Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Siding trim repair
Darell was great!! Presented options for the repair and was completely transparent about what to expect. Would definitely use this service again when another project comes up.
R
5 days ago
Great, professional service
Daryl was knowledgeable, friendly, resourceful and professional. I could not have asked for anything more!
C
5 days ago
Very knowledgeable
Quick! Here next day!
M
6 days ago
High quality and professional work
We had them install a pantry door. Greg was very professional and did a very thorough job. He matched the baseboards exactly. The work was excellent.
J
6 days ago
Had a issue with the original service but Service immediately addressed my concerns, made sure everything was resolved & at no charge. Will definitely use them again
C
1 week ago
Responsive to an emergency situation, helpful, thorough
I called Ace Handyman when I was not able to find a roofer willing to come out and help me with a leaking roof with more rain on the way. I called four roofers who were each booked out several weeks and months with no one to help with a repair. Ace was able to send someone out (David Jones) the next business day to help me diagnose the issue. He then went out and purchased the supplies and returned in about an hour to make the repairs. This was a home saver as without the repair, the ceiling in my kitchen would be in much worse shape. All the work was done with a mask on and good social distancing. I would highly recommend them and plan on calling them again as I need handyman work completed.
E
1 week ago
Excellent Work Again by Kelly M
Kelly arrived on time and finished early. He had 6 projects and each one perfectly completed. This was my second experience with Ace Handymen Services and requested Kelly again. He works fast and efficiently. Easily resolves any challenge. I appreciate that he is polite, courteous and professional. His truck is equipped to handle the big and small projects. I have more projects for Kelly M.
K
1 week ago
Very professional
David did a great job on a patio roof. It was a two part project and everything went according to plan. He was careful and thoughtful about his work. Fast, yet efficient. Would definitely use Ace Handyman again.
S
1 week ago
Made it work like butter
I had a drop ceiling that wasn't going to work with our project and Greg made it all work by making a frame for my ashiatsu bars. The handyman had everything including something to cut the all thread 3' bults I brought! He took all the supplies I bought and a little of his and got the job done professionally! He had knowledge on things that wouldn't work but he really figured out how to make it all work with no hassle! I am really impressed and I recommend him for ashiatsu bar installations!
T
1 week ago
High quality Timely
Kelly had excellent communication about job. Did quality work on rotted rafters under the eaves and repair of leak situation to prevent further problem.