Ace Handyman Services Rockville

Handyman Service

30 Courthouse Square

Suite 207

Rockville, MD 20850

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rockville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Excellent work
Oliver showed excellent workmanship and was very friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi D Tran, Thank you so much for the kind review. Our goal is to provide a service to everyone with a level of service that exceeds all expectations! We thank you for allowing us to be of service to you and your home. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need us. -Ahsrockville
D
10 months ago
Repair bathroom vanity
Excellent workmanship. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Mr. Tran, Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
A
10 months ago
Consistently excellent results
We've used ACE Handyman for several jobs around the house. We always request and are able to have Oliver as our handyman. He's always able to diagnose the issue and resolve it quickly and with great attention to detail. We have referred ACE to our friends who have had similar results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Allison, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We are thrilled to meet or exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
J
10 months ago
Complete satisfaction
I had to have our main floor bath faucet and valves replaced, which required entry from the wall behind. There was a panel already cut out for such a case, but it needed to be bigger so I called Ace Handyman. They cut out part of the wall for the plumber to gain access and then replaced the drywall etc when the plumber was done! They were prompt and professional and did a great job. I will definitely use Ace Handyman again and would recommend them to anyone who asks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Jill, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you with the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
10 months ago
The Ace Team provided high quality services, extremely professional and timely.. Great Job!
Excellent Customer Services!! Their response time is excellent..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
We are so grateful for your kind words, Lisa. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community. Our team is dedicated to exceeding our client's expectations and we look forward to working with you again. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville will be happy to help!
K
10 months ago
Excellent service
Oliver was great to deal with and his work was of high quality. The whole experience with Ace Handyman was pleasant, fair, and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Kevin, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
A
10 months ago
oliver is a great person and very professional in his dealing with costomers. he knows his stuff and does his work very calmily.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, AJ Marshall, for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
10 months ago
On time efficient friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Marcia, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
10 months ago
Quick, professional, 10/10
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Morgan, for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We look forward to serving you again soon!
A
10 months ago
Wonderful service
Oliver was great with a previous job so were thrilled to have him back a second time for a major plumbing project. Once again his work was stellar, he was so knowledgeable and helpful, and he could not have been nicer. Plus the job came in below estimate because he is awesome. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Amy, for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We work hard to deliver high-quality services and we want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again. -Ace Handyman Services Rockville