Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I had already recommended your service to one of my team members within 5 minutes of Eric's departure! Eric spent the entire day doing all kinds of jobs around my home in preparation to sell it. He was super friendly and approachable...and he was so kind to my two dogs too! He worked hard and did great work! I highly recommend! (Thanks, Eric!)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Robyn, for the awesome review of Eric. His quality of work and attentiveness are such strong points. Ace Handyman Services is very proud to offer high caliber employees and the craftmanship to match. We greatly appreciate your referrals. Best wishes in the sale of your home. You are certainly doing your due diligence to obtain the best selling price. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Micheal was very friendly and professional all the way around. He definitely went above and beyond.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Justin, for the positive comments regarding Michael's professionalism and demeanor. It surely does show when a person loves what they do - and Michael is a true artisit and professional in his trade. We look forward to serving you in the future.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Trustworthy
I really appreciated the great communication which instilled a sense of trust as I was kept in the loop regarding some of the challenges of work that I requested. I was able to make decisions as to whether I wanted the work to move forward or not.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Alfredo, we appreciate the trust you entended to Ace Handyman Services to complete your electrical project while you were away from home. Professionalism, trust and reliability are attributes associated with the Ace name. We appreciate your business and value you as a customer.
K
1 month ago
Great service!
I was impressed from my first phone call to the office to the work done. Eric was on time, able to figure out fixes for a couple odd problems I had. I really appreciated him explaining upfront what he would be able to do. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Kim, thank your for the opportunity to provide handyman service to you at your home. We realize that you have a busy schedule and our punctuality is important. Eric is very thorough and likes to educate the customer on their service project. We look very forward to speaking with you again in the office to schedule your next "to-do" list. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, good service
Eric was on time, explained what he could accomplish. He was very professional and did a great job. Great work ethic!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Maria, thank you for providing us with the positive experience feedback. Eric certainly has a strong work ethic which includes punctuality and pride of workmanship. We hope you enjoy your sparkling deck this summer.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Michael refixed our ceiling. was very nice. Keep the mess to minimum. Worked very hard sanding. Put down cloths. To catch the dust. Was pleased with the work. But used the wrong primer on the ceiling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Cherie for both your complimentary and constructive comments.
A
1 month ago
Great, fast and honest service
I was very happy with the work Eric did for us. He was fast and thorough and repaired our window leak. I would use this company again and would recommend them for any repairs someone might need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Andrea for the positive report surrounding your basement window leak and checking out the upstairs HVAC diffuser. We are happy to welcome you to the Ace Handyman Services family of satisfied customers. We look forward to serving you in the future as needs arise.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, does great quality of work!
I am very impressed with the quality and work ethic. Big thumbs up!! Can't say enough great things about Ace Handyman Service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Julie for the positive reinforcement and comments. We look forward to finalizing your project at your convenience. We greatly appreciate your business and value your customer relationship with ACE Handyman.
B
1 month ago
Drywall repair
Michael did an excellent job. Was very thorough. Friendly and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Beth, we appreciate your positive feedback regarding your repair experience. Michael is a seasonard craftsman that treats your home like it is his own. We look forward to growing our relationship with you for the future for all yourhandyman needs. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Focused, Worked Efficiently. Professional Results
Michael is a very talented craftsman. Quickly corrected my damaged drywall in the garage.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Janice for your positive feedback regarding our craftsman, Michael, and your service experience. We value your business and look forward to being your helpful hand in the ACE tradition in the future.