Ace Handyman Services Richmond

Handyman Service

7499 Whitepine Road

Richmond, VA 23237

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Professional service
Ive used Ace handyman before and ive just had another service call. My experience has always been very good compared to others out there. Ace shows up on time and gets the job done for a fair price. My co worker used them as well and loves them. Sabrina is always professional and pleasant when i call and i like that she now knows me and takes time to listen to my needs.
J
2 years ago
The BEST
I booked my project with Sabrina. She was thorough and asked a lot of questions. I waited a few days. Paul arrived early and he sent me a text to let me know he was on his way. His work was outstanding and he was personable. Ive already recommended you to my neighbors. Thank you for everything.
C
2 years ago
Paul is the best!
This is the second time I have used Ace and it is because of Paul. He is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and understands how to do a really professional job within my budget. Definitely not my last time...plenty more to do in this house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for your feedback! On top of all of the skills Paul carries, he also has an infectious laugh that can turn anyone's day around!
A
2 years ago
Marcus is great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for your feedback and loyalty! Markus is a delight and we're happy that you were pleased with his service.
J
2 years ago
Very good painter
colin painted my daughters bedroom. Work looks good. Lines were straight on the sloped arric walls. Best painter that ive had in a long time. Kudos to Ace. Handyman.
C
2 years ago
Love em
Moved into a whole new home and needed everything. They've been in my house more than I am and they are always courteous, dedicated and extremely helpful. They'll likely be back soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
We really enjoy working with you as well and are always happy to help any way we can! Thank you so much for such a positive review, and please let us know when you're ready for help with any other projects or repairs!
M
2 years ago
Quality and professional Service
Marcus was excellent. This job was not straight forward and required determining a good repair.. We worked together to find a good solution and he executed that solution to the letter. I highly recommend this service and Marcus.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Richmond
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad he found a solution that was best fit for you.
C
2 years ago
To my surprise Ace Handyman service was excellent Mr. Marcus was very pleasant and about the business 👌@hand. I recommend!!! 100% RQQ
P
2 years ago
Marcus did a great job!!
Very impressed.
R
2 years ago
Great Experience
The guys showed up on time and did exactly what I wanted. The quality of the work was great. Everyone was courteous. I received a text letting me know they were on the way. I'm very happy with the experience.