Ace Handyman Services Richmond

Handyman Service

7499 Whitepine Road

Richmond, VA 23237

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-richmond

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent service
My technician did great work. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Satisfied
Chris called ahead of time to discuss the project (replacing porch railings). He was very detailed and seemed to really want to do the job right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for your feedback! Chris is an asset that we're thankful for and we're so happy to hear he did well!
D
1 week ago
I am very impressed by the excellent work provided by Chris Hathcock who did the work at my home. Chris replaced an exterior door and threshold as well as replaced a wooden stair rail on my front porch. Chris was very thorough and was very detail oriented. I would not hesitate to use ACE Handyman services on my next project. David Thomas- Powhatan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Hello Mr. Thomas, We want to thank you for reaching out to us for services and we felt that Chris would be a great fit for you. We're here for you in the future and hope to work with you again. Sabrina & The Ace Handyman Team
D
2 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Services did an excellent job. The Professional Craftsman, Markus Wooten, did an outstanding job. He was thorough, knowledgeable and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
We're so so happy to hear about your experience and we're really happy to have him with us!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Workmanship!
The first thing I was impressed with was that I called in the morning and they were able to come out in that same afternoon to take care of the job!! I needed a wooden fence panel put back up with some additional panels and screws added in other areas, a shower light bulb changed in a high ceiling area and at the end to fill the four hour time frame Joshua washed the mold off of my patio chairs! Joshua was quite timely and professional!! Everything about the job was perfect! What a great price!!! You need to call these folks today, you will have no regrets!! Thank you, thank you so much!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
We appreciate you reaching out to us! Josh was very happy to help and will be here for you in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent craftsman
Chris did a great job to eliminate the hump in our floor. He was very careful to do a high quality job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
We really appreciate you trusting in us to get the job done! Chris is amazing with customizations and we're so lucky to have him on our team.
H
4 weeks ago
Paul was very efficient and did what I needed. He also gave recommendations for other needed jobs thank you so much
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for reaching out to us to help! Paul updated us yesterday and also told us how cute Sweetie was, if you need anything just let us know!
J
1 month ago
Best service in Richmond
I was awestruck at the professionalism fom this company. Sabrina was very thorough when i called. I felt comfortable and immediately scheduled Chris to make repairs to my stairs. Wow! He fixed the problem that no one else could including my husband and he cleaned up after himself. I wish i could give 10 stars. I will look for more problems and will be calling back. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for choosing us! I really enjoyed talking with you and I'm excited to show him your feedback! We really take the time to learn what our Craftsmen are best at to know where to place them. -Sabrina & The Ace Office Team
S
1 month ago
Pleased with my repairs!
Chris did a very nice job repairing our steps and other misc. items that needed attention. He is knowledgeable as well and easy to work with. Sabrina in the office was helpful and friendly as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for working with us and I'm so glad Chris was a great match for you! If you ever need anything we're one call away! -Sabrina & The Ace Handyman Office Team
D
1 month ago
Excellent job, professional and friendly
Chris replaced a door molding and filled in cracks in my walls. He did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anybody.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you for your feedback! He'll be here to help you if you need anything.