Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Professional knowledgeable kind and patient with owners
Charles assembled a fire pit table carefully and with close attention to directions He showed the owners how to use the fire pit to enjoy the new addition to their deck with the knowledge of how everything works Charles demonstrated much confidence and skills to complete his task with pride. Thank you for sharing Charles with the muzinich family we highly recommend this handyman service to all to complete your needs
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We are glad Charles was able to exceed expectations. We hope the family and their pup have many warm summer nights around the fire pit. We look forward to working with you again.
C
2 months ago
A whole list of Honey-dos, Honey-DONE
Life is busy. My husband has been working a lot of overtime. The list of Honey-dos that are outside my skill set pile up. We brought in a day of Handyman help! Gerard arrived on time and set to working the list and getting us caught back up. Not only is he a pleasant fellow to have in our space where I was comfortable being home alone while he worked, he was also very efficient. In the course of a day he textured a bathroom, moved some heavy stumps, helped unclog my pond pump, switched out a light fixture and whittled my list down to nothing! I’m going to have Ace Handyman Services out again soon for our next projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are glad to help with those Honey-dos anytime you need our help. We look forward to working with you again.
J
2 months ago
Excellent craftsmanship!
These guys did an awesome job. My updated bathroom is beautiful. I had many ideas but the contractors also offered suggestions and saved me not only money but also provided some very sound advice. The entire crew were wonderful people. Overall a really great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are so glad you are happy! We hope you enjoy your beautiful new space for years to come. We enjoy being a trusted partner.
B
3 months ago
Great service, very professional, seamless experience
This is our second experience using Ace Handyman Services-Puget Sound, and they continue to provide expert service and experience. They completed the job in a third of the time estimated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for being a repeat customer! Our guys really had smooth sailing on your project. What a welcome treat! We look forward to meeting your future needs.
L
3 months ago
Very responsive to my many questions. Gerard showed up on time and did a beautiful job on the new handrails. I will use them again and will definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are so glad that Gerard met your expectations. He’s a rockstar. We look forward to working with you again on your next project.
T
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Gerad was amazing! Was a great price and even fixed a couple of extra things included. I will definitely be using these guys again!! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We think Gerard is a rockstar also. We look forward to working with you again soon.
A
4 months ago
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL handyman service
Ace hardware has always been extremely helpful and professional. I decided to try their handyman service and I am so glad I did. They communicated every step of the project and the workmanship was extraordinary. Work was done on time and communication was wonderful from start to finish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We pride ourselves on being a trusted partner for your home repair needs. We look forward to working with you again.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic service!
Professional, knowledgeable, respectable, and seriously all around fantastic service; got alot accomplished. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are so glad we could help get your items accomplished. We look forward to working with you again.
G
4 months ago
High quality professional service
I need to fix crack in my bathroom tub's wall and I contacted this service and they did a very good job. Their customer service is also very good, no hold & waits. Overall I am very happy with their service and I'll rehire them in the future if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
No cracks are good cracks!! We are happy we could help you fix yours and we look forward to working with you again soon.
B
4 months ago
Great service, very professional, seamless experience
The overall experience was excellent. From the initial inquiry, their response time was extremely quick as we talked through the job. Scheduling was a snap, the job was done quickly and efficiently. Our project was the assembly of multiple, large lab benches. Definitely a very positive and professional experience, we will be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you