Ace Handyman Services Stockton

Handyman Service

3201 West Benjamin Holt Drive

#150

Stockton, CA 95219

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/stockton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Talent and ethics!
We had a door latch that was repaired and then wasn’t working 6 months later and Ace Handyman stood behind the repair. Today Gabriel fixed a number of problems we had and now our to do list is done!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Cindy, Thank you so much for trusting us to get the job done. We will let Gabriel know what a wonderful job he has done. Have a great day!
L
10 months ago
Ace Pro Tech
I've used Ace Handyman Services frequently. Went to work immediately when he arrived. Neat, clean and efficient. Knew what he was doing and had the cabinet built in no time at all. I would definitely use Andrew again without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Liana, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
C
10 months ago
Great service
Nick was very professional and took the time to do the job right despite unexpected challenges.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Cliff, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
W
10 months ago
Great Service
Nick did a great Job. Will recommend handyman service to friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
William, We love hearing this amazing news! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your business! Have a great week!
W
10 months ago
Handyman service
Jake did a great Job. Will use Ace handyman service again and will recommend to friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
William, Thank you for being our loyal customer! We look forward to helping you in the future. Have a great week!
S
11 months ago
Jake is the best
Jake was on time and did everything I asked him to do. I definitely would hire him again for household chores. Sharon V
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Sharon, We love hearing this amazing news! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your business! Have a great week!
D
11 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful
I recently had Tyler and Gabriel come out and install a custom mosaic. They did a great job and were offering me tips and advice should I ever tackle a project myself. They are kind, friendly, and know what they're doing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Devyn, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Tyler and Gabriel will be pleased to hear the wonderful news! Have a great day
S
11 months ago
Very nice young guy who checked my sprinkler system to make sure all was working as it should. He had to return to Ace to get 4 valves since they were old it took the better part of 3 hours to get everything going since I have 9 stations to check. Well worth it! And he set the timer for me since my vision for small print isn't the best!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Sue, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
D
11 months ago
Jake was apologetic for arriving late. He did excellent work. Told me what was wrong and gave me options on how to fix them and always figuring cost of replacement parts in the options. Very professional courteous. Would not hesitate to use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Duane, Thank you for being our loyal customer! We look forward to helping you in the future. Have a great Memorial weekend.
J
11 months ago
My review of Jake from State Farm
I really enjoyed the service of Jake from State Farm. He did an excellent job. He was very friendly, and very quick at problem-solving. he is determined, hard-working, and has a sense of professional pride that you don’t see in most professionals nowadays. I will try to look for Jake for my next needs. Jake is the place for the helpful hardware man.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Jon, We are very pleased to hear this amazing news! We will let Jake From State Farm know what a wonderful job he has done! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a wonderful day.