Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and efficient
Jasmine was amazing. She hung some shelving units in a commercial kitchen for me. The job was done exactly the way I asked, she was professional and friendly. I will ask for her specifically for all future jobs.
P
1 week ago
Jasmine did a great job!
Had to have tiled countertops cut back on both sides to fit my new stove. I had called so many people who said they couldn't do it and I was stressed! Contacted Ace, got a next morning appointment. Jasmine was able to do the job without damaging my countertop tiles and was also very friendly and professional!
K
2 weeks ago
David made a miracle
We gave David at Ace Handyman what could have been a difficult problem to fix and he made it happen. Our floors upstairs were popping and squeaking. After investigation and consultation he came up with a solution and our floors are now perfect. David was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We appreciate that without his persistence and expertise framing housing we may have had a different outcome. Thank you David and Ace Handyman Services. We’ll definitely contact them in the future for any handyman needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Mike was amazing. Honey to do list done!
I had so many items on my list today and feel relieved Mike was able to help fix all of them for me. Very nice guy and very skilled. Disposal and Sheetrock and ikea cabinet issues and oven hardware problem for cleaning. Wow. Thanks Mike! I feel so happy now I don’t have to worry about all these little items. The honey to do list - done. I would highly recommend!!!! Being a divorced woman and having an x husband that could do it all made me very skeptical but all my fears were put at ease.
R
3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and completed the job quickly, which was to reinsulate a small crawl space.
M
3 weeks ago
They did a Great job!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Well done
Handled everything at or above expectations, extremely good handyman.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Not done yet, but Mike was very professional, straight forward, and figured the fix. Will definitely use again for the odd ball issues that my totally beond competent on-site tech is not comfortable doing.
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Very professional, punctual, friendly and efficient. Will definitely use them again.
J
1 month ago
Communication Mishap
We had some miscommunications that resulted in a much higher bill than we anticipated. In the future, I will make sure the person writes down the estimate when they are telling me the cost. The worker showed up on time and seems to have done a good job.