Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and work!
Wow! I had another job come up during the two jobs he was already working on and Raymond accomplished all of my “To Do’s” with exceptional skills and knowledge for all different tasks. The best job for my money I’ve spent in a long time, I’m impressed! Thanks again Raymond and Charles!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you sir! We are glad we could exceed your expectations and look forward to the opportunity to assist the next time you need our services.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Raymond was very friendly did a great job removing my old smoke detectors and installing the new ones. I will request your services again. Thank you Ace Hardware for having a Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We agree that it was pretty smart of Ace Hardware to extend their family to incorporate Ace Handyman Services! :-) We enjoy what we do and are glad we would take good care of your home maintenance needs. Please don’t hesitate to call the next time we can help.
F
3 weeks ago
Another Great Job
Gerard finished his part on both my bathrooms. Now all I need to do is paint, bring in the new vanities and accessories and both projects will be complete. I will have two modernized bathrooms. Thanks again for all the hard work and for helping improve my bathrooms.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for being a repeat customer! May the rest of your bath renovations be smooth for you but if you find a bump and need some help please give us a call!
B
3 weeks ago
Good quality service
I found my first experience with Ace Handyman Services to be extremely positive. From the ease of setting up an appointment thru the service itself everyone was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. I appreciated having the estimated contract emailed when I booked the appointment. I will confidently use this service again & additionally will recommend them to o friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We are very proud of our entire TEAM and are glad you were happy with our service start to finish. We look forward to assisting on your next project.
B
3 weeks ago
Beautiful job, reasonable prices.
This is my go to company for all handyman needs. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Betty! Give us a call next time you have a project and we will be there!
F
1 month ago
Great work and service
Excellent work and service. Gerard was very versatile and knowledgeable, didn't seem there was any challenge he could not handle. He did great at explaining the work he was going to do, and when there was an unexpected challenge he explained what he found and then provided options for how to best take care of the problem. Also, very friendly, courteous, and all about making sure the customer is happy with the work being done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! Gerard is awesome and we are glad he could help out. Sometimes when we get into do something there are other problems we find and it is our goal to be able to communicate what it is and why. We are glad Gerard was able to do that for you. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
S
1 month ago
The whole process was great. They were able to schedule an apponitment right away, they were professional and very helpful. I will use them again and I would recommend them to anyone asking about a handyman. They are GREAT. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We are glad Jeff and Charles were able to work through your list for you! We look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.
B
1 month ago
They Made it Right!
I had my guest bedroom painted by Ace but the job was unsatisfactory to my friends and me. The manager contacted me and said he would send his best painter. Gerard worked very hard to get the job right. I will have him now be my primary contractor and do all the work remaining to remodel my entire home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to “make it right” for you! Gerard is ready the next time you need him. We have special ordered him a super hero cape - because he’s that awesome.
C
1 month ago
Very good communication
ACE Handyman services was very easy to work with. They had good communication about when they would be here. I think their prices were way too high!
M
2 months ago
quick and professional
They scheduled me via email, quoted via email, fixed per my requirements, asked if I had anything else.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are glad we were able to help on your tasks. We look forward to being your go-to Handyman service.