Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine

Handyman Service

250 US Route 1

Scarborough, ME 04074

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southern-maine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great job
Hello - Zach did a wonderful job. The whole process was very easy from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you so much Carol! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon.
L
1 year ago
Zach was awesome!!
I would highly recommend these services for anything you need done around the house!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Lauren, it was a pleasure to help with your various home projects- we're so glad you're thrilled! Thank you for your business!
D
1 year ago
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman. Speaking to the owner Kate i was very happy on how she gets back with you for whatever you need. I have more work to be done and I will definitely call them . I liked the worker Zack Levesque that i had . He was very pleasant and I felt he knew what he was doing. I would recommend him and the company Ace Handyman to work in my house. I was very satisfied. Thank you. Doris Tenneson
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you so much for calling us Doris, and for taking the time to write about your experience! We so enjoyed chatting on the phone with you, as well as working on your home. We look forward to helping in the future!
P
1 year ago
extremely satisfied great job
Zach was on time and did a great job. his estimate of finish time was right on. he knows what he is doing and has a great eye for detail. we are very pleased and will be sure to have do any work in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Paula, it has been wonderful to work with you- we look forward to doing so in the future! Thank you for your business, and for this thoughtful review.
N
1 year ago
Zack rocks
Zack was knowledgeable, friendly and took care in understanding our needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Nick, we're so happy we could help! Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write a review.
K
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time, efficient, personable
We had been trying to get an electrician and a handyman since June with one disastrous experience. Once I connected with Jordan then Zach, everything got taken care of in a few hours with a future commitment to do additional work when available. I highly recommend Ace Handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Kathleen, thank you so much for your time writing this kind review. We so enjoyed working with you, and are looking forward to helping with your future projects!
K
1 year ago
Excellent job
I highly recommend this service. Zach did excellent work and was so efficient. He was also very friendly and gracious in walking us through the next steps of the project that we are going to take on ourselves. We will definitely reach out to this service again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Kyra, thank you so much for this detailed review! We really enjoyed working with you, and look forward to doing so again.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Professionalism
Great service. Excellent communication before the work, work done on schedule. Excellent followup by management.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you so much for your business and thoughtful review, Don. We enjoyed working with you and hope you love the new cabinet color!
S
1 year ago
Excellent work and very efficient!
Zach did a fabulous job. He was informative and very efficient at getting the job done. He also got along well with Lola, our pug!
S
1 year ago
Very professional service
Zach is excellent beyond words. He fully explains everything and he did his best to fix the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you so much for your continued business, Stephen, and for taking the time to write us a review. We're so grateful for your kind words!