Ace Handyman Services Prince George's County

Handyman Service

1761 Ritchie Station Ct.

Suite A

Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/prince-georges-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
W
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
When I searched for this service via an ACE advertisement I read the reviews 90% mentioned how they LOVED the service that Andrew provided. THEY did not exaggerate or lie. 1st I was shocked when he came and introduced himself. He is the ultimate professional....extremely courteous and he knows what he is doing. He installed a ring camera and installed a cabinet. I will be a repeat customer.
B
4 months ago
Andrew, Ace's service technician, arrived on time and promptly assessed why the garage door mounting had pulled away from the wall. He secured the mounting and tested the door opener which worked perfectly and was more steady than before.
V
4 months ago
Professional Handy Man Service
The handymen were very courteous and respectful. They perform the work quickly. They were very neat in cleaning up the area. They explained everything they could do and why they could not do the things they could not. I am very pleased.
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Ace Hardware handyman service in Capitol Heights, Md., receives a rating of 10 from me. I used their services twice. Once to re-do a large area of drywall that was done unsatisfactorily by a friend, and several small areas where curtain rods were pulled down from the wall and the drywall was damaged. The second time was to assemble a 7’W x 7’H triple double-door wardrobe that had multiple drawers, shelves and hanging rods. Mr. Andrew arrived on time, got started right away, and came prepared with all the necessary tools to complete the job. He was courteous and took great care not to damage other areas of my home while making the repairs. Each job was done to perfection. I will definitely use them again for any future projects.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional handyman services
I retained Ace HMS to help with hanging curtains in my new home. Andrew was professional and courteous and focused on ensuring I was happy with the positioning and height of the curtain rods. I also asked him to help with a new clothes rod for my laundry room which he hung for me. I very much appreciated his work and will book again.
L
5 months ago
Aug. 30, 2022 I am well pleased with the experience, expertise, professional and efficient service provided by Andrew/employee. My draperies were reinstalled with the rod clips and it looks excellent. Also other items were completed to my satisfaction including repairing the utility closet and installing a bracket on the shelf stand. I will recommend Ace handyman to all my family and friends.
J
5 months ago
Customer
Ace provided high quality, professional, and friendly service.
J
5 months ago
Highly qualified individual.
Mr. A handyman is what I'm going to call him. He was very prompt on time and polite. He was very direct and confident in the working conditions. He completed the job at a reasonable time expected.He also listened to my concerns about about the plumbing. He mentioned information about future projects that Ace could provided. He was very professional and I well-mannered. Thank you much for your service. Mr. A.
C
5 months ago
High quality service
The young men were very polite and professional. The project was finished in a timely manner. I will refer this company to my family and friend. I am very pleased and I will call you for future projects. Thank you