Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine

Handyman Service

250 US Route 1

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southern-maine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent and professional services!
Zack was great! He took the time to listen to our needs and did a excellent job! We look forward to having him back to do future work. The overall experience of setting up the appointment and the communication from Jordan in the office and Zack were excellent.
T
6 days ago
Zach was incredible
Zach was incredible! He was so knowledgeable and professional, working diligently to find a solution to a pretty complicated problem with our laundry room. We couldn’t be happier with the results or more impressed with the service he provided. We just bought a house and there are a number of projects we will need help on in the future: we will absolutely work with Ace, and particularly Zach, again and will recommend Ace to any friends who need help with household projects.
J
7 days ago
Highly recommend Ace Handyman Services of Southern Maine
Great service from start to finish. They are so easy to work with, they provide you with communication throughout the whole process from the quote to the appointment confirmation to the call the night before from your serviceman to the text you receive to show you he is on his way. Once they arrive they are so professional and so efficient in getting things done. Masami was awesome, not only was he super friendly but super knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend them for any service you may have.
C
1 week ago
Great job
Hello - Zach did a wonderful job. The whole process was very easy from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.
L
2 weeks ago
Zach was awesome!!
I would highly recommend these services for anything you need done around the house!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Lauren, it was a pleasure to help with your various home projects- we're so glad you're thrilled! Thank you for your business!
D
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman. Speaking to the owner Kate i was very happy on how she gets back with you for whatever you need. I have more work to be done and I will definitely call them . I liked the worker Zack Levesque that i had . He was very pleasant and I felt he knew what he was doing. I would recommend him and the company Ace Handyman to work in my house. I was very satisfied. Thank you. Doris Tenneson
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you so much for calling us Doris, and for taking the time to write about your experience! We so enjoyed chatting on the phone with you, as well as working on your home. We look forward to helping in the future!
P
2 weeks ago
extremely satisfied great job
Zach was on time and did a great job. his estimate of finish time was right on. he knows what he is doing and has a great eye for detail. we are very pleased and will be sure to have do any work in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Paula, it has been wonderful to work with you- we look forward to doing so in the future! Thank you for your business, and for this thoughtful review.
N
3 weeks ago
Zack rocks
Zack was knowledgeable, friendly and took care in understanding our needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Nick, we're so happy we could help! Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write a review.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time, efficient, personable
We had been trying to get an electrician and a handyman since June with one disastrous experience. Once I connected with Jordan then Zach, everything got taken care of in a few hours with a future commitment to do additional work when available. I highly recommend Ace Handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Kathleen, thank you so much for your time writing this kind review. We so enjoyed working with you, and are looking forward to helping with your future projects!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent job
I highly recommend this service. Zach did excellent work and was so efficient. He was also very friendly and gracious in walking us through the next steps of the project that we are going to take on ourselves. We will definitely reach out to this service again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Kyra, thank you so much for this detailed review! We really enjoyed working with you, and look forward to doing so again.