Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
INCREDIBLY kind and truly helpful! Very quick and not afraid to go the extra mile for their clients. Definitely will make sure to save their contact information so I can use them in the future!
R
2 weeks ago
Ben with Ace Handyman
Ben was great and did an outstanding job with the floor in our bathroom. He was very professionel and would 100% recomend and will request for more jobs in the future. Thanks again Ben.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We enjoy installing flooring and are glad you like the results. Thank you for taking time to share your experience!
M
2 weeks ago
I was highly impressed by the professionalism, accuracy and the end result! Eddie is a an excellent handyman !!! he was determined to have everything looked perfect and it did!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your positive review! We are happy you like the work and are pleased that you call on us when you have a repair or a new project!
E
3 weeks ago
Absolutely great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are happy we can help and look forward to working with you on future projects!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
my project was complicated. The handyman needed more information so he did some research and returned finish it. Great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your positive review. We are committed to finding solutions and we are happy we could help out!
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Helpful
Brent came out today and quoted me two different projects. He was prompt, courteous, and a genuine good guy. He worked with me to ensure the project would be completed to my specifications exactly. We discussed various material options as well as the wear and tear and durability of each option. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to ensure everything would be perfect. I could tell he just wants to see the customer happy. I love that he's not about selling any product specifically, but looking at what fits best for my situation, budget, and project. I'm so excited for him to come and install the final rock wall for my boys to enjoy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our craftsman! We value searching for solutions to help our customers in the most efficient and effective manner. We look forward to installing the rock wall for your children!
L
1 month ago
the worker that was here was very nice and courtesy. he did a very good job very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for the compliment! We are glad you are pleased with the workmanship of our craftsman!
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Caring
Brent was courteous throughout the consultation and answered all questions fully. He talked through options available and came up with solutions that wouldn't come from someone just clocking in and out to get the job done. He cared about cost in both time and materials. I look forward to having him back to finish the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are glad your questions were answered, and we could offer solutions for your home project. We value doing what is right for our customers and helping to make a difference to the comfort of your home.
R
2 months ago
Thoughtful and Skilled
I am very happy with the work Ben did to install my garage door opener. Everything works great! He was extremely skilled, considerate and made sure I understood what he worked on. I will use Ace again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are glad you are happy with your new garage door opener, and the convenience and added safety it brings to your home. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to helping with your projects in the future!
D
2 months ago
High quality friendly
Very knowledgeable and very friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Glad we could help and avoid a more costly repair. Thank you for your review!