Ace Handyman Services Pearland

Handyman Service

11200 Broadway, Ste. 2743,

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pearland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Professional, expert, pleasant
Reliable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Dear Jan, Thanks for the great review! Hearing that your experience went well really makes our day. We truly value your recommendation, and are confident we can continue to provide excellent service in the future. See you soon!
S
8 months ago
Excellent custom cabinetry work
I needed to replace a wall oven in a 1961 house. Ovens today are not made as small as the old oven so modifying the cabinetry to accommodate a larger oven/microwave unit was the only option to avoid a full kitchen renovation. Greg did an amazing job of making this happen. On time, accurate communication with the office for scheduling and follow ups as well as with Greg for on site work; good quality wood and hardware materials (I sourced the oven/microwave) provided; very professional and respectful of my time, home and property. I couldn’t be more pleased. This was the second project I scheduled with this Ace Handyman location and I will contact them first for any future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Mrs. Jackson thank you so much for taking the time to truly speak about your experience with our services. It was a pleasure to help you and I am so thrilled we could make this work for you. Thank you again.
M
8 months ago
Professional work with care and attention to detail
Greg came by to install a Thinscape (by Wilsonart) countertop in my kitchen. He was very careful in handling the large 96" x 25" slab and perfectly made the cutout for the sink. The installation was beautiful, even though I know it wasn't easy to do in my old house. The result is even better than what I had imagined. I'm extremely happy and will call Ace Handyman Services first for my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Mrs. Estep I am delighted that this was able to be done and even installed quicker than I thought. It was a pleasure to help you and we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. It just makes our day. I will be sure to share this with my team. See you next time.
M
8 months ago
Good honest labor
My repair man, Greg, was efficient, worked within his time frame and was helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Mrs. Thomas Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave Greg a nice Review. It was a pleasure to help you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
T
9 months ago
Work well done
My service man, Greg, has done three satisfactory jobs for me (painting, repair and putting an pice of furniture together). He is polite and efficient. I use Ace Handyman Services because there is a level of comfort for me, living alone, knowing that Ace has screened and employed these workers. The first service man with Ace, though I can’t recall his name, did an excellent job as well fixing a roll away trash unit in my home and painting it. The job was done neatly in ample time, and was well fortified so the unit wouldn’t break again. I have been very happy with this service. I’d recommend it. Even if the price is a bit higher, it is good to know that there is someone that is with a trustworthy company that seeks to keep their reputation in good standing. I believe that most of these Ace workers, if not all, or retired servicemen. They deserve our appreciation and employment if their standards meet our satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Mrs. Thomas your review is so Amazing and is so inspiring to all that we do here at Ace. It really means so much that our efforts and work are so appreciated by you. Your comments are so inspiring and I will be sure to share them with my team at all of my locations. It is always a pleasure to serve you and we will see you again. Thank you so much
S
9 months ago
Professional
Gary was very professional and quick. Will use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We truly appreciate it.
R
1 year ago
REPAIRS
I CALLED ACE TO SCHEDULE REPAIRS AND THEY RESPONDED WITHIN AN HOUR AND ONE HOUR AFTER THAT I HAD A TECHICIAN AT MY HOUSE MAKING THE REPAIRS I NEEDED. I WILL BE CALLING ACE AGAIN !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We're happy that James left such a great impression! We hope to continue exceeding your expectations with great service.
L
1 year ago
Very helpful. Very professional.
My project was a tough one but they finished it very professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Hi Lily, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We love that you had such a great experience! We hope to become one of your favorites. Let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your continued loyalty. We're here for you anytime!
J
1 year ago
James was professional and quick with his repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Hi Joe, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. It is always a pleasure for us to help you and we look forward to seeing you again.
V
1 year ago
Great service, professional and extreme cleanliness
James was excellent and very detailed on installing my light fixtures. He covered all surrounding areas with plastic and even removed any finger prints from the chrome on the light fixture. Rating is a 5plus I will be using the service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pearland
Vee, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our craftsmen and their service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!