Ace Handyman Services Salem

Handyman Service

2111 Front St NE,

Suite 3-206

Salem, OR 97301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salem

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Great work, professional and friendly
We had several things we needed done: Hang a large piece of art, fix a door lock, put up a security light. Justin was great! He had everything done sooner than our time block, so I started looking for other things I needed done, had another light to put up and discussed a couple of other options for some projects we were thinking of doing ~ we will book another appointment soon
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
That you so much for your review! We look forward to working with you again.
R
8 months ago
High quality service and friendly
They came and did work on my shed and did a great job. I will certainly use them again. And I recommend for any job
R
8 months ago
Ace Handyman
Great guys and they do a great job!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had booked my job with another company previously and they pushed me out a week then canceled on me day of within an hour of my time frame. I called Ace and wish I would have found them first because not only were they able to fit me into their busy schedule within the time frame I needed it but were communicative and efficient with what needed to be done. They are my go to from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your stellar review and your business. We would love to be you go to handyman services!
K
8 months ago
Quality work
Took a little longer than I or Ace expected but a good job was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Kirk, I'm sorry the project took a little longer than expected. We are happy we were able to provide a satisfactory finished project.
W
8 months ago
Excellent work at a reasonable price
Justin arrived right on time and after discussing our projects went to the store to pick up the items he would need to complete them. He went right to work, completing each project with diligence. He was friendly and professional and we are very happy with the work he did. We recommend Ace Handyman Service for any home projects you need completed in a professional and timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you for your kinds words. We are very happy Justin took good care of you. We are delighted you would recommend us.
W
8 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly.
We had Justin do a variety of projects from hanging a very large, heavy piece of art to replacing window screens. He worked diligently and quickly, being sure he did the work to our satisfaction. The rates are reasonable and they provide excellent results. We highly recommend Ace Handyman Service for any home project that you need done. We will certainly be using their services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
William, we are very happy we were able to complete your projects! They you for considering us for future recommendations!
G
9 months ago
Excellent work
The best! Friendly, clever, superior work including clean-up!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your review, Gaylon! It was a pleasure working with you.
P
9 months ago
He arrived on time and was able to complete everything on my list.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you for your review Phyllis. We are so happy we were able to complete the work to your satisfaction.
E
9 months ago
Great service
Accurately estimated how long it would take and got the job done at a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to complete your project to your satisfaction in the estimated timeframe.