Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Beautiful work and efficient
Mike the installer was personable and efficient. The floor looks amazing. Love it.
A
4 days ago
Dependable Service
Easy to schedule, on time and work is performed as expected by a pleasant handyman. I’ve already used twice.
W
4 days ago
High quality timely service
Excellent response time and helpful interest in finding and executing solutions to several tasks. It was my pleasure working with Ace Handyman services and I'm hiighly satisfied with all outcomes. Will definitely reach out again to Ace for future jobs. Thank-you!
A
1 week ago
Problem Solver with Attention to Detail
I had a long list of repairs and Mike worked through each item with great skill and attention to detail. He also had ideas on how to save me money and avoid unnecessary repairs. (I may not need a new garage opener, but likely do need a new remote!) I really appreciate his honesty and have started a new list of projects i'd like him to do for me. I'm so glad I called Ace Handiman Services.
J
1 week ago
Solid communication and professional
Kelly was professional and communicated each step with us. We appreciate the quick service and courteousness.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
The work was completed in a timely manner. I was kept informed throughout the work. The quality of the work was excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
Greg showed up right on time and I showed him the job. I had everything ready for him to complete the attic ladder spring and bracket assembly. It was a very quick job—30 min—He asked if I needed anything else and I did not remember at the time that I could use help on another project. I would definitely recommend and call Ace again.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service called back for more
David Jones provided excellent service. He was on time, performed high quality work, and came up with more cost effective alternatives.
J
3 weeks ago
Best handyman service
Greg is the best! Super professional and helpful!
R
4 weeks ago
Top Notch!
Curt Pollard was exceptional. My task was to modify a cabinet so I could install a new downdraft and blower for my cooktop. With this modification I had 2 side cabinets with drawers and shelves and we were able to save these areas without having to modify. Curt was very knowledgeable with electrical and vent ducting for the blower as well. Completed the job at hand and was very pleasant working with Curt. I would recommend Curt and I’m sure I will request him again in the future.