Ace Handyman Services Prince George's County

Handyman Service

1761 Ritchie Station Ct.

Suite A

Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/prince-georges-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
SAVE THE BEST FOR LAST
Mr. Keith arrived on time, was very professional, experienced, knowledgeable, polite, and corrected the problem quickly. I highly recommend him and will request his services next time. Thank you.
A
9 months ago
Great Job
Mr. Keith did an excellent job repairing what the other guy didn't do right. He was very professional, arrived on time, experienced, and polite. I will ask for him for future jobs. Thank u for sending him.
T
9 months ago
Great Customer Service
The service provided was excellent and the customer service was as well.
M
9 months ago
Very professional and good manners.
Mr. Andrew B. Did an excellent job fixing my fence. I would recommend ACE to my friends.
J
10 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Andrew fixed my patio screen and secured my roof antenna. He was very professional and knowledgeable. When the high winds undid his work, he returned with a co-worker and secured it again. Great work and service guaranteed. I would use Wheeler's Ace Handyman Services again.
M
10 months ago
Keith fixed toilet quickly
Keith was late getting to us because he got hung up at his previous service call. Once he got here he diagnosed the issue quickly and he went and got the correct part because we had brought the wrong part. He replaced the part in about 10 minutes! Providing this service on a Saturday was also a benefit to us. We would definitely call on him again!
C
10 months ago
My technician Keith, was very professional. He took care of my curtain rods with no problem. Technician Keith made sure I was satisfied. He explained to me how the repair was to be made. He had very good manners and knew exactly what he was doing. I'm very happy with the decision i made in contacting Ace Handyman Services.. I would certainly recommend them to others. I will have them back for my future projects. Thank you for a job well done.
A
10 months ago
Help Making a House a Home
I have been very please with your Handy Man services, your professionalism, courtesy, and the good job you do. I highly recommend your services to others.
J
10 months ago
First Class Service
Thorough, competent and truthful. This defines the quality of service I received. I am very appreciative of both the service and the willingness to find an acceptable solution to my problem. I have a defective convertor on a newly installed walk in tub. Initially, the specialist attempted to replace the defective part by disassembling the convertor. When that failed, I was advised that he would have to cut a hold about a foot wide in the wall to get to the part. This would have totally destroyed the appearance and entrance to my house. I requested better options! He experienced with the part and developed a functional work around that I could tolerate. While it is not what it should be, the cost involved in repairing my stairway and entrance greatly exceeds the risk involved in accepting a less than standard performing part.
A
10 months ago
They were professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They did an excellent job and cleaned up without me asking. I recommend the service and will request their service again.Aure