Ace Handyman Services Prince George's County

Handyman Service

1761 Ritchie Station Ct.

Suite A

Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/prince-georges-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Andrew replaced my old vessel bathroom sink with a new one. He was fast and efficent. Great care was taken by not to damage the vanity and other bathroom fixtures as my bathroom is very small and he had a very small space to work in. This was my third time using Ace and each time Andrew was sent out to do the work. I will always request him because he is very thorough and respecftful of my home.
W
1 month ago
Andrew, was prompt, very polite in presenting himself as an Ace technician. Andrew quickly reviewed the door and the spring hinges that needed replacing. Andrew, completed installation of the spring hinges well with-in an hour. I would recommend the Ace Handyman company for house hold jobs
B
1 month ago
Andrew did a excellent job.
A
1 month ago
Quality service
Andrew was great. He took care of all my repairs that I needed quickly!!!! I would hire ACE Handyman service again!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient.
W
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
When I searched for this service via an ACE advertisement I read the reviews 90% mentioned how they LOVED the service that Andrew provided. THEY did not exaggerate or lie. 1st I was shocked when he came and introduced himself. He is the ultimate professional....extremely courteous and he knows what he is doing. He installed a ring camera and installed a cabinet. I will be a repeat customer.
B
2 months ago
Andrew, Ace's service technician, arrived on time and promptly assessed why the garage door mounting had pulled away from the wall. He secured the mounting and tested the door opener which worked perfectly and was more steady than before.
V
3 months ago
Professional Handy Man Service
The handymen were very courteous and respectful. They perform the work quickly. They were very neat in cleaning up the area. They explained everything they could do and why they could not do the things they could not. I am very pleased.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Ace Hardware handyman service in Capitol Heights, Md., receives a rating of 10 from me. I used their services twice. Once to re-do a large area of drywall that was done unsatisfactorily by a friend, and several small areas where curtain rods were pulled down from the wall and the drywall was damaged. The second time was to assemble a 7’W x 7’H triple double-door wardrobe that had multiple drawers, shelves and hanging rods. Mr. Andrew arrived on time, got started right away, and came prepared with all the necessary tools to complete the job. He was courteous and took great care not to damage other areas of my home while making the repairs. Each job was done to perfection. I will definitely use them again for any future projects.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional handyman services
I retained Ace HMS to help with hanging curtains in my new home. Andrew was professional and courteous and focused on ensuring I was happy with the positioning and height of the curtain rods. I also asked him to help with a new clothes rod for my laundry room which he hung for me. I very much appreciated his work and will book again.