Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Clean professional and do awesome would recommend for anyone
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Our craftsman, Michael and Matt, enjoyed providing in-home services at your home. The new pull down attic stairs should perform much quieter; it was an excellent purchase. Mike and Carrie, the ACE team greatly values your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Matt (the owner) came to my home to assess the work and put together a great team to complete the project. Allen and Mike did great work on my deck, kept me informed throughout the day on their progress. They were timely and respectful of my budget. The work done is fabulous and I would HIGHLY recommend their service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Shane, thank you for your confidence in ACE Handyman Services. The success of your project was in research and being able to problem solve. One doesn't always know how prior construction which can't be seen (underground) has been carried out. Our team rose to the challenge and came in under budget, which we are very proud. To restore your deck and make it accessible again as a sanctuary was very rewarding for the entire ACE team. Thank you, we appreciate your business.
T
2 years ago
Professional
Mitchell was very professional and thorough! I would recommend him to anyone who needs assistance with odds and ends projects or problems @ their house! Well done! Tammy Stine
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank for the positive feedback Tammy. We did in fact, make a lot of progress on your to do list. We appreciate you keeping your business local in Roanoke and we look forward to serving you in the future. We value your business!
J
2 years ago
Alan was prompt and friendly. He had some challenges with changing our garage fluorescent lights due to the age of the fixtures but finally was able to finish them and they look and work great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We enjoyed meeting the challenge of updating your garage lighting to LED. This will make a brighter and safer environment for your garage and storage areas. We appreciate the opportunity to provide professional handyman services for your home. The ACE Handyman Services team values your business.
M
2 years ago
Michael was polite, efficient, & quick. We would not hesitate to use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you so very much for the positive feedback regarding the installation of your door sweep. We are glad that you had such a pleasant service experience and ACE Handyman Services looks forward to being your helping hand in the future. We certainly value your business.
R
2 years ago
Friendly and capable craftsman
Michael arrived on time and proceeded to diagnose and complete the repair in good time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Pastor Kvande, we enjoyed serving your handyman needs and appreciated your flexibility along the way.
D
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable
Mitchell did a great job patching ceiling in residence room, was very patient, and informative with resident while performing job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Dave for the positive feedback on our craftsman, Mitchell. Your facility staff and residents are a joy to be around while we bring our handyman skills to keep you in top notch shape. We value your business.
C
2 years ago
Personalize Service, Professional and Versatile
My wife and I didn’t know who to turn to when our appliances needed moved when we had new kitchen flooring installed. Well, Matt and his team at Ace was the right answer. They were prompt, worked efficiently, and communicated well prior to and during the appointment. They moved our appliances and returned 10 days later to reconnect our appliances. The job also included moving a piano, which was a tough feat. The team at Ace is certified, professional and versatile. We would recommend them for other home and service work. Thank you, Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Chad, we very much appreciate the positive feedback regarding your service experience with Ace Handyman. Our flexibility of scheduling along with your project organization allowed us to meet the requirements with ease. We value your business and look forward to working together again in the future. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Great job done with courteous professionalism
I used Home Advisor to find a business to fix a sticky sliding door. I described a problem that was much more complicated than it turned out to actually be. The fix involved a couple turns of a screw. The handyman went out of his way to get the anticipated two hour trip trimmed back appropriately. He was courteous and explained exactly what he did and why. Would use again without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Joe, for the nice comments. ACE has always been a helping hand to neighborhoods and that continues to carry over to the Handyman Services side. We were happy to adjust the invoice (and the sliding patio door) and do the right thing. We enjoy being able to serve our customers with expertise and professionalism. We look forward to being your handyman service provider in the future.
K
2 years ago
Handyman to the Rescue!
I couldn’t be happier with Michael from ACE Handyman Service. He got through our not so easy list, with efficiency and professionalism. I would recommend this company, and look forward to calling again with my next list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Kristin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this very positive feedback. We know you are still in the process of settling in and your time is valuable. By the way, Welcome to Fort Wayne !! We do our very best to work in your best interest and use the craftsman's time wisely and efficiently. Michael brings many years experience as a craftsman and his professionalism has his customer's requesting him for repeat visits. ACE Handyman Services looks forward to helping you complete your move in process and providing home service in the future. Thank you.