Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Mike was on time, explained what he was doing, and did a thoroughly professional job. I would certainly use ACE in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Richard for having us back to help with earthquake proofing!
M
1 month ago
Amiable and outstanding
Jeff did a wonderful job on the projects he worked on with us. Absolutely top notch work, detailed, quick. Arrived on time and a delight to talk to. Thanks so much for your help and we will be calling again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Maureen for the very kind review! We look forward to your next call!
N
1 month ago
My experience today was a good one, Mike was professional, friendly, down to earth, and easy to talk too, PLUS he cleaned up after the work was done!, could one ask for more!!! Thank you Ace..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Nancy, thank you for your review of Mike and Ace Handyman Services!
J
1 month ago
Worked carefully and efficiently
David was superb. Knew just how to repair my magazine rack and put together my bookcase. Even found time to take down ceiling lights so I could clean them. Highly recommend. Jeanette SE Portland
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Jeanette for giving Ace Handyman Services an opportunity to earn your 5 star review!
L
1 month ago
terrific handyman
Jeff was great. He solved all our problems, including a window we have not been able to close for years. I highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Lisa, Thank you for your time to review and your recommendation!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Job!
Greg always does great work. Stays on task and gets it done quickly! Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Lorenna for choosing Ace Handyman Services again and again and again... You are appreciated for your kind words and your long time business partnership!
L
1 month ago
Mike did a great job on our skylight
Mike was great. He was quick, worked through some issues while explaining options to us, and left us happy with the finished product. We had him install a tubular skylight, and we only wish we had done it sooner. He also did a good job cleaning up the work area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Larry for your time to review Ace Handyman Services and your experience! We appreciate the feedback!
S
1 month ago
Finally! A reliable contractor.
Many times contractors are messy. Not this guy. Knew what he was doing, showed up on time, and did an amazing job and an amazing clean up job afterward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Scott, thank you for using Ace Handyman Services again! We appreciate your continued support!
B
2 months ago
Excellent and would hire again
Everything from the initial phone call to schedule our work, to the communication leading up to Jeff’s arrival, to working with Jeff as he completed our project was excellent. Jeff finished the work in less time than expected, did an amazing job, and been asked if there was anything else we needed help with. Would hire them again anytime we have a project. First rate experience and interactions with their crew.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Ben, thank your for your support and your time to review your experience with Ace Handyman Services. Tell your son "Thank you" again for caring about my truck! Good luck with the house and we look forward to your next project!
N
2 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
The craftsman (Greg) did an excellent job and also saved my bacon with a source for materials. This is now my go-to source for small projects that need a pro! Many Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Nick! We appreciate your Thanks!