Ace Handyman Services Prince George's County

Handyman Service

1761 Ritchie Station Ct.

Suite A

Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/prince-georges-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
The handyman Charlie did an amazing job. He was extremely professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Poor Quality of work.
I was very displeased with the quality of work that was done on cabinet laminating project. The work was very poorly done, would not hire again for this type of work. The project should've only taken a few hours but was stretched into 9 hours. I believe the worker had no experience in doing this type of project. I learned that he had only been on this job for 2 weeks. Although their service fee was the most reasonable of all others I contacted, you get what you pay for. I learned the hard way.
C
4 weeks ago
My experience with ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES of Prince George's County was great. They arrived as promised in a very timely manner and completed the fence repair in a very professional manner. They were very courteous and respectful. Overall,I am well pleased with the service provided.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
This was my first time using Ace Handyman services and I couldn’t be more happy with the results. The technician was very knowledgeable and communicated well with getting our pellet stove repaired. He called and asked if he could come early which worked for us. He also worked at a great pace and did a thorough job.
E
1 month ago
Ace Handyman service was right there when I needed them. They provided service in a very timely manner. I will recommend them without a doubt over other competitors.
A
2 months ago
Good, professional help.
E
2 months ago
Professional, Fast, Friendly
My request was last minute and during the Holiday Week. Most stores are utilizing staff in the stores to ensure coverage for shoppers. I was happy that the service request happened. The Handyman Josef, was knowledgeable, experienced and meticulous, every step of the way. Many Thanks!!
M
3 months ago
He was great
W
3 months ago
Excellent work, professionally done.
The contractor was very informative, professional and polite. His demeanor was friendly. We're grateful for the service rendered and we're excited about recommending him to friends and neighbors.
J
3 months ago
Timely and dependable