Ace Handyman Services Port

Handyman Service

101 E. Pier Street, Suite 23

Port Washington, WI 53074

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/port

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 hours ago
Great service!
Professional, friendly and very helpful! He took care of my problem, and gave me advice on a separate issue. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman.
D
3 days ago
Service completef
Gary was professional polite and very nice it was a great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Debbie! We are so grateful for customers like you!
L
6 days ago
all of the above...Doug is skilled and friendly, does everything cleanly and perfectly....
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you for being a repeat customer Libby! We appreciate you!
S
1 week ago
Couldn't Have Been Happier with Results
I was able to schedule a handyman for a unique plumbing problem right away. Doug came and addressed our problem at an extremely reasonable rate and never hesitated to go the extra mile with his work. He was extremely personable and helpful when addressing our plumbing project. I love how simple and organized the scheduling was and look forward to using ACE in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Scott! It was a pleasure to assist you with your project. We look forward to working with you in the future!
A
2 weeks ago
Good professional service
Very friendly handyman, did great job with weather sealing windows, scraping old paint from a railing and painting it, and repairing roof of outdoor shower stall. Thank you, Gary, we would hire you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Agnes! We are so happy you are happy! We look forward to working with you in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
Good job and great communication.
They were great. I was able to get an estimate over the phone they made arrangements to show up within a week of my request and they did great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Hi Jackie! It was our pleasure! Thank you so much for letting us help you with your project!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Prompt, friendly and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Terri! We are happy to help. We look forward to working with you in the future.
N
3 weeks ago
Quality of work & Effective use of time
This was my first experience using Services. Gary was a nice guy, however the quality of work and also use of time to finish the projects was not well utilized. I lost a lot of money on the project. Also charging service fee for 2 times was not warranted. Did not complete all the tasks initially mentioned. I feel like I have been cheated. Maybe others have had a positive experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Hi Narendra, We are sorry that you feel that you have been cheated. We are committed to your satisfaction and will do what it takes for you to be satisfied with our work. Per our conversation, we believed that the $250 discount and offering no service charge to return to finish tomorrow was acceptable to you. Please contact our office to allow us the opportunity to make this right.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Michelle! It was our pleasure!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent work. Attention to detail is outstanding!
We absolutely loved our experience. We would recommend Doug and his team at Port Washington ACE Handyman services to all our family and friends. Jody schedule our project and talk us through any initial questions we had. We felt safe, comfortable and secure in our fast efficient booking. Doug was absolutely professional, detailed in his skill. He explained, gave options, worked hard, always communicated his timeline in the process of the project, finished his job with a level of service that most definitely exceeded our expectations. (I have already given his contact information out to a family member and friend!) We will absolutely be using this service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Alynn! Thank you so much for letting us help you with your project! We look forward to working with you in the future.