Ace Handyman Services Rockville

Handyman Service

30 Courthouse Square

Suite 207

Rockville, MD 20850

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rockville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Oliver was excellent at hanging drapes! He listened, was patient and was respectful of my home. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Angela, Thank you for giving us a great review! We are glad we could take care of your home repair needs! It was a pleasure working with you! Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
C
12 months ago
High quality service
Our ACE handyman, Oliver, did an excellent job of replacing caulking in several bathrooms and kitchen, and repairing window shutters. He was timely and considerate, and was a pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Catherine, for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We work hard to deliver high-quality services and we want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again. -Ace Handyman Services Rockville
T
12 months ago
Amazing services. Punctual. Moderately priced for a job very well done.
Amazing experience and service. Would highly recommend to new home owners like myself. 5 stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Tom, Thank you so much for your feedback and business! We're delighted your experience with us has been one of complete satisfaction. We thank you for allowing us to be of service to you and your home. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need us. -Ahsrockville.
L
12 months ago
Winterizing home
The Handymen are knowledgeable, professional, polite and very helpful. They were fast and efficient in insulating a couple of rooms in my house. They are always either early or on time! They do great work, always!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Lisa, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family!
S
1 year ago
Prompt service. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you so much for your business, and kind words S C! We're delighted your experience with us has been excellent. Ace Handyman services Rockville will go above and beyond to get the job done. We look forward to working with you again. -your team ace Rockville
S
1 year ago
Great customer service
My handyman, Oliver called me to see if he could come earlier than appointment time. He arrived one hour before appointment time and fixed the motion sensor solar lights they now work. Thank you Oliver
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Sharon, for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We look forward to serving you again soon!
N
1 year ago
High quality service for small and mid-sized projects
Ace Handyman Services has come through for me several times on smaller projects where it's often hard to find quality installers. Their communication is excellent, they show up on time, are easy to work with, and take pride in the quality of their work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
We are so grateful for your kind words, Niels. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community. Our team is dedicated to exceeding our client's expectations and we look forward to working with you again. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
M
1 year ago
The job was done to perfection. On time and with great skill.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Marijo, We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you, and for taking the time to leave a great review! Please keep us in mind for your future maintenance and repair projects. We are always here to help and we wish you all the best. Thank You!!!
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend.
Very friendly and professional. I will definitely use their services again and will refer to family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Greetings Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again soon! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
W
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Genaro arrived on time and went right to work. He seemed to be very familiar with door closures and replaced three enclosures in a very timely manner. He cleaned up the area and made sure I was happy with the speed of the door closures before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, William, for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We look forward to serving you again soon!