Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, Very Skilled
This is the second time I have used Ace Handyman Services and have been impressed both times with the quality of professionalism they offer. Raymond was prompt, he did what he said he was going to do (no delays), and he double-checked his work to be sure he performed quality work. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services to anyone looking for superior performance. As a senior citizen, this is very reassuring.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Marie! So happy you called us to help you out with your new garbage disposal.
P
4 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Raymond was a personable, professional and very knowledgeable. He explained what needed to be done to seal my window and why. He is very trustworthy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you
C
4 weeks ago
high quality service
On time and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We hope your home sells quickly and for top dollar!
V
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service!!!
I was very pleased with Ace Handyman Services. Warren completed the jobs I had in a professional manner. I definitely plan to have the company back to do some bigger jobs. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We pride ourselves in being your home ally!
K
1 month ago
I had a shed put together on a plywood base they did a great job and were informative and friendly.Much appreciated
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you
T
1 month ago
Absolutely great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Prompt, high-quality service that is professional and friendly.
I am so impressed with Ace Handyman Service! From the initial contact email to the repair of our fence, the communication was clear and professional. The repair looks amazing and the price came in WAY under any of the other four bids I obtained. Joe was on-time, friendly, professional and quick. He explained his plan of attack and let me know that he would try to use the existing wood first. I am so happy with the results! I will DEFINITELY be using Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! So glad Joe was able to get the condo fence repaired and back in tip top shape for you.
P
1 month ago
Best home repair company I have used in a long time.
Charles was good at communicating with his team. The prices were reasonable and the workers showed up on time and worked. I appreciated how they were polite and responsible with my property and cleaned up after the job was finished. I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Pam! We are excited you get the rest of the summer to enjoy your dock and for years to come!
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, helpful, quality workmanship
Emery did a great job installing our garage overhead storage units.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Back patio needed major repairs. Charles and his crew did a great job! Charles, Emery and Joe went above and beyond to provide a finished product that will last many years. Very pleased with their service! I would hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Yay! Thank you