Ace Handyman Services Pearland

Handyman Service

11200 Broadway, Ste. 2743,

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pearland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Closet shelve repair
Ace handyman rep named Noe was excellent. He kept me informed of his arrival time. He was able to explain that he could replace fallen shelve with original pieces in a more secure fashion. He explained how he was going to do it and achieved his goal. I will use this company's service again when needed.
J
3 years ago
Noe is the man!
Top notch service! Excellent job- we are quite satisfied with our experience today. We will be using Noe and Ace again for all our home needs. Thank you for the help today- it is appreciated!
A
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Had an attic ladder replaced. Service man was on time and acted professionally. He succinctly laid out my options and did the work in a timely manner and the results are very professional. So glad I didn't try this project myself.
W
3 years ago
Hardy Board Repair
Chad did an AMAZING job fixing the siding of our house! Not only was he able to just replace the broken board but also match the paint and blend it with the rest. You cannot tell a board was broken! Thanks, Chad!
S
3 years ago
High quality and polite perfect!!
Perfect !!!!
S
3 years ago
High quality and polite perfect!!
Perfect !!!!
S
3 years ago
Noe is always professional and great
R
3 years ago
Thorough and great attention to detail!
Had Ace come out for a few hours of handyman work (some paint, laminate floor repair, and sheetrock patching). Noe did a great job and I'd highly recommend Ace. They take credit card and warranty their work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank You Mr. Tran for taking the time to let us know how pleased you are with the handyman work that Noe completed for you. We truly hope to work with you again in the future.
C
3 years ago
Great job Noe. Paint job was very good, considering he was covering red walls with grey paint.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank you Chris for your feed back. We find ourselves proud to have Noe as a part of our team. We also Appreciate you letting us know that we are on track in bringing helpful to our customer's.
K
3 years ago
Great attention to detail and time management
The handyman was experienced and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Kris, we appreciate you trusting us with your home and allowing us to bring Helpful you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.