Ace Handyman Services Richmond

Handyman Service

7499 Whitepine Road

Richmond, VA 23237

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-richmond

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
George is awesome!!! He was friendly, kind, very knowledgeable and did excellent work. Master craftsman­čÄ» right on target with all I needed done.
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient an professional
Marcus is a very kind man and a great representative of your company Ace Handyman Services. I worked with Sabrina in your office to put together my list and he was able to do all items except one because of the rain. I will calk back to book another appointment for Marcus to come back. He is my new go-to guy to fix my problems. Thank you for sending him.
A
2 weeks ago
I expected more. My expectations were higher.
Great personalities at ACE Handyman. Unfortunately, my experience wasn't without disappointment. My appointment was at 8am. After waiting 20 minutes for my Handyman to show up, he called not to say he was on his way, but to say he was running late and would arrive about 9:15am. He arrived without knowing his itinerary. There were 7 items on the list; of tthe 2 that were done, one was incomplete (crawl space door not painted, so I will paint it myself). I needed to point out the need for him to replace ceiling tiles he removed to view where pipes needed insulation, a job he did not do . I did have to do some light cleaning up behind him, which doesn't match the reviews I read. The part of the service that was completed seems to be of quality.
J
3 weeks ago
Great and swift service.
Needed my ceiling repaired and Rico did a phenomenal job. Answered questions, gave some advice & knowledge. Repair was done and looked great in a timely manner.
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
Paul was on time and service experience was professional. Would highly recommend Ace Handyman to others.
H
2 months ago
Professional service
Ive used Ace handyman before and ive just had another service call. My experience has always been very good compared to others out there. Ace shows up on time and gets the job done for a fair price. My co worker used them as well and loves them. Sabrina is always professional and pleasant when i call and i like that she now knows me and takes time to listen to my needs.
J
2 months ago
The BEST
I booked my project with Sabrina. She was thorough and asked a lot of questions. I waited a few days. Paul arrived early and he sent me a text to let me know he was on his way. His work was outstanding and he was personable. Ive already recommended you to my neighbors. Thank you for everything.
C
2 months ago
Paul is the best!
This is the second time I have used Ace and it is because of Paul. He is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and understands how to do a really professional job within my budget. Definitely not my last time...plenty more to do in this house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for your feedback! On top of all of the skills Paul carries, he also has an infectious laugh that can turn anyone's day around!
A
2 months ago
Marcus is great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for your feedback and loyalty! Markus is a delight and we're happy that you were pleased with his service.
J
3 months ago
Very good painter
colin painted my daughters bedroom. Work looks good. Lines were straight on the sloped arric walls. Best painter that ive had in a long time. Kudos to Ace. Handyman.