Ace Handyman Services SnoCo

Handyman Service

500 SE Everett Mall Way

Suite B200

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/snoco

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Friendly and Within Budget
Stuart is very friendly and easy to work with. He also stayed within our budget, which is very much appreciated.
S
2 years ago
Great experience!
I really enjoyed working with this crew. Scheduling was easy, the staff friendly, the crew very capable and friendly. I highly recommend and will be using again!.
M
2 years ago
Amazing service, timely, and highly recommend
First time using Ace Handyman Service Puget Sound and was very happy with the service for cleaning gutters and blowing off roof. Joe was on time, great communication, and did a great thorough job. He even went above what was asked by cleaning off our shed roof too! Highly recommend and will be using them again.
B
2 years ago
Electrical
I’m delighted at the way Greg brought the patio electrical service up to date. Everything neat and tidy. Excellent attitude and resourcefulness from start to finish. Well done!
L
2 years ago
Repair of front porch step.
Always a delight to experience competent "Ace Handyman Services of Puget Sound" complete a task. Greg, you did a great job repairing our front porch step. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Highly recommend and thanks
Thank you! We are pleased that we were able to take care of your project for you.
J
2 years ago
Great work, on time, easy to work with
Getting and appointment was easy and fast. Our craftsman, Michael, was fast, informative and did a great job.
M
2 years ago
Great service and communication
Luke contacted me on his way to my house noting that he would arrive on time. Throughout the day he asked me for ideas, suggestions, etc.. He is a hard worker and was able to finish the projects three hours early.
M
2 years ago
Great service and communication
Luke contacted me on his way to my house noting that he would arrive on time. Throughout the day he asked me for ideas, suggestions, etc.. He is a hard worker and was able to finish the projects three hours early.