Ace Handyman Services Pearland

Handyman Service

11200 Broadway, Ste. 2743,

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pearland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Excellent in every way!
From first contact and scheduling to completing the work everything was superb. Noe arrived at exactly the scheduled time. He replaced gate hinges and spring with self-closing hinges. He kept me informed of his work progress. Very professional.
D
7 days ago
Professional Service
Chad did an awesome job repairing my attic stairs! Saved me the hassle and cost of replacing!
B
1 week ago
Great experience
Love the prompt and easy scheduling. The guys were great and went above and beyond to get my job accomplished. Will definitely be using this service again.
W
2 weeks ago
Closet shelve repair
Ace handyman rep named Noe was excellent. He kept me informed of his arrival time. He was able to explain that he could replace fallen shelve with original pieces in a more secure fashion. He explained how he was going to do it and achieved his goal. I will use this company's service again when needed.
J
2 weeks ago
Noe is the man!
Top notch service! Excellent job- we are quite satisfied with our experience today. We will be using Noe and Ace again for all our home needs. Thank you for the help today- it is appreciated!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Had an attic ladder replaced. Service man was on time and acted professionally. He succinctly laid out my options and did the work in a timely manner and the results are very professional. So glad I didn't try this project myself.
W
3 weeks ago
Hardy Board Repair
Chad did an AMAZING job fixing the siding of our house! Not only was he able to just replace the broken board but also match the paint and blend it with the rest. You cannot tell a board was broken! Thanks, Chad!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality and polite perfect!!
Perfect !!!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality and polite perfect!!
Perfect !!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Noe is always professional and great