Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine

Handyman Service

250 US Route 1

Scarborough, ME 04074

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southern-maine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great Service
I just wanted to let you know that Jordon was absolutely everything I could have asked for with a repair man. He arrived and started to work on removing a dangerous gutter then on another day came back and repaired the fascia. He did an excellent job!! Thanks very much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you so much, Stephen. We are thrilled you're happy with your repairs, and enjoyed working with you!
A
1 year ago
Jordan and Zach were professional, helpful, and great communicators. We appreciated their problem solving and advice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you so much, Andrea. It was wonderful to help with your project!
D
1 year ago
Great work!
Zach was great! Very friendly and polite. Did exactly what I asked for. Presented choices to help me choose the most cost effective materials. I will definitely use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
So happy we could help, Dott! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
1 year ago
Kate and Zach are very professional and friendly. They were very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you for your review, and your business, Barbara!
N
1 year ago
Such a gentleman. Made us comfortable with his knowledge
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you so much for your review, Nancy- we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your newly hung art!
T
1 year ago
RO System
Jerry was very professional, friendly and went straight to the task of fixing the RO system.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
So glad we could help with your leak, Teresa! Thank you for your business!
S
1 year ago
Had a great experience with Ace Handyman services. They were on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. A pleasure to recommend their services without reserve. Stephen R. Brennan
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Stephen, we absolutely loved working with you on your condo project. Thank you so much for the review and recommendation!
L
1 year ago
Professional
Zach was polite, kind, friendly and very knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
We're so glad you are happy, Lynn! Thank you for allowing us to bring helpful to your home.
D
1 year ago
Excellent job!
Zach knew what to do and did it in a timely manner. My new radiator covers look great and I no longer have squeaky doors! I will invite him into my home again when I need a job done in the future. Thank you, Zach!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, Diane. We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
1 year ago
A Professional Service.
Ace Handyman Services was both professional and friendly from the carpenter to the office personnel. The carpenter that worked on my project was courteous and extremely helpful. He improved the project with creative suggestions. I was delighted with the result. I would use them again in a moment and happily recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Maine
Roberta - Thank you for your business, your feedback, and for sharing your experience. As a small local business, it means the world to us to deliver a fantastic experience and delight our customers. We are here to be your trusted and helpful "home ally".