Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Skilled professional
Needed trim replaced around a window due to faulty original installation. Gerard arrived with supplies in hand, ready to go. Rusted window screws replaced, waterproof shielding installed, new trim cut and installed and caulked. Very pleased with his work. And I loved that he didn't mind me looking over his shoulder!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We enjoy educating about what we do! Especially Gerard!
C
1 month ago
Reliable and Skilled
We are extremely grateful for the assistance of Ace Handyman services for their quick response to our urgent needs. Our permit was about to expire and we needed skilled construction assistance to finish on time. Ace sent a man within a couple of days and he was immensely helpful, made the progress we needed possible! Thank you Charles and Gerard!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We agree Gerard is a rock star! So glad we were able to help meet your deadline.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and High Quality
I highly recommend Ace Handyman. I needed a 9' handrail installed and I am very pleased with the results. Cody was great to work with setting up the job and reviewing the details of the materials needed. Gerard did the expert installation and it looks great. Gerard took the time to ensure our needs were met regarding the height and length of the rail. Both Cody and Gerard were courteous and friendly throughout the process. I am already planning my next project for Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Lisa! So glad you are happy with your handrail! We look forward to being your trusted home ally for your next project!
B
1 month ago
On time and then some
The handiman, Raymond, arrived at presciesly 8am (on time). The job was a finish up from before so did not take long. I’m very pleased with the results, and pleased that I can call someone to do tasks beyond my capability. Raymond is an excellent craftsman, and knows what he is doing. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Bob. So glad you are pleased and we are sure it’s beautiful.
M
1 month ago
Awesome High Quality, fast Service, Paint job!
Was in a real bind. Had to get a wall painted before an open house the next morning. Called Ace Hardware Handyman Services and the found me an awesome painter named; Lori Kane! She was fast, very professional, and knowledgeable! I would hire Ace Hardware again in a heartbeat! Also a shout to Cody at the office the listed, was empathetic to my issue and really helped me out! Thank you Ace Hardware Handyman Services, Cody, and Lori Kane.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Michael! So glad Super Laurie was able to help you out!
L
1 month ago
Excellent job! Very professional !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
They got the job done and were very cordial to work with. Got a very heavy chandelier hung, had to work in the attic to make it happen. Long job but in the end it looks beautiful and we are very happy with the final project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! Oh boy that one was a tough one. We are so glad you now have your chandelier that so many other Handymen wouldn’t do for you and you’d waited over a year to get.
V
2 months ago
Professional, Fast, and Friendly!
Raymond was extremely helpful during the entire installation, and the lights & speakers he installed look fantastic! Plus, his rates were by far the most reasonable that I've yet seen - I couldn't recommend his work highly enough. I know I'll be calling him back for any future projects I'd like to have done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you very much! Raymond is an excellent craftsman and we are glad to have him on our team.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, job well done. Cody kept me up to date.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! Very glad Cody was able to take care of your project so well
J
2 months ago
My handyman name was Emory and he was a very nice man. Although we didn't find the exact cause of the problem I expect to see him back in a week when I get my new washer to get to the root of my issue. We also need plaster board repair. Judy Barrows
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Emery will be on the job and ready to go when your new washer arrives. He will hunt down that pesky leak and get you back to as good as new.