Ace Handyman Services Salem

Handyman Service

2111 Front St NE,

Suite 3-206

Salem, OR 97301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salem

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Friendly, professional,polite, time efficient
Well communicated arrival and the plan. Got right to business. It was a hot day but that did not stop my handyman. Everything completed in 2.75 hrs. I so appreciate the gutters cleaned, stacking wood, moving brick, cleaning up the yard, and emptying the shed out. A huge shout out to Justin for making it all a great experience. Things all completed.👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your review, Leslie. We are so happy that Justin was able to complete your tasks in an efficient manner. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
S
1 year ago
Excellent workmanship. It’s so nice to have a handyman service that understands professional work and who meets the needs of the customer. Justin is awesome and has done several projects for me. I highly recommend this service and Justin as the tech. Thank you for doing the best work utilizing your years of experience, knowledge and expertise. You are awesome and very much appreciated. Thank you 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your review, Sharon. We are so happy Justin was able to get all of your tasks done and hopefully the shade helps with your new front door. Good luck on the links!
D
1 year ago
Great experience with Handyman Services
Justin did an excellent job on our faucet, soap dispenser and garbage disposal, he also fixed a cabinet rail in the kitchen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that we were able to help you with your projects. Enjoy your refreshed kitchen!
J
1 year ago
Skilled and efficient
Jeff knew exactly how to approach my small jobs with efficient solutions. Very helpful and professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
We are so happy that Jeff was able to help you! Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help with.
V
1 year ago
Jeff was very helpful and efficient. Did a great job on the baseboards and the other projects were also very well done. His explanations and suggestions were super too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad Jeff was able complete your list and effector communicate with you. Don’t hesitate to call us if you need anything else in the future!
V
1 year ago
Multiple tasks done well
I needed a kitchen faucet replaced, 2 numerical deadbolts locks installed, install an outdoor electrical outlet, and to lay down peel & stick tiles in my laundry room. Justin arrived on time, reviewed with me the work to be done, and got right to work. He was professional, efficient and worked steadily the entire day (everything took about 8.5 hours). I particularly appreciated his attention to detail in double- checking everything to be sure it looked and worked correctly. And he was so helpful in selecting and coordinating the tile's pattern to ensure the flooring look cohesive. I'm very happy with the work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Vicki, thank you so much for your kind review and allowing us to put a sign in your yard for a few days. Justin enjoyed working with you. Don’t hesitate in the future if there is anything else we can help with!
M
1 year ago
Super quality service….again
This is our second time using this service. We were lucky enough to get Justin again. He does high quality work, is efficient, and is super helpful. We will be using this service again soon for some new projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for the repeat business. We are happy that Justin was able to help you get your to do list a little closer to done.
S
1 year ago
Professional, punctual and respectful
Justin and Chris did an outstanding job. They were professional and had a great sense of humor and embodied excellent customer service. I enjoyed working with them. I’m definitely a long term customer and will highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Thank you so much for your review, Sharon. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope you can get on the golf course soon!
J
1 year ago
Owner came with craftsman was very pleasant and professional nice people
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
Glad we could take care of your drywall project, Jerry. It was nice chatting with you and let us know if you need anything in the future!
J
1 year ago
Justin’s great!
I found Justin knowledgeable and professional. He was sensitive about keeping costs down and worked quickly. He was respectful of property and was helpful in pointing out possible future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salem
We are so happy Justin was able to complete your project in the time proposed. Let us know if we can help you in the future!