Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent craftsmanship
Detail oriented, timely and great results
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Marc, thank you for your repeat business!
M
2 months ago
all was great and he helped solve the problem...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Marceen for calling on Ace Handyman Services again for help on your list of projects!
B
2 months ago
Excellent quality service and thorough.
The handyman arrived on time, got to work on the three projects and cleaned up leaving everything in great condition. He reinstalled cabinet doors, hung a portable vacuum and holder on the wall and fixed some door hinges. He was friendly and efficient. This is the second time I have used the Ace services and would definitely do so again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Barbara, thank you for calling on Ace Handyman Services again to help with your projects! We so appreciate our repeat clients!
D
2 months ago
Prompt and Professional
Nate helped troubleshoot a couple of fans and remove a couple of stubborn old built-in heating units. He explained everything he was doing clearly and left all workspaces spotless when he was done. I was very satisfied with services rendered and would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Dan, thank you for your time to review Nate and your experience with Ace Handyman Services! Your satisfaction is our goal.
R
2 months ago
Quality service
David S and David J continued on various projects at our house. The work has been professional. They explain options and are very pleasany to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you again Rich for your 5 star review! And thank you for being a repeat customer!
S
2 months ago
Prompt, professional service at a reasonable price
I highly recommend Ace Handyman for those small custom projects that need prompt attention, particularly when you find that you don't have all the right tools for the job or just have too much on your plate to try to do it yourself. Very courteous and skilled staff. Nick did a great job for me!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Stephen for your high recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn it.
R
2 months ago
I am really glad I found this service from Ace. I have been a long time loyal customer of shopping at Ave. It was good to learn that Ace Hardware Company had home handymen services. Mike Bryant is the craftsman I have been working with. He has been very good at solving and completing the projects I needed completed. I would highly recommend him for any home projects you need completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Raymond, we are so glad you heard of Ace Handyman Services! Thank you for your review and your recommendation of Mike!
E
2 months ago
Great service!
I really appreciated Daryl’s clear communication, attentive work and completion of several projects in the course of a day. We went over the projects and then he worked independently and thoroughly so I could focus on other things. His demeanor and professionalism were great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you for the great review Erin!
L
2 months ago
Good Work
Darrell is a pleasant and knowledgeable craftsman who worked hard, quickly and with a great deal of skill in completing our projects. Nicely done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Linc, thank you for calling upon Ace Handyman Services again to help with your projects!
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Our technician, Greg Burcham, arrived on time, after calling to confirm the appointment. He was very friendly and completed the job we had for him to perfection and very quickly. He also asked if there was anything else we needed and completed another small job we asked him to do. We are so glad we found Ace Handyman Services and will definitely call them again the next time we require assistance.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Larry, Ace Handyman Services is glad you found us! Thank you for the opportunity and we are here when you are ready for your next project.