Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service
Kelley arrived on time. He worked consistently. He performed all the tasks and more than we asked in the time allotted. Definitely would use them again. He is a great troubleshooter and kept me informed. I've never used a handyman before, but would use them again..
L
3 days ago
Great service
Great work, pleasant person, accomplished everything I requested and took away all the debris
S
3 days ago
I was extremely satisfied with Ace Handyman Service. Darrell was very courteous, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable about my removal of kitchen vinyl flooring. Today, Troy completed the project and was equally efficient and courteous. I would recommend this service to neighbors and friends.
V
4 days ago
Excellent
Kelly was prompt, courteous and took care of our jobs to a T. Very happy with this company and will definitely use them again.
R
5 days ago
Super fast and quality work.
They communicated well before the visit. IT was really fast to get in, the employee came over three days later, and ran to the store to purchase the Garage ladder I needed and installed it quickly. VERY good communication and quality work. WE are so happy the final result. Hire these contractor.
S
6 days ago
expert and professional service - and "can do" ability.
Greg showed up on-time and proceeded to march through the list of small and medium projects we had to get done and with each one - quality work! Projects ranged from installing new security locks to video cameras to window repair. We even discussed future projects that that we needed in the home- and we will schedule that up too. Ace Handyman works - and the service works well. Get it done right and in a timely fashion - this is what they do.
N
6 days ago
Great work and friendly!
Darrell came to help finish a project after we moved into our new hone. He made it look easy and was incredibly friendly. The work he did was amazing and communication with him was incredible.
R
7 days ago
Great Job!
Troy made short work of what I considered to be an impossible job. My new oven was too big for the existing slot by an eighth inch all around. Now it fits and looks great!
D
7 days ago
Great friendly, professional service
We needed regrouting on our shower and kitchen sink areas. Our entire experience met our expectations for overall quality of service. This would include our contractor and the Ace Hardware staff in setting up, monitoring, and answering any questions.
Z
1 week ago
Great work
I needed a woodstove pipe taken out from ceiling to roof and both patched. Mike was great. He was highly qualified to do the work, very friendly, and never wasted any time. He did an excellent job and even spent time with me discussing the next job I want him to do and giving me a list of materials to have on hand for it. I could not have asked for a better experience and will absolutely be using him again.