Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality Timely
Kelly had excellent communication about job. Did quality work on rotted rafters under the eaves and repair of leak situation to prevent further problem.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
The office coordinator, Courtney, did a great job with scheduling and follow up. I met several handymen- they were knowledgeable, prompt and efficient. I definitely recommend this service.
R
2 weeks ago
On time, thrifty, knowledgeable
From setting up the appointment to saying goodbye, these folks were professional, friendly, and sensible. Kelly arrived on time and with plenty of advance notice. He didn't do work that wasn't necessary, cleaned up afterwards, and kept the costs reasonable. They're my go-to handyman (handyperson?) service from now on.
B
2 weeks ago
John Paola was very professional, a real friendly person. I would definitely use your service again.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, broad knowledge, efficient
Oh handyman, Kelly, worked in a set of wide ranging projects including wood working, plumbing, glass, etc. all work performed well and in a short amount of time.
A
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and skilled
Our handyman Greg was on time, professional and skilled. We were very happy with the job performed and would recommend them for future use.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Mike arrived on time. He was personable and knew did a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
In adverse weather (steady heavy rain and gusty wind) Kelly completed all jobs quickly, professionally and cheerfully: installed new outdoor garden lattice screens, repaired my mailbox latch, removed above ground tree root and reattached front door metal weather strip --with additional work on the door frame to allow door to close smoothly. As always, Kelly used creative solutions to resolve each problem. Ace Handyman Services, handyman Kelly, and Courtney n the Admin Office are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Handyman was right on time, extremely knowledgeable and efficient, as well as pleasant. Installed closet doors, swapped out window shades, replaced a tricky light fixture, fixed a bathroom drain. Excellent value for money.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Curt arrived early, moved kitchen cabinets up, fixed the front door and hung pictures. He was friendly & efficient.