Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Handyman service
We would like to thank Shane for his hard work with completing the work that we needed done. Shane was so nice and informative. He took the time to look into other issues that we did not originally mention and was very patient with us … may God continue to bless his hands and bless his family The Burton family
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Golda, it was a pleasure coordinating and working with you and your husband on your home repairs and assisting to finalize details of your sale. Sometimes those last things left to satisfy can be stressful; but Shane was the right person to address and rectify all those tasks. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful and informative experience with Ace Handyman Services. Much heartfelt thanks to you !
S
4 days ago
Have used this company before and they are always courteous, professional, and well qualified to do the jobs required.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Susan, thank your for the positive feedback regarding your outdoor electrical and plumbing service projects. It is always a great feeling to know everything in and around your home is in sound working order. Your new lights really showcase the beauty of your property. We look forward to helping your keep your home as your "happy place" and reflecting your pride of ownership. We value you as a customer. Many thanks!
M
4 days ago
Service you can depend for on!!
What a great experience to hire a company to do a job for me and have it done on time. Shane is experienced, articulate and a hard worker. I can’t recommend them highly enough!! Thank You!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Mark, Ace Hanydman Services aqppreciates your compliments of Shane's work ethic and quality of work. Your referrals are highly valued and we appreciate your business very much. Ace looks forward to keeping your property in tip-top shape in the future. Thank you.
M
4 days ago
Great work! Very dependable
Shane was right on time and stayed on my job until it was finished. He replaced some fence posts that had been knocked down and did a fabulous job. I will be using his services in the future for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Mark, working outdoors was a wonderful change of pace and relaxing for Shane. His focus and efficiency makes all his the projects run like clockwork. We were glad to get your fence back into functional order for you. Ace Handyman Services looks forward to serving you in the future. Thank you.
C
4 days ago
Good Service in a Timely Manner
I called and requested a repairman to fix my garage door frame. He arrived on time (within a week of my call) and repaired my garage door. He was polite, friendly and efficient. I will gladly call Ace Handyman the next time I need help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Cindy, we are elated to hear that our service met and exceeded your expectations in scheduling and work performed. Your craftsman, Mark, has many years experience in the construction field and project management. His focues assures that the customer will receive the best possible quality of work along with an efficient completion time. We are glad you chose Ace Handyman Services to restore your garage door trim back to a "happy home" appearance. We look forward to providing you with service in the future. Many thanks!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service. Shane started on my patio at 8am and did not stop until it was done at 730pm. He was very knowledgeable and a good attention to detail. Finished product looks amazing. I will definitely be using this company in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Brian, amazing describes your finished job perfectly. Shane's expertise as a craftsman really shines in the "after" photos. We hope Bailey is enjoying his new space. We appreciate the opportunity to transform your screened patio room into an area which can be utilized with confidence. We hope you agree that we have brought happiness to your home with this improvement in the Ace tradition of being helpful and trustworthy. We look forward to providing additional services to you in the future. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service. Shane started on my patio at 8am and did not stop until it was done at 730pm. He was very knowledgeable and a good attention to detail. Finished product looks amazing. I will definitely be using this company in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Mark called to let us know he would be arriving early. So glad he could get started so quickly. Mark was personable, capable and very helpful. He completed my to-do list, even reconstructing two issues instead of merely "fixing" them. And he was conscientious in his clean-up. We were very pleased with the results and will certainly be repeat customers when the need arrives, and happily recommend Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Neher for sharing your experience with Ace Handyman Services Summit City! Each of us strive to provide quality craftsmanship along with a delightful customer service experience. Your feedback lets us know that we are delivering on our promise, to bring helpful to your home. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Quality Repair
Communication between Ace Handyman office, our craftsman Mark Kelly, and us was outstanding. Mark was very professional and courteous, accessed our need and got right to work on the repair. Quality of workmanship was excellent. We’ve been trying for over a year to get someone to even look at our repair. We’ll not hesitate to call them in the future. Great experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Mr. Taylor for the outstanding review of the Ace Handyman Services team. We all strive to give our customers the best experience possible and one that you will never hesitate to recommend. You are in the heart of our service area and we are so happy to be able to provide professional handyman services to you. We look forwward to finishing your exterior repairs in the near future. Thank you for being so easy to communicate with and flexible in scheduling.
B
3 weeks ago
Great job on popcorn ceiling!
Shane of Ace Handyman Summit City did a terrific job patching cracks from water damage in our popcorn ceiling and adjoining wall. Thorough, excellent and attractive work professionally and courteously done at a reasonable price!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Ben & Janet, we appreciate the confidence you placed in Ace Handyman Services when making your contractor choice. Your comments are highly valued by our company. So many positive and accurate adjectives to describe Shane's work - he strives for excellence. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you!