Ace Handyman Services Stockton

Handyman Service

3201 West Benjamin Holt Drive

#150

Stockton, CA 95219

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/stockton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Screen door repair
This was my second time, taking my screen door into ace hardware. The first was to be rescreened and Mark did a quick and efficient job. Then yesterday I had my grandson take over the screen because it would not stay on the tracks and I thought it was the wheels. However, he showed my grandson exactly what to do to fix the problem with no charge, and it was just tightening of screws, and I was very pleased with his time and help with this matter. Each time I have been in there for other things as well. We are always very well helped. Thank you Ace Hardware!
J
12 months ago
Quick service
I always look to the ACE Handyman team for work before looking elsewhere. On the most recent call, I had someone come out and replace a component on my water heater. They were quick. The day he came out, he accessed the situation , got the parts, and had the problem corrected in under an hour. Their team is always efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great night.
G
12 months ago
Very quick and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Gloria, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
N
12 months ago
Excellent and quick!
Ace Handyman Service is such a lifesaver! Whenever I have a maintenance issue come up, I don’t even stress anymore since I know that I can contact Ace and they’ll find out the problem and fix it no problem! All of the members of the Ace team are so friendly and knowledgeable and their services are quick and very reasonably quoted. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Nancy, We love hearing this amazing news! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your business! Have a great week!
N
12 months ago
Saved my sanity
I was not sure what to expect but the young man who came out was the best. Tyler not only figured out a cost effective way to patch a small area of my guest bathroom floor so I can have new vinyl planks installed, but he also got my kitchen faucet fixed in a matter of minutes. I now have the right amount of water flowing. Perhaps the quality I liked the best (besides politeness, professional communication, punctuality...) was his ability to use his brain when the obvioys solution did not work. He used his experience and ability to observe and next thing I had water flowing again. Between the floor and that faucet, that was the 1st nite in quite some time I finally felt things were going to be ok. I would absolutely recommend this service. And now I know I have a place to turn to as more problems arise. This is an older building and in need of many things. I am so thankful I contacted Ace Handyman repair services. I really appreciate Ace Hardware to begin with. So thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Nora, we love hearing this amazing news! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your business! Have a great weekend!
J
12 months ago
Professional and courteous
Handyman Tyler replaced ceiling fan as requested efficiently. He arrived a few minutes early & took care of it right away.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Jane, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
B
12 months ago
Painter: Nicholas
Nicholas did an outstanding job in our house. He was on time, well prepared, and a delight to work with. His work in our master bedroom was excellent and I will call and ask for him in the future! Thank you for sending him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Betty, thank you so much for trusting us to get the job done. We will let Nick know what a wonderful job he has done. Have a great day!
R
12 months ago
Wow. Great service and fast
I called Ace Hardware in Stockton and ask about the handyman service. Nick came out and had it fixed in literally no time. And they charge was extremely reasonable. Great service… Great price… And I will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Ralph, thank you so much for trusting us to get the job done. We will let Nick know what a wonderful job he has done. Have a great day!
K
12 months ago
Good seevice
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Ken, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
G
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Your employee was on time, extremely professional and skilled at his job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Gregory, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Business and look forward to assisting you in the future.