Ace Handyman Services Rockville

Handyman Service

30 Courthouse Square

Suite 207

Rockville, MD 20850

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rockville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Job well done and great service!
Ace Handyman Services was super easy to schedule with and they were able to give us a next day appointment. Our Craftsman, Oliver, did a great job on our project and it wasn’t an easy one. It was a challenge but he got the job done and did it right. We definitely will have Oliver back for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Lisana, Thank you for giving us a great review! We are glad we could take care of your home repair needs! It was a pleasure working with you! Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
A
1 year ago
Competence
The handyman was prompt andd efficient. I'll use you and him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
We are so grateful for your kind words, Aaron. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community. Our team is dedicated to exceeding our client's expectations and we look forward to working with you again. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
W
1 year ago
Helpful and friendly
Genaro was the initial handyman to arrive. He arrived on time and was friendly, prepared, and listened carefully about the tasks to be done. Oliver came for a follow up session to complete the remaining task. He was also friendly, prepared, and able to solve some complex problems. I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi William, Thank you for your feedback! We are very lucky to have them on our TEAM! We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again. -Ahsrockville
L
1 year ago
Great & easy day
Today’s visit was perfect. The job to fix my bedroom door was completed by Oliver, who knew exactly what to do based on what I asked him to do: reattach the door hinge (he used longer screws) then shim the hinge area & the other jamb plate so the door latch met closer and could close shut. I also asked him to look at a light socket on my stairs to the basement that stopped working. Oliver figured out it wasn’t a wiring problem but because the bulb fixture was old. He tweaked it and got it working again. This spares me calling in an electrician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thanks, Lauren! We appreciate your great feedback. Oliver is a great part of our team. We look forward to working with you on future projects. We hope that you have a great and fantastic team. -ahsrockville
C
1 year ago
Always great to work with Ace and Oliver
We use them consistently and they are consistently excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you so much for your business, and kind words Cara! We're delighted your experience with us has been excellent. Ace Handyman services Rockville will go above and beyond to get the job done. We look forward to working with you again. -your team ace Rockville
J
1 year ago
This was great repairs
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi J K, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to helping you with future projects! -Ahsrockville
S
1 year ago
Great Service
Oliver was very professional and courteous. Always a good experience with Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Sarah, thank you for your feedback. We're delighted our handyman Oliver has completed his work to your satisfaction. We look forward to working with you again.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful job
Oliver is the consummate professional and did a great job. I highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you so much for your business, and your kind words, M S! Our experienced and licensed handymen arrive ready to work in their most time-efficient manner, and do so respectfully and to the customer's needs. We look forward to working with you again. - AHSRockville
M
1 year ago
Ace Handyman service and Oliver were both great. Would definitely recommend or call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi M Worthy, thank you for your feedback. We're delighted our handyman Oliver has completed his work to your satisfaction. We look forward to working with you again. -Ahsfamily
R
1 year ago
High quality service. Service technician was thoroughly skilled.
The best!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you so much for your business, and feedback Robert! With us you're getting hardworking handymen that will work in an efficient manner to get the job done, all at a fair cost! Hope to hear from you again soon and thank you again.