Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service, great job
Loren did a wonderful job replacing a broken tile in a difficult spot in my kitchen. He was professional, friendly and skilled. I would welcome him back any day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Lynn, That's so great to hear! Loren is an excellent craftsperson. We're lucky to have him on our team. We can't wait to help you out with other home projects. Melissa
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Quality, professionalism, and customer service
I had a problem with a very large second floor window leaking when it rained. Ace sent out two handymen…..Johnathan and a supervisor named Nick. Both were outstanding!!!! They were knowledgeable and meticulous!!! They arrived on time and were extremely friendly and courteous. I am very demanding and can be difficult when working with craftsman. These guys were great!!! If you need handyman service, call Ace. Don’t screw around with rookies!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Dennis, Thank you for sharing such a kind review of our team. Nick and Jonathan are indeed outstanding! We're lucky to have such incredible craftspeople on our team. Don't hesitate to give us a call when you need something else done! Melissa
M
3 months ago
Very good work!
David completed our list of repairs promptly and with good quality. List included repairs to downspout, three outside gates, replace garage lights and some electrical work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Mike, We appreciate the 5-star review. If you have any further needs, please reach out!
C
4 months ago
it went great!
my project involved installation of a bi-fold door plus some carpentry to install a decorative element above the door and replacement of several window and door screens. two different craftsmen did the work, and each of them was on time, professional, and very good at his job. they kept me fully informed throughout the course of the work, treated my house and furnishings with respect, and cleaned up after themselves.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Connie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to bring helpful to your home.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
Found out about this service through my local ACE store. Very friendly and efficient. Will definitely use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Dan, Glad you found us! and we appreciate the 5-star review. We will be here when you're ready for help with your next project.
K
4 months ago
They fixed my roof with the correct color shingles within the 12 month warranty. First handyman put wrong color on. Kudos to this business for correcting their mistake. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Kate, Thank you for allowing us to fix our mistake. We stand by our satisfaction guarantee.
G
4 months ago
Best seevice
Jason was on time, skilled, polite, and efficient. We will definitely use Ace Handyman Service afain!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Glad to hear Jason gave you a 5-star experience. We look forward to working with you again.
T
4 months ago
High quality work for a challenging project.
David did an outstanding job with a difficult under counter kitchen sink install. Explained risks, plans, cost estimate, kept me informed throughout job and completed the work very well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Tozer, Thank you for your kind words and your 5-star review. We are happy David took good care of you and your home.
B
4 months ago
Nice guy’s quick knowledgeable good sense of humor did exactly what I wanted thanks Robert Booth
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Bob, Glad we were able to do your project and make you smile!
H
4 months ago
Great job! Would absolutely use again
Nate was professional and efficient and able to do everything we needed. I would definitely use ace handyman again. And I would ask for Nate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you for 5-star review Heidi and your kind words about Nate. Glad Nate was able to help you with your home projects.