Ace Handyman Services Rockville

Handyman Service

30 Courthouse Square

Suite 207

Rockville, MD 20850

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rockville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Top notch
The handyman was highly professional, polite, and delivered above and beyond expectations. Julio came over first to give me an estimate, then came back prepared to do the job (right tools, right fasteners, etc) and did a few extra things I asked him to do to make sure I was happy. The scheduler was flexible when I needed the handyman to come a little earlier, too. I'm picky, and ACE didn't give me anything for writing this review. I just felt like this kind of service should be mentioned. I'll definitely use ACE in Rockville again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hello David, We deeply appreciate your incredibly thorough review of our company. Striving for 5-star ratings is a core commitment for us. We consistently receive numerous reviews, and we truly value each and every one. Your review is particularly exceptional due to its comprehensive coverage of various aspects. By highlighting these key points, you're providing prospective homeowners in search of handyman services with a clear picture of what they can anticipate when enlisting our help. We trust that your newly upgraded bathroom will bring you satisfaction for many years ahead. Serving you has been a delightful experience. Warm regards, Your Ace Rockville Team
N
2 years ago
Ernesto was very good, always on time in several visits and accomplished plumbing work well, was always very neat and polite. I highly recommend him for any plumbing work. ACE Handyman Services continues to do very capable work for us. Neil R. Greene
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Thank you, Neil, for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville. We work hard to deliver high-quality services and we want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again. -Ace Handyman Services Rockville
A
2 years ago
I was very pleased with Oliver. He was friendly, knowledgeable, attentive to what I wanted done, and did an excellent job in refitting a kitchen cabinet. I would definitely ask for him again and recommend him to anyone needing his carpentry skills.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
We are so grateful for your kind words, Aaron. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community. Our team is dedicated to exceeding our client's expectations and we look forward to working with you again. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Ace Handyman Services Rockville would be happy to help!
A
2 years ago
Challenges overcome!
Oliver and Rachel with Ace Handyman are highly recommended. They are professional, friendly, on time and ready to face the challenges of dealing with projects in a building from the 50s. Thank you! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Ann, We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you, and for taking the time to leave a great review! Please keep us in mind for your future maintenance and repair projects. We are always here to help and we wish you all the best. Thank You!!!
J
2 years ago
Polite, professional and good quality work
Enrique did exactly what was needed. The only reason I may not use Ace services again is because I wasn't told that the time needed to purchase the materials needed would added to the bill. Otherwise, great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We value you as a customer and we are always here to provide the best customer service. We are sorry to hear that our billable shopping time was missed, we do always like to send this in writing as well. As a one-time courtesy, we did waive that shopping time to your invoice. We look forward to working with you again. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
W
2 years ago
OLiver came in my house and saw that my storm door fasteners had pulled loose from the frame. He realized the screws attaching the fastener to the stud were too short. He replaced the short screws with longer ones and made sure that solved the problem before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you with the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
A
2 years ago
Professional and Accommodating
Rachel and Oliver are a joy to work with. I had several challenges with my project and they worked tirelessly to overcome them. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Ann, we want to thank you for your five-star review! We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience with our team. We are committed to providing everyone with the best customer service and craftsmanship. Kind folks like you make our job an absolute pleasure. We look forward to working with you again.
A
2 years ago
Professional and Accommodating
Rachel and Oliver are a joy to work with. I had several challenges with my project and we worked together to overcome them. THANK YOU!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Ann, we want to thank you for your five-star review! We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience with our team. We are committed to providing everyone with the best customer service and craftsmanship. Kind folks like you make our job an absolute pleasure. We look forward to working with you again.
M
2 years ago
Great work by Craftsman Oliver Alba
Today Oliver replaced the outside door to our shed and filled in many holes in the bricks of our house. He was knowledgeable, communicated well, listened to our input, gave solid recommendations, and executed efficiently and well. All in all, we are very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Mike, thank you so much for your five-star review! We truly appreciate you as a customer and we are thrilled to see that you had a wonderful experience with Oliver and with your services. We are always here to be your Home Ally. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
R
2 years ago
Super efficient and friendly!
Starting with Rachel from my first call to a great finish with handyman Oliver, my experience couldn’t have gone better. In a day and time of customer service not being very good at all, I received just the opposite from Rachel, the ace handyman services, and the handyman himself Oliver. Everything went so quickly and efficiently, I just couldn’t believe I was getting that kind of customer service. I highly, highly recommend this service to anyone who is looking to get anything done around their property. Plus their prices were very reasonable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rockville
Hi Rick, Thank you so much for your time and thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear that Rachel and Oliver provided great and prompt customer service. We work to do whatever we can to fix the problems your home is giving you, doing so in the most cost-efficient manner. We'll be sure to share your positive feedback with the team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you on your next home project.