Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Consistent, friendly, high quality service!
We have used ace handyman for a few projects around the house. They are always timely, friendly and get the job done well. Highly recommend!
J
1 day ago
High quality service
Could not be happier with this service! Today they mounted a TV to the wall. A complicated job that was handled impeccably.
C
2 days ago
I had a leak in the kitchen. they sent Stuart out within two hours. Checked under the house and decided it was coming from my old dishwasher that hadn't been used for a year. Turned off the water going to dishwasher, cleaned up a lot of the mess and told me how to dry the floors. He was really nice and easy to talk to. thank you very much.
L
2 days ago
Electric service day!
We are now even more impressed with Gregg who came out again per our specific request for him. He was exactly on time, called night before to make sure we had the parts needed for the service particulars we’d put in for. He asked for us to identify the most important things to make sure they get done first. He is extremely articulate, energetic and friendly. He gets to business and seems highly competent at his skilled job. We were pleased as a couple he addressed us with equal respect and eye contact. Anyone could see he enjoys explaining what and why’s he doing what he’s doing while continuing to work. Ace Hardware is lucky to have him. It’s one employee they can say without reservation they are proud to have on their team. In today’s changing workforce, Gregg seems old school reliable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Yessir! We are thankful each and every day that Greg joined us! So glad he was able to check through your todos.
A
2 days ago
Professional, skillful, competent and friendly; what more could you want?
Greg was timely, efficient, knowledgeable and completed everything we needed to have completed. He also communicates his thought process well as he goes along. In addition to all that, he was a pleasure to spend the day with. I will always rely on ACE in the future for handy man work. Within 2 visits, he installed 2 pendant lights, 3 ceiling fans, 7 dimmer switches, a door bell, 5 Halo lights, created a new outlet as well as exploring other problems. We are completely satisfied!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Our motto is “Bringing helpful to your home”. We are so proud that Greg lives it.
M
2 days ago
Awesome professional experience
They were great and will use again in the future. Arrived on time, worked quickly and came in under estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for allowing us to be your home ally
L
5 days ago
Professional outdoor painting
We are very pleased with the service. We had outdoor painting done. The company made sure the weather was sunny and dry, before booking! ( not easy in December in Seattle) The service was professional and on time. We plan to use this company in the future . Cody did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you Leslie! We really did have a lot of weather conversations about you! Glad we could find a break in the Pacific Northwet to get your job done.
D
6 days ago
Great service and work, will rehire
I had Greg O. come out to help me fix a celling fan and he was able to diagnose the problem and help me find the needed and easily installed fan motor. I'm looking forward to having Greg O. back out to install a couple of front doors.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
So glad Greg could help you out. He is really quite amazing and we are glad he is on our team
M
6 days ago
RV cover
I gave five stars because they were excellent at communicating with us regarding the arrival time, they arrived on time (were early), were friendly, were fast, and were competent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you
A
7 days ago
We had our Christmas lights installed and we are very pleased with the job that was done! The technician was super professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family! They do quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you