Ace Handyman Services Port

Handyman Service

101 E. Pier Street, Suite 23

Port Washington, WI 53074

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/port

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Prompt, professional and high quality
I have been very impressed with Doug and Ace Handyman services. The service was completed as planned, on time and it was done well. Doug was organized, detail oriented, polite and professional. I would definitely hire them again.
A
2 days ago
High quality service
High quality service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you, Anthony!
J
6 days ago
Again very pleased with the work. This is the 2nd time I have used their service. Would definitely call them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
So great to hear. Thank you, Jeri!
C
1 week ago
High quality and reasonably priced
Gary was excellent, did high quality work, reasonably priced, professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you, Chris! We appreciate you.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional, came on time, friendly, I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Mark!
L
2 weeks ago
Fixed my plumbing issue
Gary did a great job determining the problem to my toilet and fixing it quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Lydia!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Doug again provided a high quality repair to our house for a more than reasonable price. Will continue to recommend and use. Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you again, Shane! We are grateful for our return customers such as yourself!
M
3 weeks ago
Great work & friendly handyman
Gary started out the day hesitant because of the weather but I was able to convince him to come out & help with my fence project. I'm very happy with the work & with Gary. He was knowledgeable in what I needed to be in, friendly & easy to talk & joke with as we worked through the project. Couldn't have asked for a better helper.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Mark, We are so happy you are happy! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Handyman Gary put 1/2 HP garbage disposal in. Rate as professional, friendly & cleaned up after himself. Will use again. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly handyman. Knew what his jobs were and did them thoroughly. I will definitely be using your service in the future. Thanks for a great first time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you so much Carol!