Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Nice guy’s quick knowledgeable good sense of humor did exactly what I wanted thanks Robert Booth
H
3 days ago
Great job! Would absolutely use again
Nate was professional and efficient and able to do everything we needed. I would definitely use ace handyman again. And I would ask for Nate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you for 5-star review Heidi and your kind words about Nate. Glad Nate was able to help you with your home projects.
H
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
Greg, the handyman, called us the night before he was coming and showed up in the morning exactly when he said he would. He installed two sliding bars for hand held shower heads in two bathrooms, as well as one grab bar in our master bathroom. He also patched a large hole left in one bathroom wall after an electrician moved a light fixture. We showed him our kitchen island where some corbels were removed and Greg is going to come back with some wood facing to replace an area that was torn up when the corbels were removed. We have to make another appointment with him for that project. He is also going to replace a piece of flooring that is coming up on one end when he comes back at that next appointment. Greg was very personable and polite as well as very knowledgeable about the job to be done. We would highly recommend him for any jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Howard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Greg. We are happy to hear he took care of your home projects and earned your trust for another visit and a 5 star review!
M
1 week ago
Prompt pleasant professional
Came when he said he would, did the job quickly and well. Also very pleasant and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Mary, We are happy to hear we delivered a 5 star experience.
E
1 week ago
High Quality, quick, on time
Very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you for the review Evan. Glad you were happy with our services.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick service and professional - job done very well!
We had some foundation repairs done and it created other issues at our house, including a door that would no longer open. Ace was able to come out and pull up our old tile in the kitchen and repair the subfloor below. They did it very quickly and when they found that they needed additional materials to frame some flooring they even went and got the materials and finished the job in a timely fashion. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Ronnie for the 5 star review. We are happy that our team could help you with your home project.
J
2 weeks ago
Will recommend!
Jeff was great explained everything to me did a good job was very neat and clean as he finished the job very pleasant and as far as I can tell it was a job well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Jeanie, We are so glad to hear Jeff took good care of you and your experience with our company earned us a 5 star review.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Michael, Thank you choosing to use us again to help you with your home. We appreciate your continued support.
J
2 weeks ago
Easy, fast, and friendly.
I needed some emergency repair done ASAP. I called and scheduled a handyman for the following day. Scheduling process was done over the phone and was very simple. He was on time, friendly, and did a perfect job! Will be using this in the future for any other projects that need to be done fast.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you for trusting us with your home projects. We are always here and happy to help you in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, proactive and fast
David Jones has made getting and keeping my 1902 house in good shape. Every job he's done has been detailed, proper materials used and finely finished! Thank you David...looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Jodie, We are thrilled to have you in our ACE Handyman Services Family. Thank you for your kind words about David! Happy New Year!