Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
very polite, very professional and did a great job!
J
5 days ago
Great Service
John arrived a little early. He listened to what I needed done and answered all my questions without hesitation. He did a great job and left nothing to clean up when he was finished. Definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you John for the positive feedback regarding your service experience. We are happy to have been able to assist in reconstructing your stair rail back to a safe operation. We very much appreciate your business and value you as a customer.
T
1 week ago
Professional and reliable
All services were performed as requested. John arrived promptly on time and was friendly and professional taking care to clean up any debris. I would definitely recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Welcome to Fort Waye, Teri! Ace Handyman is pleased to have made a great first impression in the area of home service. Relocating and finding the "right" service contacts can be a challenge at times. Ace Handyman looks forward to beingyour go to handyman service backed by trustworthiness and reliability. We look forward to making yourhome your "happy place" and keeping it in tip top shape.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend.
Very knowledgeable. Friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding Jim's communication and fence installation knowledge. We look forward to serving you in the future.
R
2 weeks ago
On time and complete
Jim, arrived as promised and completed the job as was described to me. My shrubs were trimmed and mulch put down. All debris was hauled away.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
John was here on time did his job in a very professional manner. He also gave us extra advice on how to use a tool for the garbage disposal. Left us with a clean floor and no trash to pick up after him. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you John and thank you Ace for a speedy job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your service experience.. We are glad we could send John out promptly and not inconvenience you and the activities in your kitchen. We look forward to serving you in the future.
G
3 weeks ago
Back yard fence estimate visit
Jim was experienced in installing fences, offered suggestions, and easy to talk to. He carefully listened to our request and it felt like we were working with a dear friend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Greg, we appreciate hearing that Jim built such wonderful rapport during your fence consultation. Your idea to keep your furry friends safely fenced while exercising gives them great freedom. Kudos to you as a highly repsonsible pet owner.
R
2 months ago
I had already recommended your service to one of my team members within 5 minutes of Eric's departure! Eric spent the entire day doing all kinds of jobs around my home in preparation to sell it. He was super friendly and approachable...and he was so kind to my two dogs too! He worked hard and did great work! I highly recommend! (Thanks, Eric!)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Robyn, for the awesome review of Eric. His quality of work and attentiveness are such strong points. Ace Handyman Services is very proud to offer high caliber employees and the craftmanship to match. We greatly appreciate your referrals. Best wishes in the sale of your home. You are certainly doing your due diligence to obtain the best selling price. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Micheal was very friendly and professional all the way around. He definitely went above and beyond.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Justin, for the positive comments regarding Michael's professionalism and demeanor. It surely does show when a person loves what they do - and Michael is a true artisit and professional in his trade. We look forward to serving you in the future.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Trustworthy
I really appreciated the great communication which instilled a sense of trust as I was kept in the loop regarding some of the challenges of work that I requested. I was able to make decisions as to whether I wanted the work to move forward or not.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Alfredo, we appreciate the trust you entended to Ace Handyman Services to complete your electrical project while you were away from home. Professionalism, trust and reliability are attributes associated with the Ace name. We appreciate your business and value you as a customer.