Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
The repair man do a super great job n discovered other items that needed repair!! Thank you Ed Hopwood
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thanks Ed! Glad we could find those specialty hinges for you. Thanks for your patience.
J
1 week ago
Prompt and Friendly
Our deck was unsafe and dry rotting out from underneath. Because the deck was painted, it went unseen for too long. Ace not only was prompt, but took the time to make sure everything was safe. They talked us through future maintenance of the deck. We definitely will have them back in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are so glad that we could help get that corrected and safe for you and your family. We look forward to working with you again.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, excellent customer service & well priced
This company and the work provided deserve a top of the line rating!!! We are very pleased and impressed with the customer service, excellent workmanship, and pricing for a job well done. Getting a quote and working out details with Cody was seamless. He was right on top of providing the information we requested and setting up appointments for the work to be accomplished. He did everything in a professional and courteous manner. Warren & Joe came out and performed the work and we couldn’t be more pleased and impressed. They too provided great customer service, were very professional and their carpentry and painting skills are outstanding. They did a top quality job! We will definitely contact this business again and will also request Warren & Joe. Well done by all!! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We love hearing when your Ave Handyman team brings helpful to your home!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great experience from making the appointment to job finish. Thanks Joe
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! Joe is a rockstar and we look forward to being your home ally!
K
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond
As a first time homebuyer, we were a little nervous hiring our first handyman, but Gerard and the whole Ace experience was fantastic from start to finish. Gerard was on time, quick and efficient. Explaining everything he was doing and very knowledgeable about other projects we had in mind - even taking time after the job was completed to answer all our questions. Look forward to working with him and Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Korbin! We look forward to being your home ally!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Gerard was professional and personable. He was prompt and worked fast, explaining each step in our sink repair. We will be requesting Gerard for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We look forward to being your home ally and sending Gerard out again.
E
3 weeks ago
Raymond did a great job and was very pleasant!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
High quality workmanship showed respect for our home, was very easy to work with
My handyman, Emery, was just a delight to work with. We discussed what was to be done. He followed what my goals to the tee. I will be using him for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Judy - Emery is ready for the next time you need him.
D
3 weeks ago
Two great handymen
We never expected handy men to do such a great job, also very polite and careful about cleanup! I hope to have, Warren and Joe, return again soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Dee! Warren and Joe are ready to respond - just light up the bat signal or call the office.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality work
We needed skilled labor right away. Ace Handyman Services sent a top-notch (Gerard) framer to help us with our project. Responsive, reliable and so appreciated
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Christina! We are happy to have been able to help meet your tight deadline!