Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Great work and service
Excellent work and service. Gerard was very versatile and knowledgeable, didn't seem there was any challenge he could not handle. He did great at explaining the work he was going to do, and when there was an unexpected challenge he explained what he found and then provided options for how to best take care of the problem. Also, very friendly, courteous, and all about making sure the customer is happy with the work being done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! Gerard is awesome and we are glad he could help out. Sometimes when we get into do something there are other problems we find and it is our goal to be able to communicate what it is and why. We are glad Gerard was able to do that for you. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
S
1 week ago
The whole process was great. They were able to schedule an apponitment right away, they were professional and very helpful. I will use them again and I would recommend them to anyone asking about a handyman. They are GREAT. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We are glad Jeff and Charles were able to work through your list for you! We look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.
B
2 weeks ago
They Made it Right!
I had my guest bedroom painted by Ace but the job was unsatisfactory to my friends and me. The manager contacted me and said he would send his best painter. Gerard worked very hard to get the job right. I will have him now be my primary contractor and do all the work remaining to remodel my entire home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to “make it right” for you! Gerard is ready the next time you need him. We have special ordered him a super hero cape - because he’s that awesome.
C
2 weeks ago
Very good communication
ACE Handyman services was very easy to work with. They had good communication about when they would be here. I think their prices were way too high!
M
3 weeks ago
quick and professional
They scheduled me via email, quoted via email, fixed per my requirements, asked if I had anything else.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are glad we were able to help on your tasks. We look forward to being your go-to Handyman service.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and good value
Ace is the place, whether in the store or the handyman service. Always professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We look forward to being your helpful fix-it people the next time you need help.
L
3 weeks ago
Mixed Experience with Painter
This is an honest review of my guest bedroom painting. First appointment was cancelled because painter was sick. A week later he over slept and arrived over 2 hours late. Paint job was well done except for the cut-in ceilings. Wall color is very wavy. Some areas below the seam, others above onto the ceiling. Maybe because he was late he rushed but the errors stand out. I'll have to go back and redo the uneven ceiling paint line.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Yes, we agree with you and are very sorry. Your experience was not at all what we strive to provide and would ourselves be dissatisfied if we were the customer. We are glad Gerard was able to come out and make it right for you. We look forward to continuing to support your future needs.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality help
Jeff came out to help me with my bath tub project and his assistance was invaluable. His knowledge, experience and overall good nature means I will definitely call this company next time I need help on a project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Sometimes all you need is an extra set of hands! We are pleased that Jeff was able to help you out. We look forward to working with you again.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Gerard went above and beyond to make sure the work was perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are pleased that Gerard went above and beyond for you! He's an amazing craftsman. We look forward to being your go to Handyman service.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, Friendly and Reliable
Jeff is a very likable and professional guy. He immediately went to work and did a wonderful and quality job. I would not hesitate to call on Ace Handyman in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are pleased that Jeff went above and beyond for you! He's an amazing craftsman. We look forward to being your go to Handyman service.