Ace Handyman Services Salem

Handyman Service

2111 Front St NE,

Suite 3-206

Salem, OR 97301

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salem

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Kitchen cabinet removal
I am so pleased with Justin’s work removing a kitchen cabinet. He was competent and speedy and a nice fellow too! I will not hesitate to engage Ace Handyman services again.
R
4 months ago
Jeff was on time to begin his work inside our home. He was very efficient doing the various jobs we scheduled him to do and very courteous and confident as well.
E
7 months ago
Skilled and Reliable
I have used Ace Handyman Services twice now for projects ranging from a complicated microwave install to assembly of a bunk bed, and continue to be impressed with their services. Both Justin and Jeff C. have helped with projects. They get the job done well and efficiently and always arrive at their scheduled appointment on time.
S
8 months ago
Superb installation
Thank you Jeff of Ace Handyman Services for your friendly, efficient, knowledgeable installation of my rollup blinds in my master bedroom. Jeff went one step further by touching up the lock for the door the blinds were on. I’m positive I will be hiring Jeff at Ace handyman services in the very near future for my Airbnb business.
K
11 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, very nice young man
Justin was able to put together a very large gazebo tent on my patio, assembled two shelving units in my garage, and put up a headboard for me. Very polite and professional and, very nice. I would recommend Ace Handyman Service to all my friends and family. Justin assembled a very large gazebo tent for my patio, assembled two shelving units in my garage and attached a headboard to a bed for me. Great job!
K
11 months ago
I spoke with Chris, the owner regarding putting in a vent hood. He took the ininformation to include the vent hood info so he could look it up. He called back a couple of days later & said he spoke to his workers & they weren't comfortable cutting a hole through the ceiling & the attic floor. He did say that they do not do electric but the power was already there so no problem there, just the holes were the only issue. The cons: the job isn't done. The pros: Chris was professional & he owned the issue for not doing the work. I didn't have the work done so I cannot speak to a recommendation or not.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you for complementing our professionalism. I'm sorry we were not able to take on your job, Karin. It is our policy to make sure we can complete the job to your satisfaction and we didn't feel this was a project we could compete in this manner. Please feel free to contact us again if there is another task we can help you with.
H
1 year ago
N
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional handyman services - highly recommended
I recently had the pleasure of hiring a handyman for some much-needed tasks around my house after recently moving in, and I must say that services provided were absolutely outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
We are so happy that we were able to help you with the Murphy bed and mounting the TV and mirror. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
K
1 year ago
Jeff was prompt, articulate in describing the problem and solution. His work was done promptly and efficiently!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your review, Kathryn. We are happy we were able to help you with your door!
K
1 year ago
Great service, with a smile
Justin was prompt and professional. He did a great job pressure washing our large concrete patio area while being very careful about all the flower pots I had already planted. We are pleased to recommend him and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your review, Katherine. We are grateful for your business and let us know if we can help you with any additional tasks.