Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
The cat and I are happy
We had a cat door installed through a cabinet into a garage closet. Then had a AI cat genie installed requiring water and electric. This was a unique situation which he handled with creativity and skill. Did a great job. Very happy so is the cat.
K
14 hours ago
Funny, Friendly, Exceptional service and work
Shane was an exceptional worker when fixing our kitchen from adding an island, replacing cabinets, and even fixing the kitchen sink plumbing everything looks great now. definitely will be scheduling with him again.
R
3 days ago
I didn't get his name but he power washed my house and back garage. He did a great job and walked me around the house and garage before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We appreciate your 5-star review, Ruthie. We will pass these kind words on to Eddie!
A
1 week ago
Great service!
Kyle arrived on time and spent the day doing many tasks. Everything was completed in a reasonable amount of time and done perfectly. I will use Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Ann, thank you so much for your feedback! We will pass these kind words onto Kyle. We would love to help you with future projects!
E
1 week ago
Thanks Shane for do a quick fix for us real fast!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
It is always a pleasure working with you, Elizabeth! Thank you for always taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
L
1 week ago
Shane arrived on time nd completed the work in a couple hours! We will.unfkubtedly be calling him again...HE did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Lance, thank you for sharing your experience and giving us a 5-star rating. We truly appreciate it!
L
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, great craftsmanship
Shane was awesome. Arrived earlier, very professional, and the end result was a beautiful new front post light fixture! He is returning to do more projects for us. Thank you, Ace and Shane!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Leslie! We are thrilled Shane was able to provide you a 5-star service!
C
1 week ago
Friendly and professional and did a great job. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Chris, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your service!
L
3 weeks ago
Great job fixing what another of your people messed up.
The young man who fixed mistakes, incomplete work from your original person sent did a great job. Glad to hear that first person no longer is with your organization. I would not hesitate to have the young man who fixed issues today back for other jobs as needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your 5-star review, Larry! We appreciate your kind review and for allowing us to correct the incomplete work that was done by a previous employee. We would love to help you with future projects.
R
3 weeks ago
Very positive! Eddie came to work on time and worked steady. Excellent workmanship!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Russ, thank you for your kind words and your positive review! We appreciate your business, and it was a pleasure working with you.