Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Perfect work every time
David has done several jobs for me now and his workmanship is always excellent. For this job he fixed a side garage door that wouldn’t latch, repaired damaged trim and rebuilt a railing that was riddled with dry rot so it looked like new. He is always prompt, friendly, and willing to help with anything I need even if it wasn’t scheduled. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
P
4 days ago
Excellent!
They have provided service 3 times for us. Professional, on time, knowledgable and projects done well. They've done tile repair in my master bedroom, replaced door moldings, fixed the attic cooling fan. The fan broke when he tried to remove. He told me immediately and he ordered a new fan. No charge for the fan or time to repair. They were honest, timely and professional. Be sure to call them and get your appointment scheduled.
A
1 week ago
Excellent work and trustworthy people; Extremely satisfied customer
I got a referral to this business through my sister and I am so happy to have them now as my contact and will be using them for future work and projects!!
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and proffesional
Greg came out and cut out a wall around our electric box so the electrician could get to it. They sent him out in one day after I found them on Angies List. Once the repair was complete, he came back the next day and put in new space for the electric box to be easily accessed in the future. I would recommend them. No complaints. Was very happy that he wore a mask and entered through my garage.
J
2 weeks ago
Would definitely hire again (repeat customer)
This is the second time I've hired from Ace, different handyman each trip, but both guys were super efficient and got through my entire to-do list with time to spare. I actually thought my list was twice as long as the time I had booked, so I am one very happy customer to have all the odd jobs handled in one trip!
J
2 weeks ago
Courtois and professional. I am very happy
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
This is my second time using Handy Man services. These guys are the hardest working, most respectful, and professional folks. We have two big projects going on and they are fantastic. They are here when they say they will be, they are respectful to our home and property and have advised us very well along the project. I can't speak more highly of their services. Diane & Richard
D
3 weeks ago
Greg arrived on time, got immediately to work and fixed our sliding patio door and broken light fixture in a reasonable amount of time. The cost was in line with the estimate from Ace Handyman and we are very satisfied with the work. We would recommend Greg to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had a very good experience with Ace Handyman services. Scheduling was easy. Darrell was prompt and very knowledgeable and efficient. I will definitely use them again and recommend them highly.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Super service, friendly technician, fast, clean efficient. Highly recommend Ace!