Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Expert handyman - courteous & knowledgeable
We are new home owners & were at a loss when plumbers left holes in the baby's room walls! Our handyman, David, showed up exactly on time, worked quickly, & knew exactly how to complete the job! David managed to match the wall texture perfectly & did quality work dry-walling it all back up. He installed a service panel so we could get at the mixer valve if we need to. We even messed up & completely forgot the plumbers had wanted to do a final inspection & they popped in while David was working. Luckily David always takes comprehensive pictures before he starts a job & he was able to save our bacon by appeasing the plumbing inspectors with his pics. We are very happy with the work & will certainly call ACE Handyman again if our house needs any further work.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I was in need of 3 services that Ace Handyman was able to provide. This saved me from hiring a plumber and an electrician. The gentleman was very knowledgeable and instilled confidence.
E
3 months ago
Great Service
Kelly, did a great job today installing some new siding and blocks for new lighting. The work was completed timely and well done. He left the work area clean and the whole process was very easy.
L
3 months ago
L
J
3 months ago
Quality Service provided Economically
Joe was wonderful to work with on our fence and gate repair. I showed him the issues and he made the repairs plus made it look good. He understood what I wanted with little explanation. Joe even offered suggestions on future projects. We plan to make a priority list and have him come monthly to work through our Fix It List. Thank you, Joe!
A
3 months ago
Great service
Did a great job on my project
B
3 months ago
Excellent work, good work ethic, nice guy!!
Greg was on time and went right to work with installing two handrails and reinforcing a third one. He has a few minutes left of the two hours we agreed to so then he repaired a small hole in our plaster.
N
3 months ago
Always high quality, professional and friendly
Kelly selected a perfect match at Home Depot for my worn out post mount mailbox. He had it securely installed in less than an hour. As always, high quality workmanship and superior customer service. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Great - As Always!
This is the third (or maybe fourth) time I've booked Handyman Service for work I needed done at home. The jobs have ranged from a basic "honey do" list to an all day job fixing a porch. As always, they delivered. Kelly was here for half a day today taking care of several items that I had been dragging my feet on for most of the year but that needed to be done before winter. He took care of all of them (and then some!). What a relief to cross all of these items off my to do list.
S
3 months ago
Sheetrock on concrete walls & floor
I booked a whole day and boy did Ace perform. They did an outstanding and professional job and worked hard to finish as promised. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. A great job well done!