Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Trim Repair Next to Garage Door
Gerard was very professional and thorough. He arrived on time, informed me of the work he did and met my expectations. I am very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We are very fortunate to have Gerard on our team and are glad he met your expectations. We pride ourselves in being a partner in your home repair needs.
E
4 months ago
Great service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable craftsman. Highly recommend.
Scheduling my service was extremely easy, I needed some subfloor replaced on a short timeline due to new carpet being installed. They were able to get someone out to my house to complete the job the next day! Gerard arrived on time and quickly gave me a rundown of what needed to be done. He listened to my concerns and completed the job better than I was expecting. He went above and beyond and made the patch in the subfloor extremely neat and even sealed the edges. I will not hesitate to call Ace for any future projects that are over my head. I was very impressed by Gerard’s professionalism, skill, and knowledge. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you, we are glad we were able to help you meet timelines to get your project completed! We look forward to working with you again.
M
4 months ago
Great Service and Knowledgeable Staff!
Jon helped us get a pet door installed, and we just couldn't be happier, for sure! He did a great job for us!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We look forward to working with you again.
S
4 months ago
Charles (the owner) and Jeffrey were excellent and then some. They were professional and friendly and they did a superb job with interior doors and one exterior door. One interior door and the exterior door are on my security system. Charles came back after all the installation was finished and made sure the security was set. He spent some time with the security company via telephone today and I'm thankful. I'm so impressed with this company. I know who to call for any future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
It’s pretty awesome to be told how great our boss (Charles) is! Jeff is a super hero too. Thank you. Charle is the cornerstone of our culture. We look forward to working with you again.
S
5 months ago
Thanks, Jon!
Jon was knowledgeable and friendly and diagnosed the problem with our roof quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We look forward to working with you again!
R
5 months ago
Good Job!
I had a garbage disposal replaced in a rental unit in a timely matter. They made arrangements with my tenants to have the work done. I live in Arizona so it was impossible for me to do it myself. I'm happy with the service and the price was reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are glad to help! We look forward to working with you again.
J
5 months ago
Great service and good value
I knew Ace was the place when I needed something they have it. The service is incredible and when I asked for help with work around the house they give me a Ace Handyman service. I had three jobs done in one month. I was totally pleased. The Technical was awesome. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Is any one able to read “Ace is the place” without singing the jingle? :-) We look forward to working on your next projects as your helpful Handyman folks.
R
5 months ago
Quick response
I have been having a difficult time finding a Handyman to fix the grout in my shower. I was very impressed with the quick call back, bid and completion of my request. I really enjoyed working with Charles who returned all my calls and Jeffrey our Handyman that completed the job. Jeffrey was on time, friendly and knows his stuff. I will definitely use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Jeff really knows his grout! We are glad that we could help you get your grout fixed. We look forward to working with you in the future.
L
5 months ago
Great Service
Jon was a pleasure to work with every time he came to my home to do work. Great customer service, kind and professional. He did all tasks with a great attitude. He genuinely cares about people and doing a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We think Jon is really awesome too! We are glad he was able to get your tasks completed. We look forward to working with you again.
K
5 months ago
Professionally diagnosed our problem
Jeff came to look at the leaking window problem, and found other serious issues. We've decided to hire Jeff again to solve all problems, because we trusted his explanation & determination. Ace Handyman Service as we had for the first time, their communication, scheduling, and all was excellent and quickly done. We're looking forward having next project and more!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We look forward to working with you again!