Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Very good service
Anthony installed a shower curtain rod for me that needed to be drilled into subway tile. He also fixed a window screen. Very nice friendly man. He even called and asked if he could arrive early. I will use Handyman Matters again. They even answer the phone and schedule when you call. No waiting for a call back. Very glad to have found this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Looking forward to working with you in the future.
W
4 years ago
this man is great and his price was on the mark for my savings i will call him again
it hit aaa with all i needed fixing. we will call again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Happy to hear you found us to help with your projects too... Looking forward to working with you in the future. I think the one star is in error :(
R
4 years ago
Ceiling Fan
Chris did a great job. Actually was early and finished in an hour. Very neat and clean. Well worth the money for the time he saved me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Happy to hear all went well! We strive for customer satisfaction and look forward to helping you again in the future.
T
4 years ago
great service
chris did a great job! he worked very hard all day long and made sure everything was done right, he did four different jobs in one day and everything was done right. Siding was put up, painted railings on outside stairs and put in new storm door after fixing the broken frame in doorway. Very professional. Will use handyman again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Happy to Hear! Thank you for the review we appreciate you taking the time to write it. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
H
4 years ago
High quality painting
Christian arrived promptly at 8 and was very professional. He painted 2 bedrooms and did a great job! Very neat and clean.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Happy to hear that all went well and the project was completed to your satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
B
4 years ago
Always satisfied
This is my 4th time I believe using Handyman Matters, and have aklways been pleased with whatever work has been done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, it's always a pleasure working with you as well. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
E
4 years ago
Would definitely use them again
I called to have a vanity mirror installed. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Tammy called to see if they could come over earlier and when that didn’t work for me, graciously scheduled a different date. I appreciated that she tried to reschedule an earlier day rather than push me back. When Chris arrived, he was very considerate of his wet shoes (it had snowed). He was very personable and after installing the mirror, made sure he cleaned up after himself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Happy to hear all went well, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review!! Looking forward to servicing you in the future.
J
5 years ago
Helpful and responsive!
I've used Handyman Matters several times now, and been very happy each time - each time with a bigger job. This last one they took down most of my ceilings after water pipes froze/burst. Kept dust to a minimum (still a lot!) and cleaned up after themselves.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Sorry that you had to experience burst pipes in your home, but glad we were able to help you out as soon as we could. Just give us a ring when you are ready to put everything back together again.
A
5 years ago
Outstanding Service
Louis Paiva, CEO, came out to review the project. We needed to have our house retrofitted. Louis gave us a competitive quote for high quality work. We had to have a doorway expanded, and we needed to have 3 floor thresholds removed and replaced. The carpenter, Chris Basilone, is a skilled craftsman. The work came out great. Chris is not only a skilled carpenter he is also a gentleman, and he is very reliable. I strongly recommend you consider Handyman Matters if you want a great job completed for a reasonable price without the drama that many construction companies give you such as showing up late, not showing up, misquoting a job, or doing a substandard job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Al, for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure working with you and happy to hear all went well. We look forward to working with you in the future.
J
5 years ago
Efficient
Chris knew exactly what to do and executed tasks quickly. I definitely will use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Joan, for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you were satisfied and all went well. Looking forward to servicing you in the future. Happy New Year!