Ace Handyman Services SnoCo

Handyman Service

500 SE Everett Mall Way

Suite B200

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/snoco

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High Quality Affordable Service
Really impressed with this service. I was able to submit my inquiry on their website, (able to upload pictures for context). They called me to follow up, with a price quote (they also email post call), and to schedule service. The day of service, I received a text and email, letting me know they were on their way, with a phone number too, in case I had any concerns. I hired them for 4 hours, for the the same price I was quoted for 1 hour at 5 different landscaping companies. Josiah was on time, professional, friendly, & very accommodating. I would highly recommend this service.
V
2 years ago
Very personable . Did a great job.
B
2 years ago
Efficient, competent service
Ace kept me apprised on the timely arrival of my service rep. When he arrived he told me the approximate amount of my service. He was great telling me when things came up which was unexpected and asked for my approval to add more time into the job. The job was performed to my expectations. My rep was very professional. I was definitely use them again.
M
2 years ago
Ace handyman service is really great. The people that perform the work are professional,and they remove all trash and vacuum! I will deffenatly recommend their service to people I know.
K
2 years ago
Ace Handyman Always Delivers
We had a simple low voltage gate keypad that finally gave out from all the heat last summer we needed replaced. We had even purchased a new key pad. It was not high tech at all. Everyone we called instructed us to call an electrician - one even said they did light electrical. I called Ace and spoke with Cody. He was extremely helpful and had Josiah scheduled to do the work within a few short days. Josiah was prompt, super courteous, knowledgeable and had the new key pad installed well under the quoted time. He even built a covered enclosure to protect the new key pad from the elements. We will continue to use Ace Handyman and highly recommend their services. They always come through and deliver!
J
2 years ago
Condo updates
High quality work, thoughtful discussion about my vision, goals and objectives created very positive interaction and successful outcome on the projects I requested for my bathroom, flooring lighting and minor electrical upgrades throughout my home.
P
2 years ago
Great work
I used Ace Handiman services for three projects this summer/fall. They are professional and courteous. When a problem arose they quickly communicated what was going on and worked with me for a reasonable solution. The prices were fair. I will hire them again when I’m ready for my next project.
T
2 years ago
Polite and professional! Excellent renovation of our half bath.
We first met Charles when he came out to fix a sink leak on a Sunday evening, which happened to be Valentine's day. He was able to quickly solve the issue at a very reasonable price. Since then we've had him and his team out two more times, with the most recent being a renovation of our half bath which looks great! Stuart and Charles did an excellent job. Even minor details were not overlooked. We really appreciate their hard work and attention to detail, and would recommend Stuart and Charles to anybody who needs a handyman service. We love our new half bath.
L
2 years ago
Highly skilled professional
The professional who was assigned to my job was very knowledgeable and his work was great.
G
2 years ago
Above and Beyond
Handyman did a great job with the work. The overall process to book was quick and the rep asked detailed questions to ensure the handyman understood the desired outcome. Handyman exhibited professionalism and a strong desire to exceed customer expectations.