Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Good Job
Jeff came on time, finished up promptly, and we are happy customers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you John for calling on Ace Handyman Services again!
T
3 years ago
My Refrigerator Fits
Dave Jones did an awesome job widening the opening so my refrigerator fit. Dave always does incredible work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Ted, thank you again for your trust in Ace Handyman Services to help with another project! We all appreciate your long time support!
M
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly and an Expert
Mike came in and was able to diagnose the issue. While he wasn't able to resolve it today, he gave me great direction and put me in great hands to get the project completed. He had experience and knew what to look for, how to help make the situation better for now and I know I can reach out to him and will get honest and helpful feedback going forward. A true pleasure to work with and looking forward to the next interaction
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Matt, Ace Handyman Services takes pride in being professional, friendly and honest. Thank you for highlighting what makes Ace Handyman Services the best in the business! We look forward to helping again!
W
3 years ago
High quality service
Great all around
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Wendy, thank you for having Ace Handyman Services help with your project and earning your 5 star review.
E
3 years ago
Nate really listened and did exactly what I asked him to do and did it quickly and well. Very pleasant and polite and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Elizabeth for being one of our most loyal customers!
C
3 years ago
Prompt, respectful and gets the job done
We have used Ace Handyman several times now and have always been pleased. Scheduling is easy and they always call the night before to make sure they understand the job and come prepared. Today Nate fixed our front door knob, installed a new deadbolt and even had time to take a look at a bathroom door that we’ve had trouble fully closing. He was upfront, courteous, friendly and got the job done quickly. I never think twice to call Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Courtney, thank you for continued support of Ace Handyman Services! We appreciate your 5 star review of your experience with Nate.
R
3 years ago
David knows how to do stuff very well. He is a professional. He is also very nice to work with. We would be happy to schedule him next time we need help with any house maintenance project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Rod, thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust and your 5 star review!
M
3 years ago
Great service. Jeff is professional, helpful and skilled!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Molly for your repeat business and your time to review your experience with Jeff and Ace Handyman Services!
S
3 years ago
Consistent quality - you can count on it….
Greg has helped us out three times over the past year and each time the work is professional and highest quality. We will continue to wok with Ace Handyman, ….period.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Scott, we thank you for calling Ace Handyman Services again to help with your projects!
G
3 years ago
David Jones was our handyman. He was polite, professional and knew what he was doing. I would recommend David for all your handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Glenn for trusting Ace Handyman to help with your projects and thank you for your recommendation of David!