. It required more work than I initially anticipated which required electrical, dry wall work and securing the previous ducting. Luis and his team (Gabrielle) knocked it out in an hour while I was working. I will be considering them again for further work around the house
B
8 months ago
Friendly
Did a great job.
L
8 months ago
Prompt and efficient
Handyman (Noe) arrived a few minutes ahead of scheduled time and completed work within a reasonable timeframe. appeared to be knowledge on how to fix the issue and had all supplies with him to do so. I will call Ace Handyman again for my next repair job.
R
9 months ago
The handyman (Noe) arrived on time as pre-scheduled. Gave him oversite of job to be done. He had to leave to pick up materials for job. I think I paid for transit time to pickup materials. Costly. He returned and completed job promptly and satisfactorily. Did another little job before leaving. I'm satisfied and will use the service again.
Y
9 months ago
Awesome service on time Very Professional Work looked good once completed
Y
9 months ago
Service was great. Gentlemen made it on time stamp for arrival Very professional really nice. When finish work look great
R
9 months ago
Very Professional Handyman
Excellent worker. Stays focused!
B
9 months ago
Fantastic service
Noe was incredible. The project was not as easy as we had originally anticipated but he knew exactly what to do and handled it quickly and efficiently. Would absolutely recommend him and Ace handyman services to anyone I know.
N
9 months ago
Great job
C
9 months ago
Handyman was knowledgeable and professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank You so much Connee for the feedback. We are so happy to be of assistance. Hope you have a wonderful New Years!!