Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Quote
MIcheal came out and reviewed our projects. He was very professional and honest about some of our ideas. Look forward to seeing the results.
R
4 months ago
Punctual and polite
Service was on time and explain what was to be done before starting an upon completion.
J
4 months ago
Timely, professional and excellent job. Definitely will use again.
R
5 months ago
Drain plugged
Professional, Knowledgeable service!!
D
5 months ago
Very professional
Steve had to redo some previous work that had been done. Even had to make a trip to Harbor Freight. Was very willing to get the job done and done right He gets a A+ from me.
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Micheal was wonderful! Very professional. Handled the gutter job with ease and we hardly knew he was there! He was very friendly and professional. Will definitely use Ace Handyman Service again! Beth
L
5 months ago
Cedar siding replacement
I had a terrible experience with this company. I had cedar siding replaced and the installation completed by Ace Handyman. They did not use the correct backing and the siding starting popping off after one winter season. To fix the job correctly all the cedar had to come off and be replaced a 2nd time They didn’t know what they were doing and refused to refund my money.
G
5 months ago
Got the job done
Angela was the most professional, friendly and genuine person, she helped me get the work set up and continued to do so when something needed fixed. She is a huge asset to the company. Michael, the technician, was also very friendly and hard working. He was determined to get the job done right. Came back to make small changes to make sure I was completely happy.
S
5 months ago
Above and beyond
We needed some repainting done. He came in and checked the areas out. There was an area he wasn’t happy about just repainting. He repaired the area and then repainted. He did a wonderful job. I think he went above and beyond. I would highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
prompt service
Ben was professional and met the challenge of saving my wallpaper border. Yes would recommend Ace Handyman