Ace Handyman Services Stockton

Handyman Service

3201 West Benjamin Holt Drive

#150

Stockton, CA 95219

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/stockton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Clayton was very proud, professional, and does high-quality work. Very efficient and friendly.
The service was excellent. Very knowledgeable, went above and beyond to be helpful. Everything was done perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Clayton will be pleased to hear the wonderful news! Have a great day Ellen.
J
1 year ago
Professional
Excellent..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Joe, Thank you for being our loyal customer! We look forward to helping you in the future. Have a great weekend.
S
1 year ago
Nick was friendly and kind. Very professional and his installation was clean and neat! Very efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Sheila, We love hearing this amazing news! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your business! Have a great weekend!
R
1 year ago
Attic fan installed
High quality service, on time, left the area clean, friendly & very courteous. I would use Ave Hardware again for any handyman’s job. Thanks Ace!! Jake was wonderful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Jake will be pleased to hear the wonderful news! Have a great day Rose.
C
1 year ago
Jake was on time, professional, & knowledgeable. He explained what he needed to do and made sure I was happy with the results. I’ll definitely use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Claudia, Thank you so much for trusting us to get the job done. We will let Jake know what a wonderful job he has done. Have a great day!
M
1 year ago
Tyler handyman
Great experience, would highly recommend. I will ask for Tyler if I ever need handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Michelle, We are very pleased to hear this amazing news! We will let Tyler know what a wonderful job he has done! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!
E
1 year ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY
My go to handyman service. For 20 plus years they have taken care of our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
We love hearing this amazing news! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your business!
D
1 year ago
Window install 4/20/23
Tyler put in 9 windows- different sizes and styles beautifully! Makes my home look so much better. Great and efficient and prompt work- thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Denise, We are very pleased to hear this amazing news! We will let Tyler know what a wonderful job he has done! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!
D
1 year ago
Handyman
Tyler Fee has done work for me. He installed family room floor, dry rot, fixed gutters and sprinkler valves I rate him five stars for workmanship and personality
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Darlene, We are very pleased to hear this amazing news! We will let Tyler know what a wonderful job he has done! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a wonderful evening.
C
1 year ago
AceHandyman
Andrew did a great job. Fast and neat
Response from Ace Handyman Services Stockton
Thank you for your review Ceci. Andrew will be thrilled to hear the great news! Have a great day!