Ace Handyman Services St. George

Handyman Service

297 Auto Mall Dr

#2

St George, UT 84770

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-george

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I have never worked with a company that is so reliable and provides such excellent craftsmanship. I first became aware of Ace when I had a water heater explode leaving me with such a mess. Ace came in and after doing all the repairs my home looked even better than it was prior to my flood. I have since used them for multiple jobs. I can't brag on them enough
F
1 month ago
Amazing company
Very impressed with this company. They are on time, reliable, and do the best work! Creed is by far my favorite.
C
2 months ago
On time, Experienced, Trustworthy
I have loved my experience with all of the craftsmen that Ace Handyman offers. They all seem to know exactly what to do. The work has been nothing excellent, and I sleep easy at night knowing they have a 12-month warranty. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
On time, Experienced, Trustworthy
I have loved my experience with all of the craftsmen that Ace Handyman offers. They all seem to know exactly what to do. The work has been nothing excellent, and I sleep easy at night knowing they have a 12-month warranty. Highly recommend!
F
2 months ago
Larry did a great job. I would use him again.
R
2 months ago
Very professional
On time and did a good job
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Very pleased with the work Larry did. He kept me informed and explained the details of the job that was required. I found Larry to be very professional and thorough. Would definitely use him again and recommend him highly. Thank you for your high quality service and especially for the timely notications. They helped made this job easy.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful work!
Creed did a GREAT job adding floating shelves to my fireplace. They're absolutely beautiful! Thank you! I will be calling you anytime I need work done.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful work!
Creed did a GREAT job adding floating shelves to my fireplace. They're absolutely beautiful! Thank you! I will be calling you anytime I need work done.
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommended- Ben Green
Ben Green was professional, knowledgeable and showed integrity. He is on time and has a great work ethic.