Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Good Work
Darrell is a pleasant and knowledgeable craftsman who worked hard, quickly and with a great deal of skill in completing our projects. Nicely done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Linc, thank you for calling upon Ace Handyman Services again to help with your projects!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Our technician, Greg Burcham, arrived on time, after calling to confirm the appointment. He was very friendly and completed the job we had for him to perfection and very quickly. He also asked if there was anything else we needed and completed another small job we asked him to do. We are so glad we found Ace Handyman Services and will definitely call them again the next time we require assistance.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Larry, Ace Handyman Services is glad you found us! Thank you for the opportunity and we are here when you are ready for your next project.
C
2 weeks ago
2nd time using and would hire again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Craig for hiring Ace Handyman Services a second time! We appreciate your 5 star review.
W
2 weeks ago
Great Expeirience
David did a great job and was right on time. Great job. My many thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Wade, thank you for your time to review! A great experience is our goal!
S
3 weeks ago
Great quality, professional and friendly service!
Greg was the best! He was very skilled at repairing a variety of items in our new home and hanging some difficult chandeliers. I highly recommend Greg.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Congrats on the new house Susan! Thank you for your business and your high recommendation for Greg!
E
3 weeks ago
great service for the home-project challenged, like me
David was very professional, he worked efficiently to help hold down the total bill, much appreciated. Obviously knowledgeable and skilled. He was very careful with our home and did great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Eric, so glad Ace Handyman Services was able to help you with your home project. And thank you for your time to leave your 5 star review!
M
3 weeks ago
Another satisfying experience
This is the second time we’ve had a lovely person from Ace come to help us out. Nick was friendly, personable, and above all very skilled. Everything was done perfectly and quickly, and he was a joy to speak with. Thanks Nick!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Mo for calling on Ace Handyman Services again!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, on time and friendly
Dave did an excellent job with the task we needed done. He was clear on expectations, respectful of our home and cleaned up the work space.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Kam, thank you for supporting Ace Handyman Services and making another appointment!
M
3 weeks ago
Job Well Done - Extremely Professional
I highly recommend Nate and Darrell. They spent an afternoon proving high quality work around my home which included fixing three windows just in time for the Fall rain. They reviewed the work with me and provided advice for other upcoming tasks. I look forward to having them back for future repairs
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you for your 5 star review of your experience with Ace Handyman Services! We feel very lucky to have a team of craftspeople who constantly perform 5 star service.
R
3 weeks ago
Garbage Disposal Repair or Replacement
Darrell was on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job. I also appreciated that he called the day before and suggested I buy a new disposal and have it on hand in case the one that we had and was broken proved to be unfixable. We definitely would have Darrell come back in the future to help out with a handyman-type repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Portland
Thank you Robert for taking the time to review your experience with Ace Handyman Services!