Ace Handyman Services Rockville

Handyman Service

30 Courthouse Square

Suite 207

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rockville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
38 minutes ago
oliver is a great person and very professional in his dealing with costomers. he knows his stuff and does his work very calmily.
M
22 hours ago
On time efficient friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Marcia, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
3 days ago
Quick, professional, 10/10
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Morgan, for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We look forward to serving you again soon!
A
1 week ago
Wonderful service
Oliver was great with a previous job so were thrilled to have him back a second time for a major plumbing project. Once again his work was stellar, he was so knowledgeable and helpful, and he could not have been nicer. Plus the job came in below estimate because he is awesome. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Amy, for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We work hard to deliver high-quality services and we want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again. -Ace Handyman Services Rockville
K
1 week ago
On time, friendly and professional.
Added weather stripping to front door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Kathy, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
A
1 week ago
Professionalism, respect, promptness
It's always nice when you can give a business a solid 5-star review! Sadly, it happens more and more rarely these days. I'm glad to say the Rockville Ace Handyman team deserves all praise. Rachel, the office manager, is prompt, respectful and knowledgeable, not to mention a pleasure to interact with (nowadays, a rarity for the admin staff) - she sends clear, informative messages that cover all the relevant details and anticipate potential questions a customer might have, and she keeps in touch throughout the process (she even called me on the morning of the work while she was tracking our handyman in real time, to let me know there might be a slight delay in his arrival because of the snow storm the night before - there was no delay, he arrived right on time). Genaro, our handyman, was absolutely great - friendly, prompt, professional. He went above and beyond, for e.g. suggesting small touch-ups like sealant around the edges of our shower and sink to prevent water from infiltrating, and vacuuming his work area after he was done - something I've never seen a repairman do in the past, we usually have to come after them and clean everything up - and cleaning the inside of an under-sink area, below the house roof but above a staircase, which had been left messy by the previous owners as a result of a renovation). He worked fast, bought only the materials necessary, and did not regard our questions as intrusions into his work (unlike other repairmen), but welcomed them and answered patiently. From beginning to end, the process was transparent, organized and made us feel valued as customers. I'm glad I found them, they're worth every penny and I will use them again in a few months for another round of repairs (we have to wait for better weather for those, since they're on the outside of the house).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
We are so grateful for your kind words, AP A. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community. Our team is dedicated to exceeding our client's expectations and we look forward to working with you again. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Betty, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Needed a repair of a kitchen cabinet. Was my first experience. The handyman who arrived was pleasant, extremely competent and completed the job efficiently. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
We are so grateful for your kind words, Margaret. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community. Our team is dedicated to exceeding our client's expectations and we look forward to working with you again. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
B
2 weeks ago
Oliver was great. Very knowledgeable, skilled and polite. His work merited a 5. The reason for the 4 was the price. I had consulted some other handymen (independent) who quoted substantially less to do the job. I was swayed by the Ace name and the warrantiy offered. I am a big fan of Ace Hardware (Zimmerman's). I needed the work scheduled promptly and sometimes you just gotta go with a name you trust, figuring you get what you pay for. I would reccemmend with a caveat to the recommendee that he was probably paying top dollar.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Brian, for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We work hard to deliver high-quality services and we want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Oliver was friendly, professional, and very helpful with my to-do list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Barbara, for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We look forward to serving you again soon!