Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
24 hours ago
High quality service
Great experience withAce handyman Jeffrey. Jeff looked at all the random things I needed completed and tackled each one with precision and quickness. He was friendly and made me feel comfortable to have him in my home. I felt like I had known him for years. I am so very happy with the finished work and highly recommend Jeff and Ace handyman services to all I meet. Way to GO! I THINK YOUR AWESOME!
J
2 days ago
Great service
I set up the appointment and they were the next morning and the job was done fast. Fast and friendly service
P
3 days ago
High Quality, Affordable Service
JON of Ace Handyman, Arlington, Wa., performed magnificently today. He is friendly, efficient and meticulous. We hope that if any other jobs require service, that he pays us another visit! They say that good help is hard to find. JON is the exception to that statement. JON IS GOOD HELP.
K
4 days ago
Responsive, Professional & Quality Work
We have used the service 2x so far. Service was promptly scheduled although we only received an estimate for the 1st job we requested. All involved have been timely, professional, knowledgeable and have done very nice work.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Our craftsman was Jeff Rummie. He expertly completed the job. The scheduling process was easy. Our craftsman was on time and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and skilled.
R
1 month ago
Very pleased with the service. The workmen were on time. Very professional and paid close attention to detail.
T
1 month ago
Professional work
Excellent work. Came in below the original estimate. Technician was very focused and polite.
R
1 month ago
New work sprang a leak
Jeff re-did the plumbing under the kitchen sink and it sprung a leak. Jeff returned and fixed it pronto.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Jeff was professional and friendly. He did a great job and overcame some challenges along the way when installing my new pet doors. I look forward to working with him in the future!
R
1 month ago
On time! Kind and personable..
Jeff had done an awesome job of installing two faucets at my mothers home.. They area of course is very tight. What most impressed me was that he was on time! That says a lot... He filled us in on some possible concerns in the process.. We will have Ace Handyman back for any of our future needs. Thanks Jeff!