Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Friendly, professional, good service
Eric was on time, explained what he could accomplish. He was very professional and did a great job. Great work ethic!
C
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Michael refixed our ceiling. was very nice. Keep the mess to minimum. Worked very hard sanding. Put down cloths. To catch the dust. Was pleased with the work. But used the wrong primer on the ceiling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Cherie for both your complimentary and constructive comments.
A
3 days ago
Great, fast and honest service
I was very happy with the work Eric did for us. He was fast and thorough and repaired our window leak. I would use this company again and would recommend them for any repairs someone might need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Andrea for the positive report surrounding your basement window leak and checking out the upstairs HVAC diffuser. We are happy to welcome you to the Ace Handyman Services family of satisfied customers. We look forward to serving you in the future as needs arise.
J
3 days ago
Very friendly, does great quality of work!
I am very impressed with the quality and work ethic. Big thumbs up!! Can't say enough great things about Ace Handyman Service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Julie for the positive reinforcement and comments. We look forward to finalizing your project at your convenience. We greatly appreciate your business and value your customer relationship with ACE Handyman.
B
1 week ago
Drywall repair
Michael did an excellent job. Was very thorough. Friendly and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Beth, we appreciate your positive feedback regarding your repair experience. Michael is a seasonard craftsman that treats your home like it is his own. We look forward to growing our relationship with you for the future for all yourhandyman needs. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Focused, Worked Efficiently. Professional Results
Michael is a very talented craftsman. Quickly corrected my damaged drywall in the garage.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Janice for your positive feedback regarding our craftsman, Michael, and your service experience. We value your business and look forward to being your helpful hand in the ACE tradition in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Time effective
They did awesome work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Sharelle, thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing services for you home projects in the future. Pictures and copies are in the mail to you for documentation. Thanks again!
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice guy. Respectful
Was not happy with end results. I know he worked hard on our ceiling & it took all day. But the mudding is not as precise as it should be. It’s put on to heavy & messy. Some areas are uneven. Edges are not clean. The Spanish lace is a bigger design than what we have already. The mudding needs to be redone. I can send pictures to show you. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Professional courteous prompt service
Our handyman Alan showed up in time; was very professional, friendly and knew exactly how to complete the work. Alan’s quality work was very much appreciated and we would highly recommend Alan and this company with no reservations. Thank you! Dick and Lori
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We appreciate the positive feedback regarding our craftsman's (Alan) work. We are glad your experience reflected the ACE reputation of trustworthiness, honesty and professionalism. We congratulate you on your new home and look forward to being your professional handyman service in years to come. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Did quality and complete job.
I had a attic ladder installed in my garage. Mitchell and Matt were knowledgeable techs and worked at a constant pace. They did quality work and I am completely satisfied. I certainly will use Ace Handyman Services again if I ever need their help and highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Gary, thank you so much for scheduling your attic ladder installation with our team of professional handyman. Matt, our owner, was excited to be part of your project. We appreciate your business and genuinely value you as a customer. ACE Handyman looks forward to serving you in the future.