Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL handyman service
Ace hardware has always been extremely helpful and professional. I decided to try their handyman service and I am so glad I did. They communicated every step of the project and the workmanship was extraordinary. Work was done on time and communication was wonderful from start to finish.
A
1 week ago
Fantastic service!
Professional, knowledgeable, respectable, and seriously all around fantastic service; got alot accomplished. Thank you!
G
1 week ago
High quality professional service
I need to fix crack in my bathroom tub's wall and I contacted this service and they did a very good job. Their customer service is also very good, no hold & waits. Overall I am very happy with their service and I'll rehire them in the future if needed.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, seamless experience
The overall experience was excellent. From the initial inquiry, their response time was extremely quick as we talked through the job. Scheduling was a snap, the job was done quickly and efficiently. Our project was the assembly of multiple, large lab benches. Definitely a very positive and professional experience, we will be using them again!
R
2 weeks ago
Trim Repair Next to Garage Door
Gerard was very professional and thorough. He arrived on time, informed me of the work he did and met my expectations. I am very satisfied.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable craftsman. Highly recommend.
Scheduling my service was extremely easy, I needed some subfloor replaced on a short timeline due to new carpet being installed. They were able to get someone out to my house to complete the job the next day! Gerard arrived on time and quickly gave me a rundown of what needed to be done. He listened to my concerns and completed the job better than I was expecting. He went above and beyond and made the patch in the subfloor extremely neat and even sealed the edges. I will not hesitate to call Ace for any future projects that are over my head. I was very impressed by Gerard’s professionalism, skill, and knowledge. Thank you!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Knowledgeable Staff!
Jon helped us get a pet door installed, and we just couldn't be happier, for sure! He did a great job for us!
S
1 month ago
Charles (the owner) and Jeffrey were excellent and then some. They were professional and friendly and they did a superb job with interior doors and one exterior door. One interior door and the exterior door are on my security system. Charles came back after all the installation was finished and made sure the security was set. He spent some time with the security company via telephone today and I'm thankful. I'm so impressed with this company. I know who to call for any future projects!
S
1 month ago
Thanks, Jon!
Jon was knowledgeable and friendly and diagnosed the problem with our roof quickly.
R
1 month ago
Good Job!
I had a garbage disposal replaced in a rental unit in a timely matter. They made arrangements with my tenants to have the work done. I live in Arizona so it was impossible for me to do it myself. I'm happy with the service and the price was reasonable.