Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great job on my bathroom
A
1 week ago
Urgent repair-retractable awning fell off back of house
From my call for help to the completion of the job, everyone I worked with at this company was professional and very competent. They listened and I was able to get results quickly. My experience was positive because of their diligence and abilities, but also because of their underlying senses of humor. I was treated fairly and came away with a sense that they were genuinely helpful and in no way taking advantage of me.
K
2 weeks ago
Tub caulk
Keith did a great job. First time I didn't have to see plumbers but on a bathroom fix. The tub looks new. He even cleaned the tub and washed the floor. I don't know why but said he couldn't clean my mirror. I will call again.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Kelly replaced a light switch under the hood of my oven and replaced a gate post on my fence. Both jobs required ingenuity. The new light switch connection had to be modified so it would fit. Cement under the gate was extensive, so he found a solution and set the new post without digging up my yard. All this was done in a timely and most professional way. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Needed a very small hole patched on our ceiling, kept putting it off thinking it would be difficult to get it patched and textured for a reasonable cost because it was such a small job. Finally called Handyman, talked to a very helpful woman, sent a picture of the texture needed on our ceiling and got a return email with a date and time for our job. Now a week later our ceiling looks great at a very reasonable cost. The handyman that did the work was great: quick, clean and professional.
E
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Cabinet subcontractor did a fine job of custom-making cabinets to match our existing cabinets. Kory was great. Mike was on time, friendly, easy to work with and eager to please. Very skilled at his craft. Highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Toilet Replacement
I used Handyman Matters to replace 2 toilets that I purchased on-line. They picked them up at the store and very effectively and efficiently replaced the existing toilets that had not been installed very professionally. The cost was reasonable and the service person was very polite and knowledgeable. I will use them again for the next thing I have on my list of home repairs!
L
1 month ago
Railing installation
Excellent the service excellent quality excellent working workmanship. Very impressive I would use them again.
J
1 month ago
on time, good service, nice people
They fixed a troublesome storm door and installed a new dead bolt in our garage door. Nice guys, fast, friendly, efficient.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Mike was friendly and professional. We were very impressed with him.