Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

19111 61st Ave NE

Unit 3

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
What a great experience!
Joe cleaned my clogged gutter in record time and had time left in my hour service call. He asked if I had anything else he could help with. I said no, thanks, take a coffee break and warm up. He then asked if my recycle and garbage needed to be put out. It was trash day so I said yes, thank you! I’ve had Charles do projects for me and he’s the greatest. Now my other go to guy is Joe! This is one great handyman company. Happy holidays to you all. Betty
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Betty! Happy Holidays to you too!
V
3 years ago
Professional and willing to go the extra mile
Quality work and very very helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Vic!
G
3 years ago
I can always count on Joe doing a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Geri - thank you for letting us be your home ally.
P
3 years ago
Professional in all ways.
I sought their service for a water heater install. Professional in all spheres of service -arrived and finished on time-intuitive about my concerns and was willing to explain the what and why of what he was doing. He was extremely knowledgeable and finished the job quickly. Unlike many services the site was cleaned and dried and everything put back...he even took the time to remount the door I had removed. I am eager to share this newly found resource with friends and family and wish him all future success. Integrity rates 5 stars too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Pennie - thank you. As an 18 month old company that will continue to grow we appreciate very much that you saw what we put all our effort into being.
J
3 years ago
Vinyl siding repair (replacement of small area)
We had a small hole in our vinyl-and Stuart came to our home and replaced the section efficiently & quickly enough that he had time to spare-so he was able to install our outdoor light and the doorbell on our front porch!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you!
B
3 years ago
vanity replacement in two bathrooms
Could not have been better. Another successful project accomplished inexpensively and painlessly thru Ace. Greg was outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you!
S
3 years ago
High quality service
This place is great! They arrived on time and were very helpful. I highly recommend this service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you!
Z
3 years ago
Great Work on Our Electrical
Greg was friendly, professional, and fixed our electrical problem quickly. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you!
B
3 years ago
High quality and professional repair of our bannister
Today we had Stuart repair our wood bannister and found him friendly, knowledgeable and a craftsman who spent the time to improve the safety of it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you
A
3 years ago
Quality Service
We received a high quality service in a timely manner. I would recommend ACE Handyman Services to my friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you