Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Problem Solver
Nick was very collaborative and helped with making decisions about my project. He also had to have multiple skills. My project included sheet rock, tile, cabinet trim, painting and hanging shelves. He was skillful, always on time and very personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Linda, thank you for your 5 star review of Ace Handyman Services! You summed up what Ace Handyman Services is all about!
L
6 days ago
Problem Solver
Nick was very collaborative and helped with making decisions about my project. He also had to have multiple skills. My project included sheet rock, tile, cabinet trim, painting and hanging shelves. He was skillful, always on time and very personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Linda, thank you for your 5 star review of Ace Handyman Services! You summed up what Ace Handyman Services is all about!
M
7 days ago
Excellent craftsmanship
Detail oriented, timely and great results
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Marc, thank you for your repeat business!
M
1 week ago
all was great and he helped solve the problem...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Marceen for calling on Ace Handyman Services again for help on your list of projects!
B
1 week ago
Excellent quality service and thorough.
The handyman arrived on time, got to work on the three projects and cleaned up leaving everything in great condition. He reinstalled cabinet doors, hung a portable vacuum and holder on the wall and fixed some door hinges. He was friendly and efficient. This is the second time I have used the Ace services and would definitely do so again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Barbara, thank you for calling on Ace Handyman Services again to help with your projects! We so appreciate our repeat clients!
D
1 week ago
Prompt and Professional
Nate helped troubleshoot a couple of fans and remove a couple of stubborn old built-in heating units. He explained everything he was doing clearly and left all workspaces spotless when he was done. I was very satisfied with services rendered and would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Dan, thank you for your time to review Nate and your experience with Ace Handyman Services! Your satisfaction is our goal.
R
1 week ago
Quality service
David S and David J continued on various projects at our house. The work has been professional. They explain options and are very pleasany to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you again Rich for your 5 star review! And thank you for being a repeat customer!
S
1 week ago
Prompt, professional service at a reasonable price
I highly recommend Ace Handyman for those small custom projects that need prompt attention, particularly when you find that you don't have all the right tools for the job or just have too much on your plate to try to do it yourself. Very courteous and skilled staff. Nick did a great job for me!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Stephen for your high recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn it.
R
2 weeks ago
I am really glad I found this service from Ace. I have been a long time loyal customer of shopping at Ave. It was good to learn that Ace Hardware Company had home handymen services. Mike Bryant is the craftsman I have been working with. He has been very good at solving and completing the projects I needed completed. I would highly recommend him for any home projects you need completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Raymond, we are so glad you heard of Ace Handyman Services! Thank you for your review and your recommendation of Mike!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I really appreciated Daryl’s clear communication, attentive work and completion of several projects in the course of a day. We went over the projects and then he worked independently and thoroughly so I could focus on other things. His demeanor and professionalism were great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you for the great review Erin!