Ace Handyman Services Richmond

Handyman Service

7499 Whitepine Road

Richmond, VA 23237

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-richmond

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Erik was very knowledgeable, got the job done effectively and was friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Erik. He is one of our rock stars! We're here when you need us again.
S
2 weeks ago
Courteous, professional, on time, very good work.
Mac was on time and completed the job very nicely. He explained how he would solve the problem, listened to my input, estimated the supplies and approximate labor charges. Just what a customer wants.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will share your comments with Mac - he's one of our rock stars!
S
2 weeks ago
MAC was on time.....very professional and pleasant. I look forward to having my project done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
So happy that you had a great experience with Mac! He's a wonderful craftsman and would very much enjoy serving you by working on your project - and most anything else you need around your home .
L
2 weeks ago
Mike did a great job. Professional, on time and completed all requested services in a timely manner. Thanks for great customer service. Ms W.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thanks for allowing us to help you Latricia. Call us anytime......we're here for you.
J
3 weeks ago
5 star service!
You run a great business. Very professional from when i called to getting on the schedule to the tech arriving a few minutes early. You made it easy to get work done. Bravo!
G
3 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, integrity
Brad did some things around the house and did a fantastic job. We would use Ace Handyman Svcs. and recommend to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review! Brad is a phenomenal craftsman and consistently goes above and beyond to help our customers. Let us know next time you need Brad to come back and give you a hand!
M
3 weeks ago
I use Handyman Matters for all my real estate transactions
So after a number of quality experiences I choosed them to rehab my kit hen and our front porch. We are so pleased with both projects! Jason did most of the kitchen and then Mac and Brad finished the kitchen. Brad came back to redo our porch which included a complete reconfiguration of height, steps and a second set of stairs to the front...all on top of a brick stoop. Excellent!! Debra was a delight to work with. When you go to the office to pick out fixtures etc. You will get the full experience! K will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Mike, working with you and Kat has been such an enjoyable experience! We feel so grateful that we have gotten to work with you guys on your home and your properties! We are always here for you guys whenever you need a Home Ally to lend a hand! Hope you're enjoying your new kitchen!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality repairs
Brad T was efficient and timely. He made excellent repairs on my deck floor boards, stairs and gates. I would recommend him highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
We love making our customers feel important and cared for, and it is wonderful to hear feedback that lets us know our craftsmen are delivering high quality service and workmanship. If you ever need Brad to come by and help with something else, just give us a call! Thank you, Mrs. Miller!
M
3 weeks ago
Brad is great to work with
We had a variety of jobs that needed to be done around the house. Brad did a great job, explained everything he was doing, was extremely patient with our dog.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Hi, Melissa! We are all huge animal lovers at Ace Handyman Services, and we even have Greyhound security in our office! I am so happy Brad informed you of everything he was going to do to make the repairs you needed and gave your pup a little extra attention! Next time, we will make sure to send him with some milk bones!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
The last company that i hired charged me to clean my gutters and didnt do a good job. I hired your company and sly came out. He showed me the problem and cleaned the gunk out of my gutters. Then he washed them with my hose and showed me how clean they were. Thanks to sly for doing a great job. Will call you again and will tell the neighbors about your wonderful company.