Ace Handyman Services St. George

Handyman Service

157 E Riverside Dr

Suite 2z

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-george

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Kitchen remodel
Thank you for sending Blake to redo my kitchen. It is amazing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
We are so happy that you are pleased with the experience! We are so grateful for your continued support. Thanks for being such a wonderful repeat customer!
M
3 months ago
Painting one side of a door.
I recently used Ace handyman service to paint the outside of my front door. I did not need the other side or edges of the door painted. In addition, I was to have my house water filters changed. I did not receive my quote until after the door took up all 4 hours to paint. It cost me $452.00. The filters would add additional time. Now I have to try and change them myself. Prior to this job I used Larry, he did great work. Plus, he is always fast and efficient. My door looks great, but I'm retired and can no longer afford this service. My mistake was to not find out the fees before the job.
N
4 months ago
Screen Door Installed and Gutters Cleaned
Today we had a new screen door installed and our gutters cleaned out. Dalton worked diligently with care for our home. Very happy with his determination to make it perfect. Great service, will use again.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service all around.
Blake has been fantastic through this whole process. I couldn’t find someone to do my job for a reasonable price for almost a year. Then I called up Ace handyman and Blake came over and he got right to it. His boss even came over to help out when the job got to be a little more than we planned. He works well with job changes and adjustments. He was honest through the whole process. He was extremely efficient and worked quickly. I’d highly recommend ace handyman, and if you can get Blake snatch him up quick for an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you! Blake is definitely an asset to our company.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
Larry was professional and very helpful. Appreciate his attention to detail that made the finished painting projects outstanding. Went out of his way to solve a problem that came up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you! We are pleased to hear he gave you excellent service.
T
8 months ago
Awesome customer service
Blake, was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Did great work honest and trustworthy. I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for the review!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Blake arrived on time and was ready to tackle our project. He was professional and knew exactly what he was doing. Will always use Ace Handyman for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you! We appreciate the business.
A
8 months ago
Blake was the best- was very capable and thorough with our light jobs and did just as we expected and more- Even cleaned up the little bit of a mess. Was on time and did excellent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you! So glad that everything was as expected and more.
T
8 months ago
Very professional. On time and highly qualified to do what we needed
Blake was able to the job in a timely manner. He did excellent work. On time and we very happy the way the job turned out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for the review!
D
8 months ago
Install storm doors
Lance was on time, friendly and professional. He completed the work in a timely manner . Excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for the review!