Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Drywall Repair
Excellent experience! Over the last several months I had some fairly large holes in my living room wall following a plumbing job. Greg repaired them beautifully. Quite a craftsman. I already have other projects in mind.
D
3 years ago
plumbing, cabinet install, mirror install
all three projects completed within timeline booked, very professional and pleasant staff, will use again
B
3 years ago
Excellent job!
Rob arrived early. Explained the repair process and went right to work. I would definitely hire Rob again.
L
3 years ago
Nice work and friendly fast service
I would definitely hire again, Rob and Spencer were awesome. They took great care of my house.
L
3 years ago
Kelly was awesome prompt and very knowledgeable
A
3 years ago
Best service ever!! I have used countless Handymen services over the years and this was by far the best. They quickly got me scheduled. Kelly called to confirm the day prior and the day of my appointment. He was so quick and efficient he had me scrambling to add on to my "to do" list. He even added things on that he noticed needed help that I hadn't noticed. Everything was done better than I could have ever hoped for. Total professional and craftsman!
M
3 years ago
New doors
They were very professional and the quality of the work was fantastic. Very easy to deal with. Finished the job in one day so I could go back to work.
A
3 years ago
efficient and professional service
We had a number of jobs that needed doing after moving into our new house. Kelly was amazing and was able to do all of them and very quickly. He was super helpful, gave advice when I asked and was nice to have around. I would definitely use handyman matters again.
J
3 years ago
Rob and Justin were efficient, professional and polite.
M
3 years ago
quick and responsive service
Had two problems on the same morning; the weather stripping on our doors got banged up and the doors wouldn't shut, and the tub drain lever fell apart. Called Handyman Matters and as luck would have it, they had a cancelation and could come out right away! They got my doors to close again so I could secure my house and they fixed the tub drain lever.