Ace Handyman Services Port

Handyman Service

1930 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 140

Grafton, WI 53024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/port

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Doug came in to do an estimate for the drywall crack and nail pop repairs. Doug was professional, informative and helpful. He answered all my questions, as well giving me other jobs and services that Ace offer. I was pleased.
B
4 months ago
Multi task jobs done with class
This is actually a three or four day job if done by the book, which is right for the work. Floors needed to be removed after heavy furniture was moved and then cleaned and vacuumed and dried. Then a toilet was replaced in a different part of the house. All was done with class and care. This my third job for Doug's group at Ace.
B
4 months ago
Kevin did a great job on my front door.
T
4 months ago
Responsive and great service
From start to finish the process was easy. Mike arrived right on time, did a great job, was well within the estimate, and didn’t leave a speck of dust behind. Great service all the way around!
C
10 months ago
Great work
Kevin did a great job. He was professional, quick and has a nice personality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you, David & Cynthia! So glad we could fix your bi fold door. We appreciate you!
M
1 year ago
Renovated Front Porch
Exceptional and timely service from the start (cost estimate) to finish, and all at a decent price (better than 3 other bidders). Many thanks to Doug, Tanner, PJ and Dave for their excellent planning and workmanship that has transformed our old, eyesore of a front porch into fresh, inviting, and relaxing porch to hang out on. The Ace Handyman Service crew is prompt, friendly, organized and take care of and clean up the work site/project area as if it's their own. We've received many compliments from neighbors (including one who works in construction) and have passed on several referrals for Ace. They also recently replaced our old 2-story garage ladder type stairs and constructed a nice full size walk-up stairs that has made a huge difference in usability and storage. Ace has become our "go to" service to handle the to-do list of projects that are either beyond our ability and/or we just don't have time to do ourselves.
D
1 year ago
Very pleased with service
Tanner was punctual, took his shoes off and was friendly, polite and professional. He did the job quickly. Very happy with his good service. Only complaint is that the company is high priced for the services.
M
1 year ago
Garage Faucet
Tanner did an excellent job. He is knowledgeable, friendly and got the job done in less time than the estimate. We will use them again if the need arises.
J
1 year ago
Jacob is the best!!
Incredible service and extremely knowledgeable!!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and reliable
Jacob definitely knows his craft and was super nice to work with!