Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great friendly, professional service
We needed regrouting on our shower and kitchen sink areas. Our entire experience met our expectations for overall quality of service. This would include our contractor and the Ace Hardware staff in setting up, monitoring, and answering any questions.
Z
1 week ago
Great work
I needed a woodstove pipe taken out from ceiling to roof and both patched. Mike was great. He was highly qualified to do the work, very friendly, and never wasted any time. He did an excellent job and even spent time with me discussing the next job I want him to do and giving me a list of materials to have on hand for it. I could not have asked for a better experience and will absolutely be using him again.
P
1 week ago
Outstanding service
Our shower needed mold removal, re-caulking and sealing. Darrell did an outstanding job. Our shower looks like new. We are very pleased with the work and professionalism of staff and craftsman. We definitely would recommend this company to friends and family.
K
1 week ago
My "go to" for emergencies
I've called Ace Handyman for many projects, but yesterday was the first emergency situation. My bathroom sink went from clogged to flooding in a couple of minutes. I called the office and they were able to re-arrange the schedule so that Greg could come that afternoon. It's just so nice to have 1 point of contact, consistent billing/estimates, and guaranteed service. These guys fix your problems as if it was their own home. I recommend them for any projects or emergencies you might have.
M
2 weeks ago
Two excellent experiences
We worked with two of ACE's handymen over the past few months, and both times we experienced outstanding service. Polite, knowledgeable, and efficient, they got the job done within budget and on time (and in one case, much faster).
J
2 weeks ago
Darrell was great!! I had a list of items that needed to be fixed and helped. He was amazing!! Thank you!! I will definitely call Ace Handyman service again and ask for Darrell. He has years of experience!!
C
2 weeks ago
Competent, quick, good communication
I am very pleased with the service provided. I had a list of things to be done, but that included changing an overhead light fixture and I didn’t want to tackle that on my own. I got a $50 off half-day coupon from Ace and figured I could have the light changed out by someone who knew what they were doing, and then just tack on the other jobs I hadn’t got around to yet. Everything went as promised, and now my to-do list is that much shorter. I highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
I had a patio, with roof, enclosed to make a screened porch. I am so very, very pleased with the results. The workers were punctual. friendly and very professional. The porch is extremely well constructed. I look forward to spending time there without bugs and flying leaves. My cat can also get fresh air with no way to wander away. I cannot be more pleased. I would absolutely recommend this business to others. Beverly Newson
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, fast and kind!
Darrel completed everything on my list quickly and did an outstanding job! I highly recommend this service. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and great job
Darrell was able to complete my project and was able to do more besides. He was on time and friendly and very good at what he did