Ace Handyman Services Portland

Handyman Service

7350 SW Landmark Lane

Tigard, OR 97224

CCB: 232310
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great service called back for more
David Jones provided excellent service. He was on time, performed high quality work, and came up with more cost effective alternatives.
J
4 weeks ago
Best handyman service
Greg is the best! Super professional and helpful!
R
1 month ago
Top Notch!
Curt Pollard was exceptional. My task was to modify a cabinet so I could install a new downdraft and blower for my cooktop. With this modification I had 2 side cabinets with drawers and shelves and we were able to save these areas without having to modify. Curt was very knowledgeable with electrical and vent ducting for the blower as well. Completed the job at hand and was very pleasant working with Curt. I would recommend Curt and Iā€™m sure I will request him again in the future.
T
1 month ago
Great service, on-time, professional and did a great job
I had a small issue with the exterior of my house and selected Ace Handyman based upon their excellent feedback, which is accurate! I was very happy with all aspects of the service, from the ease of setting up the appointment, to the day before call to confirm the job. On the day Kelly turned up exactly on time, we talked for a while and determined what needed to be done. 3 hours laser Kelly had finished and had done a great job. Clean up was also very professional. Overall I'm very happy with the job done and would not hesitate to use Ace Handyman again.
D
1 month ago
I could not be more pleased with my total experience. We even had a dry day in December to assemble and install 2 metal awnings. I will certainly be scheduling for other work and telling others about the quality on your service. Good job, Greg and associate!
L
1 month ago
Professional, quality work, and nice
Greg was very professional, efficient, did quality work, and was a really nice guy. He hung our basement bedroom door in record time. Would have Greg come over for any project in the future.
A
1 month ago
Handyman was quick and efficient. He was quick, but didn't cut corners. I was impressed with his professional way of approaching the work that I needed to have done, and when the work was done - he left things clean. I will use this company again, and would be happy to recommend this business.
D
1 month ago
I can't think of any way to improve the work. They even managed to hold off the rain for a day! You can be certain I will be a repeat customer and I will encourage others to give you a call.
E
1 month ago
Once again excellent work. Highly recommend!
Very happy repeat customer. Kelly saved me a lot of money by researching and finding a better solution to replace ladder into lake. Kelly is always on time, works until all projects are completed. He is professional, very polite and friendly and a problem solver. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. Have more projects in the Spring.
S
2 months ago
These guys are amazing! Highly recommend this service!! šŸ‘šŸ½ā™„ļø
This service was so easy. Dispatch coordinator called after online questionnaire, went over pricing, scheduling, and what to expect, my handymen, were prompt, kind, and finished my job perfectly!! Love it and will use in the future!