Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Quick response, excellent work.
Had a leaky kitchen sink. Called on Friday late and got an appointment the following Monday morning. Curt diagnosed the problem (cracked disposal), got a replacement and we were good to go in less than 2 hours. Also, he cleaned the filter on the faucet so the pressure is three times what it was before. I had no idea that could be done. Thanks for going above and beyond!
S
1 month ago
Darrell did a great job!
Very pleased with the quality of workmanship. It’s great to have these unglamorous projects finally completed.
M
1 month ago
Professional, timely,
Great experience with Greg. Great communication. ON TIME - none of this “4 hour window” BS. Good suggestions regarding repairs. No surprises. Definitely would use these services again
L
1 month ago
Molding work
Great guy!! Friendly and professional and did exactly what was needed. I would definitely recommend him again!!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Greg was very professional, and solved our dry rot problem in a timely and very competent manner.
C
1 month ago
Darrell was on time, professional, speedy and fixed everything I needed.
R
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations
The whole process was well-handled, from beginning to end. Jasmin was pleasant, professional and very competent. I will use this service again if the need arises. You can probably find cheaper services but I felt the 2-hour minimum charge was fair and the quality was worth it.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and repairs
Greg was awesome! I had a list of things for him to install or repair, and he did everything on my list to my satisfaction and had a great attitude while doing it all. I would definitely call him back for other work.
J
2 months ago
Great experience.
I called Ace to replace my kitchen faucet and install a garbage disposal. Found out at 10:30 pm the night before my 8:30 am appointment that the garbage disposal would not arrive on time. Jasmine was totally understanding and did a fantastic job with the faucet. She took care of some dirt/rust on the side of the sink and fixed a loose fixture for hand soap without being asked. Would definitely have her back for future fixes and repairs and recommend her service to others.
P
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
Jasmine was amazing. She hung some shelving units in a commercial kitchen for me. The job was done exactly the way I asked, she was professional and friendly. I will ask for her specifically for all future jobs.