Ace Handyman Services Pearland

Handyman Service

11200 Broadway, Ste. 2743,

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pearland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Daylon was great.
Daylon was great. On time and super fast. He was able to knock an entire hour off the estimated time. I highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank you Mr. Grover for allowing us to Bring Helpful to your home. We are so glad that Daylon was able to help you with your needs and do it efficiently. This lets us know we are on the right track.
R
3 years ago
Great job
There was a little disruption between what I asked for and what they came with as far as parts ready for the job but in the end they sent a great Craftsman who got the job done regardless! Don't hesitate to use them as we're always trying to find something less expensive but in the end you'll pay a lot more if they do it wrong. Great job Ace handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank you Mr. Gaffen for taking the time to leave a review. We at Ace Handyman Services Value your feedback and use it as training opportunities for us to all learn to better serve out customer. We look forward to bringing Helpful to your home in the future.
K
3 years ago
Super Professional
Noe helped me make some minor repairs to my home. The work looks great and he was diligent throughout the entire process.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Noe is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
G
3 years ago
Great service and rapid response
Doug was our handyman and he was great. He was professional and knowledgeable. He completed the tasks quickly and accurately. Would definitely recommend them for any needed work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank you so much for your kind words, Gary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Doug is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
B
3 years ago
Job looks good just seems to be a bIt pricey
T
3 years ago
Excellent Handyman well done service
Ace Handyman Service is a huge asset here. I needed my hurricane fabric shields put up and I have a two story house. Noe our service provider was Excellent!! I will definitely request again! And overall when I called Ace because needed these up for recent Hurricane Nicholas Monica made it happen in minutes. I’m so relieved to have Ace here!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Noe is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
R
3 years ago
Knowledgeable, polite, reasonable
Doug with Ace Handyman did a fantastic job removing and old damaged door, frame and trim and replacing with new equipment. He was very honest, did great work, and was very kind. The job took him a little longer than expected and he only charged us for what he had quoted, such a nice man. Would hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thanks for the awesome review, Ryan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We hope to hear from you soon to tackle your next list of To-Do's. Cheers!
C
3 years ago
Very knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable and fast. Great service. I will use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Cherri, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to schedule your Handyman Project Appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
C
3 years ago
Very nice and speedy
The craftsman was very knowledgeable and fast. He can in and looked at the job then devised a plan. I will use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thanks for the awesome review, Katheryn! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Would you mind sharing with your friends who may have projects or repairs that need to be addressed. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you, and we cannot wait to assist you with your next project. Thanks again! ~ Pearland Ace Handyman Services.
J
3 years ago
Great job by Noe.
Noe was great! He helped us install our tv and some other small jobs. Very knowledgeable and efficient!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thanks for the awesome review, Jeffrey! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Would you mind sharing with your friends who may have projects or repairs that need to be addressed. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you, and we cannot wait to assist you with your next project. Thanks again! ~ Pearland Ace Handyman Services.