Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

19111 61st Ave NE

Unit 3

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Terrific Service and Communication
I had a need for some repairs to the siding on my house. I contacted Ace Handyman Services a few weeks ago and had an excellent experience from start to finish. Amber from dispatch was wonderful to deal with, friendly and asked several questions around what was needed. Once she had the details around the job she gave me the rates, a general time estimate for the work and got me scheduled for an appointment the very next week. James showed up on time and got straight to work and he really did a fantastic job replacing the broken slates and matching the paint perfectly. He even got done in less time than estimated. The whole team made this a stress-free experience and I feel it was fairly priced. I have and will continue to recommend Ace to my neighbors and would definitely use again myself.
K
9 months ago
Friendly, professional
Michael was very nice, honest, professional. Very happy with him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Hello Karen, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
M
9 months ago
Great service and communication
Luke contacted me on his way to my house noting that he would arrive on time. Throughout the day he asked me for ideas, suggestions, etc.. He is a hard worker and was able to finish the projects three hours early.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Hello Mary, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
J
9 months ago
Great work, on time, easy to work with
Getting and appointment was easy and fast. Our craftsman, Michael, was fast, informative and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Hello Jon We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
D
9 months ago
Excellent service, courtesy and caring technicians
I called tons of places trying to find someone to install my new oven. I contacted companies on Angi.com and also on Porch.com - no one would come to install the brand new oven sitting in my garage. Finally, I received a referral for Ace Handyman and I have already recommended their service to several people. Michael and Luke were terrific and I would not hesitate to ask for their help again. Thank you guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Hello Debra We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
R
9 months ago
On Point
Getting the dryer vent cleared allowed us to dry clothes after 14 days of travel drying. Joe was on time, on point, and all over this one. Great job, very professional and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Hello Russell We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
S
9 months ago
Thank You!
Here is a huge shout out to Charles! He is very knowledgeable and professional! He did a great job on the conversion from natural gas to LP gas on our new range. Couldn't have been better! Thanks Charles, and ACE Handyman! Cheers!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Hello Steve, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
C
9 months ago
Finally done right!
Great communication, prompt, stayed on task, polite and did it right....can't ask for anything more than that I had to have my foundation raised nearly 4" which, of course, threw all the doors off. Others tried to reset them, but they still didn't close correctly or latch. They do now. :-) I undoubtedly will be calling ACE Handyman Services again. Thanks guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Hello Celinda, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
H
9 months ago
Whoo Hoo!
My bathroom was remodeled and I’m now able to take long luxurious baths.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you
L
9 months ago
Highly recommend and thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We are pleased that we were able to take care of your project for you.