Ace Handyman Services St. George

Handyman Service

297 Auto Mall Dr

#2

St George, UT 84770

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-george

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great job. On time and very knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Excellent service
This was a great experience. He works fast,accurate, and needs little direction. He is always easy to work with. A+ Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for the positive review!
C
2 years ago
Great job
Blake did a great job. I know he ran into some problems but he was able to over come Them. The west gate came out great. The southeast gate is not as sturdy as I hoped. I know Blake did the best he could with what he had to work with. Maybe in the future I will Be able to afford to have Ace handyman to Put up a post to reattach the gate, and provide a stronger foundation for the gate.You are very fortunate to have a skilled employee like Blake. He was professional and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for the review! We are grateful we have Blake too.
D
2 years ago
Excellent and timely service from start to finish
From the time I called Ace Handyman Services to the time that Dalton, the onsite technician, left everyone was very courteous, professional, and prompt. The issues were taken care of and we will be happy to call Ace again should we have other issues that arise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for the great review!
C
2 years ago
Have used this Company before & Awesome!
Extremely reliable & EXCELLENT SERVICE wether it be in YOUR HOME or their main office! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thanks, Candy!
M
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Larry was very nice and very professional Will absolutely use him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you! We look forward to working with you again.
R
2 years ago
I had two small(ish) repairs that needed to be done prior to closing on a property in Sun River. I contacted other handyman, roofing companies etc. but couldn't find anyone who would take on a small repair job. Called ACE Handyman and Larry has been the greatest resource hands down. He is meticulous, friendly, and personable. I would recommend ACE Handyman with lots of stars!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thanks, Riitta! We are glad we could help!
L
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable
Blake was friendly and professional. He seemed to really know what he was doing and was able to tell me the pros and cons about any repair or job so that I could make an informed decision.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thanks for the great review! I'm glad that our craftsman our communicating effectively with our customers.
H
2 years ago
Highly crafted and gifted. Larry is a true artist. I am already showing him plans for two more projects.
Larry is a true artist. So friendly and upbeat. He is a pleasure to be around. Highly highly skilled craftsman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
We appreciate our loyal customers like you! Thank you for the review.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
The associates were very helpful and friendly. Came to my home as soon as possible. Answered all questions, replied to phone calls immediately. Did quality work in amount of time as quoted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St. George
Thank you for that wonderful review!