Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Our technician was very thorough. He explained in detail what he would do, then did the work as described, neatly and efficiently. We were quite pleased.
M
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly, and did a good job
J
4 months ago
Fast, Professional and Thorough
Joe did a great job investigating a plumbing and heater issue at my property. He was on-time, thorough and communicated clearly. I'd have him back to the property any time.
J
4 months ago
Joe did a great job of putting in my new back door.
A
4 months ago
Expert handyman - courteous & knowledgeable
We are new home owners & were at a loss when plumbers left holes in the baby's room walls! Our handyman, David, showed up exactly on time, worked quickly, & knew exactly how to complete the job! David managed to match the wall texture perfectly & did quality work dry-walling it all back up. He installed a service panel so we could get at the mixer valve if we need to. We even messed up & completely forgot the plumbers had wanted to do a final inspection & they popped in while David was working. Luckily David always takes comprehensive pictures before he starts a job & he was able to save our bacon by appeasing the plumbing inspectors with his pics. We are very happy with the work & will certainly call ACE Handyman again if our house needs any further work.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I was in need of 3 services that Ace Handyman was able to provide. This saved me from hiring a plumber and an electrician. The gentleman was very knowledgeable and instilled confidence.
E
4 months ago
Great Service
Kelly, did a great job today installing some new siding and blocks for new lighting. The work was completed timely and well done. He left the work area clean and the whole process was very easy.
L
4 months ago
L
J
4 months ago
Quality Service provided Economically
Joe was wonderful to work with on our fence and gate repair. I showed him the issues and he made the repairs plus made it look good. He understood what I wanted with little explanation. Joe even offered suggestions on future projects. We plan to make a priority list and have him come monthly to work through our Fix It List. Thank you, Joe!
A
4 months ago
Great service
Did a great job on my project