Ace Handyman Services Rockville

Handyman Service

30 Courthouse Square

Suite 207

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rockville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 hour ago
A Rare Find! The service is off the Charts!
Overall the experience has been a one of a kind. The office staff, Rachel, is a true gem. She represents the company very well. Richard was very confident that he could complete my list of tasks. I am very pleased with the communications and the process thus far. Thank you! Gail Schlueter
L
1 week ago
Multiple projects
Rick, the handyman was very friendly and thorough. The back office staff, Rachel in particular was awesome! Patient and understanding. I’ll be using them again for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Lisa, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We are thrilled to met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional service
Once again, Oliver provided superb service. This time by opening up a storage space under my stairwell.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Nikki, We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you, and for taking the time to leave a great review! Please keep us in mind for your future maintenance and repair projects. We are always here to help and we wish you all the best. Thank You!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very Efficient and professional
I appreciate a worker who takes pride in his work . This was true of Oliver. He is efficient , pleasant and experienced..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Ccee Smith, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Oliver did good work repairing my two skylights in my home at 5514 Charles Street, Bethesda, MD . His work was high quality and he was professional and friendly. I also showed Oliver where I would like to have an exhaust fan installed in my basement and he said he would discuss it with his office. Please let me know if Ace is interested in this work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Neil, for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We look forward to serving you again soon!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Easy to Work With
The tech rrived on time and ready to work, Focused on the problem (reattached siding at a second floor level) and completed the job quickly. Did exactly what I needed. Very reasonable price for a job I couldn't (and wouldn't want to) do myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Ted, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We work hard to deliver high-quality services and we want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Richard came out to repair a hole in my shed and to caulk a couple of areas where water was getting in. He finished the work efficiently and quickly at a much lower cost than the estimate. I am very pleased! Marcia Morris
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Marcia, We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you, and for taking the time to leave a great review! Please keep us in mind for your future maintenance and repair projects. We are always here to help and we wish you all the best. Thank You!!!
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional and transparent.
Oliver was fantastic. Polite, knowledgeable and very clear on expectations. He did his work efficiently. I would gladly recommend him and request him again should I have future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Gary, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
4 weeks ago
competent, friendly
Oliver was competent and friendly and got the job done. He explained what he was doing and cleaned up before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for giving us a great review! We are glad we could take care of your home repair needs! It was a pleasure working with you! Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
D
1 month ago
Phenomenal Customer Service
I appreciate the exceptional customer service provided by Ace. My request included some caulking in 2 bathrooms. When I was not satisfied with the original work done, they made sure to send out another craftsman right away to re do all the caulking. Oliver was extremely professional and had great attention to detail. It was such a good experience that I have already requested Ace Handyman services for additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Dominique, for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We work hard to deliver high-quality services and we want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again. -Ace Handyman Services Rockville