Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
High Quality service. Quick response
I reached out late at night through the website to have a door frame fixed. I was called back the next morning and they quickly scheduled an appointment and gave an estimate. Our handyman Will showed up on time, the work was done just as estimated. Will was friendly, efficient and work space was cleaned after. What more could we ask for. We will certainly use Ace handyman for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Sonja, we are glad that you took advantage of our 24 hour response method. It was a pleasure to provide craftsman services for your door project. Should you have other projects, either emergencies or non-emergencies; we would be honored to be your reliable helping hand in the Ace Hardware / Handyman Services tradition.
V
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I was completely impressed by the service, timing, and integrity of this company. They had been out to fix an issue a couple weeks ago, and we knew it wasn't going to be a long term fix. They were back at my house within 2 hours of my follow up phone call and fixed the issue again with NO CHARGE. They guarantee their work for a year!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Vicki for your continued loyalty. Hardware does wear over time. The style of your hardware is in the specialty line; so changing it out in the future is a consideration. In the meantime, we will honor the one year craftsman warranty to keep the hardware functioning. Thanks for your understanding.
A
3 years ago
Awesome job!
Will was great! Very professional, worked hard to get job done within the time frame and excellent work. He is an expert in what he does and plan to use again. Ace handyman services Summit City is a great company and plan to use agitating in the future. Thanks to Will and Karen for getting the job done quickly and with ease. Special thanks to the owner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Amber, it was a pleasure to serve someone who serves our community as well with your nursing skills and compassionate heart. Ace Handyman Services takes pride in our responsiveness and quality of workmanship. We look forward to providing you service in the future and being your helpful hand when needed. Thank you.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, professional and quick service!
Desperate to find someone to repair woodpecker damage and heard advertising regarding The Handyman. Called Ace Handyman and they were quick to respond, and completed the job as promised! Great Job we will call your company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Susie for the positive review. Your feedback is the basis of our continuous drive for customer satisfaction. Hopefully, we have made a lasting repair to your trim work and have detoured the woodpeckers from returning. We look forward to resolving your home projects in the future.
V
3 years ago
Always dependable, always reliable, always professional
I have used this service more than once and I have been totally impressed! On time, polite, great service, professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Vicki for the awesome recommendation. Ace Handyman Services appreciates your confidence in our craftsman skills and we greatly value your loyalty.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, quality and safe service.
Called mid-morning and serviceman was at my home before noon. Speedy service was followed by competent repair of floor moulding. Only objection was the price which I thought was slightly high.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
John, we are glad that we could take care of your flooring issue today with a quick response time. You did receive a preferred customer discount which will be honored in the future as well. Thank you fgor choosing Ace Handyman Services. We value your business.
H
3 years ago
Top-notch first time experience!
Our serviceman arrived on time for our service repair. He was extremely professional and kind. He was also very conscious of social distancing and wore his mask while he was in our home, as per current Covid guidelines. The work was completed in a very timely manner, despite the fact that he ultimately had to crawl around in our attic amongst the insulation! He had me review his work, which was excellent! The payment process was done efficiently and seamlessly. Well done! Would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Heidi, We appreciate the opportunity to provide the service in your home on the exhaust fan. Will, your craftsman, always provides service beyond a customer's expectations through his detailed work and we are glad that you found this to be true once again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services as your home service provider today. We look forward to bringing helpfulness to your home service needs.
J
3 years ago
Secure Staircase Handrail
Mitchell did a great job securing the Staircase Handrail. He showed up on time and completed the job quick and efficiently. Great work and great customer service. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Jodi, Thank you for choosing our organization to provide services for your real estate inspection punch list. We look forward to partnering with you to provide service in the future to your clients, both buyers and sellers, and making their transaction a positive one.
S
3 years ago
Electric work
My electrician not only did the repairs I needed, he patched the wall where the work was done. I appreciated this since I’m having wallpaper installed and thought I’d have to hire someone else to patch. I was also glad I could get on the schedule quickly as I’m trying to keep a project moving forward without delays.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Sarah, We were happy to provide you with a craftsman which could facilitate your project fully to keep you on schedule. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your handyman service needs within your home and network of friends and business associates. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Service of Summit City, where we are bringing helpful to homes.
V
3 years ago
Quick response time, thorough, professional
Excellent service! My issue was resolved quickly. I’m making a list of other things I need help with around the house and I will call again very soon! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Vicki, It was our pleasure to provide personal service to you today. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to provide service to you at your residence. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Summit City, where we are bringing helpful to your home.