Ace Handyman Services Pearland

Handyman Service

11200 Broadway, Ste. 2743,

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pearland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Very professional
Efrain was worth every penny. He is truly professional. He fixed my door that was difficult to open and even more difficult to lock. In fact some nights I had to leave it unlocked. It was that bad. My piano students were having difficulty opening the door to enter. Even the parents were complaining about it. Efrain put in all new hardware and new lock and made some additional adjustments and now it works smoothly and easily. I am so relieved! Thank you Efrain.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Mrs. Nance, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such a nice review about your experience with Efrain and our company. It was our pleasure to to help you and we look forward to helping you again! - Danielle
C
3 months ago
Installed attic drop down ladder.
Easy appointment request. Felt like I was calling a friend. James K arrived on time and went right to work. Brought everything he needed. Was told by others it's a two-man job. James did it himself. Nicely done. Very satisfied with Ace. Yes, I recommend Ace and will call them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Hi Chris , Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with James Kesinger! Hearing that your experience went well really makes our day. We look forward to keeping up the great work! See you next time!- Danielle
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service from a professional Installer!
Greg Anes did an amazing job installing all of my faucets in my bathrooms. He arrived before time and was very pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend Ace for any of your home repair needs. The entire experience was awesome:
G
4 months ago
Ace Handyman Service did an excellent job. Very competent, pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend them and use their service again.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Experience!
Greg cut a square into our custom wood paneled wall to access our gas fireplace key valve. He was on-time, efficient and did excellent work. I appreciated his professionalism and expertise. Highly recommend and will use again and again!
D
9 months ago
Excellent, on time, thorough, neat! Would use again
Removed over range microwave, installed new. Infilled original backsplash tile patch. Good craftsmanship! Well-experienced! Would use again in a heartbeat!
S
9 months ago
We are very satisfied with the job Greg did in replacing the panels of our patio roof. He was efficient, thorough and cleaned up the area after the job.
S
9 months ago
He is nice and did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Mrs. Haque Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave Greg a nice Review. It was a pleasure to help you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
C
10 months ago
Great Service
Greg provided great service and is a super nice guy! He listened to what we wanted and made it happen. He helped us hang a beautiful neon sign on the brick wall in our living room and it looks perfect. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank you again Mrs. Granger for such an amazing review on Greg.
J
10 months ago
Professional
Expert and fast.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Dear Jan, Thanks for the great review! Hearing that your experience went well really makes our day. We truly value your recommendation, and are confident we can continue to provide excellent service in the future. See you soon!