Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Charles and his guys are trustworthy, detail oriented and dependable to get the job done. I was impressed with Gerard’s attention to detail and his desire to please the customer, I liked that, a rare find these days. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services to do a good job. My censor light was not working properly for years and Charles found the problem and fixed it. Kudos to you Charles!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Attention to detail and friendly
I highly recommend Ace and Charles was great to work with and stood by his bid even though there was more time involved than planned and I really respected that! Gerard went out of his way to please me and worked hard and even though I knit picked along the way he was happy to make things right so I would be satisfied. I really enjoyed working with these guys and felt that trust that I was hoping to achieve that I expect from any contractor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thanks Linda!
L
3 months ago
Two Deck stairs
Although it was some of hottest days recorded in the NW, the guys came out in the morning and installed the stairs. They even mowed the lawn for me. Thanks for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for being understanding that we needed to break the work into two mornings for the safety of the craftsmen due to the excessive heat. We are glad you enjoy your steps. We coach our craftsmen to provide the little extras in their service, you are the first for our guys to mow your little lawn to help get you out of the sun. We will give Charles an extra gold star.
R
3 months ago
Did the job, and kept the bill reasonable
Charles and his crew fixed my deck and a problem with my roof. The job was more difficult then expected, so Charles came out and made sure it was done correctly, and kept the bill under the estimate. That is great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We pride ourselves on the product we produce.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding service on a hot day
Quintin and Raymond did excellent work on a very hot day, especially in the attic crawl space. And despite the heat they were both personable, respectful, and willing to challenge the difficulties they encountered. This job was challenging, and they both went the extra mile to do as much as they could. One of the bathroom ventilation fans couldn't be installed, but I've already spoken with Charles (supervisor) and I think we've come up with a solution that will be acceptable to both of us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Steve! We pride ourselves on our craftsmen and are glad they were able to keep cool heads during these sweltering summer days.
E
3 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
Ray did a great job fixing our drawer and tightening our doors. Very fast and friendly. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Hip-Hip-Hor-RAY!! WE are glad Ray met your expectations and got everything in ship shape for you! We look forward to working with you again!
S
3 months ago
Timely and professional service!
This company and Charles are amazing. We had a several hundred pound chandelier that was hanging by just the electrical wire. Charles came over the same day and safely removed the chandelier before it fell which could have hurt my family and would have done significant damage to our home. Charles is very talented and extremely professional. We will be using Ace Handyman Services for a long list of honey-dos.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are SO glad Charles could get there and make your space safe for you! We look forward to working with you again in the future. I think we should buy Charles a super hero cape - would he look good in red?
R
3 months ago
Very good.
Work was all done and time was half the estimate. Like it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Whoo Hoo! That's excellent! Next time your need an extra hand please don't hesitate to give us a call.
B
3 months ago
Efficient, knowledgeable, and caring…
Efficient, knowledgeable, and carding…
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thanks Bob! We look forward to continuing to help you with your projects.
L
3 months ago
Pergola assembly
Ace Handyman service did an excellent job assembling the pergola/planet trellis and fixing loose boards on the deck. They even did a temporary fix for on the fence.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We hope your plant trellis provide you years of beauty in your space and look forward to working with you again.