Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Work Will Request Kelly Morrison Agay
Extremely pleased with quality of work. Each project perfectly completed. Arrived on time and worked without stop. Showed me photos to make sure I was satisfied with each project. Polite and professional. Will definitely ask for Kelly Morrison on upcoming projects. And the charge for work was fair.
P
3 weeks ago
Work well done as expected, from Curtis P fixing problems and washing large porch floor and from J. painting said porch another day.
M
4 weeks ago
Hard worker
Scheduling was a little challenging, partly because of poor air quality for outdoor work. Daryl gave me honest advice about floor tile replacement. Jaydon works really hard. Only 4 stars because the clean up from sanding and scraping was not strong.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Greg and Daryl were the best! Arrived on time, super friendly, answered all my questions and got done even earlier than I expected!
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Jadon and Daryl were absolutely the best. I had a bit of a misunderstanding with the office on pricing, but it was a simply a miscommunication which was easily rectified. These men worked hard and never stopped. I will use Ace many times in the future. THANK YOU JADON AND DARYL!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Kelly arrived right on time and worked through our punch list throughout the day. He was very professional and courteous and kept us informed in every step. He was able to advise on some bigger projects we need to do as well. He took photos and measurements and we will schedule him again to work on those projects as soon as the materials are ordered. We are very pleased!
C
1 month ago
Storm Doors
Greg and Jaydon arrived on time and knew what was needed and how to fix two problem storm doors. I was especially impressed with Jaydon’s knowledge and skills and his approach to customer service. I wish there had been additional work for them to do. I will request Jaydon for future projects.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Joe was great, he was fast and accurate and professional.
R
1 month ago
Awesome Aervice
We had three dripping faucets and a dripping shower head. David arrived promptly, worked diligently, obtained parts and did a fantastic job. I’ve been working for months to get these small but wasteful and annoying issues repaired. No one could solve the problem or even take on the job. So satisfied with David’s work. We’ll be calling again the next time we need assistance!
J
1 month ago
Great job!
Kelly arrived right on time to help me with some dry rot in my bathrub area & to replace some drywall with plywood for a tub surround install. Very professional, hard working & seemed to really know his stuff. Would definitely hire again!