Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional Craftsmanship, Put new flooring in utility room.
Greg provided professional service and arrived on time. He made sure to spend time on the phone with me so I purchased the correct product. I love my new flooring. I thank Greg for paying attention to detail.
S
4 days ago
Patched Exterior Hole
Greg did a great job patching a hole on my exterior wall where rodents were getting in.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Sue for your 5 star review!
J
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service hanging many heavy mirrors and pictures. Thank you. Recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Jeannette, thank you for calling upon Ace Handyman Services to help with your projects!
K
1 week ago
Very Satisfied
Jeff was prompt, thorough, and courteous. Office staff was efficient and gave reminder texts, which many companies do not. Jeff called me the night prior to appointment to confirm also. I appreciate those touches. He also went through the job, projected time and material needs, and went through it all upon completion. His estimates were right on point. The work looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Kathy for your detailed 5 star review of your experience with Ace Handyman Services!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
As always Greg does a great job with a can do attitude.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Lorenna, we also thank you for your long time and loyal support of Ace Handyman Services!
K
2 weeks ago
All ready for the holidays!
Nick did a great job with my to-do list, including hanging the Christmas Lights on the outside of the house. Everything looks fantastic, was done quickly and efficiently. I always call Ace Hardware first, thanks for working us into the schedule.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you for being such a long time loyal client of Ace Handyman Services! We appreciate your support! Happy Holidays!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Nick did a fantastic job with the list of home repairs that we asked him to do. Great guy and great handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Lisa, thank you for your GREAT review of Nick and Ace Handyman Services!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Nick did a fantastic job with the list of home repairs that we asked him to do. Great guy and great handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Lisa, thank you for your GREAT review of Nick and Ace Handyman Services!
G
2 weeks ago
Surpassed our expections.
Jeff included us in decision making, was on time, competent, and friendly. Our kitchen cabinet doors close nicely now, and our string lights are up and working.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Gretchen for your 5 star review of your experience with Ace Handyman Services!
H
2 weeks ago
Creative problem solving in an old house
We have a 1920s bungalow with steep stairs and needed one handrail reattached, the other more securely attached. David was fabulous - he assessed what we needed, acquired the supplies and now we have two much more safe staircases. Our detached garage is made of fabricated metal and a corner had loosened enough that small critters could get inside. David resecured it so now we can keep our garage critter free.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Holly, so glad to hear David and Ace Handyman Services helped make your home safer and critter free!