Ace Handyman Services Richmond

Handyman Service

7499 Whitepine Road

Richmond, VA 23237

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-richmond

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very competent and efficient
Needed my front door adjusted to prevent drafts and my garbage disposal had stopped working Both were taken care of to my satisfaction
K
2 months ago
Awesome job
Paul Newman was very good, knowledgeable, pleasant, and respectful. Thank you so much for job well done on fixing an electrical problem. k8
S
3 months ago
Great service!
I had a wonderful experience. Quick and clear communication. Very appreciated!
B
3 months ago
Exceptional Handyman Service
After contacting two other handyman services, we called Ace Handyman and so glad we did. Service was super easy to setup and next day appointment! Handyman Rico did a great job and is friendly, informative, and skilled. We will definitely use this service again.
R
4 months ago
Prompt, professional, great price!
Perfect for general handyman work that would take me months to finish. George is the best!
R
4 months ago
Best experience!!!
We had trouble finding someone willing to take our job, but from the initial call with the scheduler to the communication updates before arrival to George’s wonderful work, I’ve forgotten everyone else. Ace is my go-to handyman!
L
4 months ago
High quality service and great customer service
Markus was knowledgeable, efficient, and he left the work area clean. Markus took time to explain the issue and how the issue would be remedied. Excellent job! I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
L
4 months ago
Sabrina, the scheduler, was efficient and friendly, explaining everything about the process because I was a new customer. George, the handyman, could not have been more accommodating and precise in hanging about fourteen pictures. I would use their services again for sure.
E
5 months ago
George did a outstanding job. very satisfied.
Experience was very refreshing.George is the man. thank you so much.
C
5 months ago
Very Professional and explained everything that he was doing .
Rico showed and went straight to work, went to Home Depot to get Drywall and came back and worked until drywall (ceiling) was done. Just waiting for the drywall to dry and requesting ceiling to be painted as soon as possible. Looking forward to completion. So far Great company.