Ace Handyman Services St. George

Handyman Service

157 E Riverside Dr

Suite 2z

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-george

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very professional!!!
Blake and Dalton arrived at our home from Ace Handyman services. We wanted 3 TV sets hung on the wall, TV’s where 55” 60” and 85”. Very professional from wall to wall. If you need TV’s hung, and these young men where easy to deal with, no attitude’s, just very polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you! We do our best to hire the best, so I'm happy to hear they were polite and did the job well.
F
7 days ago
Larry was friendly and professional. He did a great job of hanging my sixty inch TV over my fireplace. He had to drill through masonary tile to get a good hold into the structure. THAT TV is not coming down! He cleaned-up after his self and left the work site clean and neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for the review! Glad everything worked out well with the TV install.
G
7 days ago
Professional and friendly!!
Dalton did a great job would have these guys back any time!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you Gia! We love having you as a customer!
B
7 days ago
High quality
Blake did a great job and was very professional. He worked quickly and the end result was amazing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you! Blake is very talented.
R
1 week ago
Great service, friendly
Blake was able to install a 75 inch tv on our tile fireplace with only one day notice. Other options for installers were weeks out. The tv is perfectly level. We will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for letting us know it went well! Happy to assist you!
K
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Blake is professional, communicates well, and does a thorough job. I highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
We appreciate your review of Blake. He is definitely an asset to us.
S
1 week ago
Excellent work and very professional!,
Recently, I hired Larry Downing to paint the interior of my home. He showed up on time and on the day expected. I was very impressed on the care taken to prevent paint from getting on things it shouldn’t. He told me it would take two days and I was surprised that he actually was done in about a day and a half. The results are outstanding and we couldn’t be happier. I will recommend him to everyone I know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thanks, Scott! Larry is definitely meticulous.
H
1 week ago
Blake did an outstanding job on my remodel. He gutted my kitchen and put in a whole new one, added a bathroom, took down walls, put new ones in, did electrical, plumbing, paint, the whole works. He helped me make a lot of big decisions and got everything done in a timely manner. He is extremely knowledgeable with everything that involves building, remodeling and repairing a home. It’s a huge bonus that he’s personable, trustworthy and fun to work with. I will definitely hire him for any of my future jobs and I highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for Blakes's glowing review!
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly young man.
Blake did a wonderful job installing the rail in the bathroom to assist my wife to use the toilet. He also completed other repairs on the towel racks. He changed light bulbs and air conditioning filters for us. I am extremely satisfied with his professionalism and courteous service. I will certainly use your service for any future handyman services. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for the great review! We are grateful for our kind and talented craftsman.
D
2 weeks ago
Home maintenance
Larry is the best. He showed up on time. Introduced himself. Extremely courteous and explained everything that was going to be done and he was very accommodating to our needs. Very professional. He went beyond the point of perfection. He is meticulous and cleaned up everything. In addition, he explained what he needed to do every step of the way. He’s outstanding!!!!!! I welcome the opportunity to have him work for us again. I highly recommend him for any type of service you my need. I certainly will promote ACE HANDYMAN service to everyone I know. Larry promotes your reputation as a stellar organization with his professionalism and outstanding work. He is an asset to your company. He deserves more than a five star ranking. Thank you ACE Handyman Service. We definitely will be using ACE services again Great experience and accolades to Ace, especially Larry.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Delilah and Chuck, Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and glowing review of Larry! He is definitely an asset to our company.