Ace Handyman Services Port

Handyman Service

1930 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 140

Grafton, WI 53024

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/port

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Handyman Gary put 1/2 HP garbage disposal in. Rate as professional, friendly & cleaned up after himself. Will use again. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future.
C
3 years ago
Great service
Very friendly handyman. Knew what his jobs were and did them thoroughly. I will definitely be using your service in the future. Thanks for a great first time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you so much Carol!
K
3 years ago
Basic repairs
Gary, our handyman was efficient and completed our repairs with excellence. Just as important- a wonderful man. Enjoyed having him in our home. 6 star rating!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Wow! 6 Stars! We are happy to be your Home Ally! Thank you!
P
3 years ago
High quality, high value handyman services
Gary was outstanding. He arrived on time. He carefully assessed the situation and made recommendations. He was skillful, professional, friendly, and completed the job to my great satisfaction in less time than anticipated. I will certainly be using these professional handyman services when needed in the future! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Paul! It was our pleasure.
J
3 years ago
Great service
Doug did an outstanding job. Very happy. I also asked about other services they provide and Doug explained all the other services. Come spring I will be requesting a new storm door
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
We are happy to be your Home Ally! Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Gary a Pro!
Couldn’t be happier with Gary’s work installing our new microwave! He did quick work, solved several curve balls thrown at him by the old microwave space & hookup, was very personable, a Pro all the way!! Great job! Jim & Cami
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Jim & Cami! It was a pleasure to assist you with your project!
K
3 years ago
He was very easy to work with. He responded back to questions and setting up appointments promptly. He had suggestions on how to make things work and gave me options. He did a great job on the installation of the medicine cabinet and clean up afterwards. This estimate was right on the button also the time he would need to spend to do the job. I am definitely having him come back again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
We are so grateful for customers like you! Thank you, Kathy!
B
3 years ago
We had a difficult cabinet replacement ,and Ace handled great. Colors match, hardware matches,. and Ace service guy. Doug, was very friendly and cleaned everything up. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
So happy to hear. Thank you Bernadette!
A
3 years ago
Professional and prompt
Work was completed quickly and well. Technician was prompt, professional and polite. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Adam. We were happy to help!
G
3 years ago
High quality service
Gary showed up on time. He was personable and friendly. He had all the tools to get the job done. Gary even cleaned the floor with a shop vac when he was done fixing the garage door. Excellent job. The job was done on time too . Thank you Ace Handyman Services !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Paul! It was our pleasure!