Ace Handyman Services Richmond

Handyman Service

7499 Whitepine Road

Richmond, VA 23237

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-richmond

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Markus did a phenomenal job and was an absolute professional. Would highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
Disability Door Repair
Paul came and did a fantastic job repairing my husband’s disability door!
V
3 weeks ago
Kind people with professional service
I will call again. Thank you Montana, Sabrina, and Josh. You made me very happy.
P
3 weeks ago
Wow in a good way!
My first experience with Ace Handyman was a big wow and will call back again for my next project. Wonderful people. Easy to work with.
S
4 weeks ago
Ceiling Leak
I had a very good experience today with the ACE SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE. He was very courteous and thorough in trying to determine the the cause of the problem. He gave sound advice for possibly correcting the issue.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, great service, outstanding customer service
Paul installed two light fixtures, a bathroom exhaust, a range hood, and two electrical outlets. He kept me informed every step of the way. Great price for all that he did. Will definitely call again!
A
2 months ago
Great Work
Paul helped us finish up our bathroom remodel and put in a new front door for us. Great work, very clean, friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Excellent work
Chris repaired three windows. The quality of the wirk was excellent. He was a hard worker and talked to me about what he needed to do which was appreciated. Will call again soon.
M
2 months ago
Got to the door at 9am,Chris Hathcock was in the driveway already . Short chat about what I hoped he could work on . And he was a busy beaver all the time here. He went beyond what I asked, by checking supports leveling and repairing our front and back stair entrances. My wife and I feel a lot safer and can get in and out with out a worry about falling ! Thank you Chris .
E
2 months ago
Due Your Due Deligince
Please make sure you do your research before hiring Ace Handyman Services of South Richmond owned by Michele Deane. https://www.acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-richmond/our_team.html. Check the DPOR website for Disciplinary Action against Ace Handyman Services of South Richmond. There are two violations with associated disciplinary action and two pending complaints. The license number is 2705153991. http://www.dpor.virginia.gov/LicenseLookup/. Please do your research through the local court systems for the areas where Ace Handyman Services of South Richmond is franchised. https://eapps.courts.state.va.us/gdcourts/nameSearch.do. We didn't do enough research and paid the price. We ended up in court. We won our case. Important to note that Handyman has NOT paid the court-ordered damages. Do your due diligence. Protect yourself and your home.