Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Professional
Well done work. Completed in great time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We strive to provide a quality service to our neighbors in an efficient manner. Thank you for taking the time to provide Ace Handyman Services a much appreciated review.
B
9 months ago
Very professional. Got job in good time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for the positive feedback.
D
9 months ago
Very polite and personal
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are always thrilled to hear how are service is perceived. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Service and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
S
9 months ago
Michael was friendly, professional, capable, and very thorough.
Totally capable and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
It is always pleasure to be involved with projects around your home. We truly appreciate the review, it means a lot to both AHS and Michael. Thank you.
E
9 months ago
Fantastic work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for call Ace Handyman Service as well as for the great review.
A
9 months ago
Careful, well-done work - I will use Ace Handyman Services Summit City again
I was able to make an appointment within a few days of my call, and Jim was on time, polite, and methodical. I had two bi-fold doors installed in a framed-in closet, replacing the original doors. When installing the doors, he accidentally chipped one of the new doors. He likely could have hidden the minor damage, but I appreciate that he told me, and fixed it. When he ran into difficulties getting the doors to line up properly, he gave me options and asked what I preferred. The job took about an hour longer than expected, but before he ran over time, he let me know that it was taking longer than expected and gave me the option to stop. I appreciate that he kept me updated on his progress. The closet looks exactly how I wanted it to - and I'm very pleased with this project! I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services Summit City again, and I will recommend them to my friends. I'm so glad I found this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Jim and Ace Handyman Services Summit City! Jim's professionalism and attention to detail shine through in his work, and we're glad he kept you informed throughout the project. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted to have you as a satisfied customer!
J
9 months ago
Job well done.
Well done screened catio for my two little kittens. Exactly what I wanted. It will keep them safe and provide me with a bug free area to enjoy time with them. Ben and Steve were professional and through. I would recommend this company to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Ben and Steve delivered exactly what you wanted with the screened patio. It's wonderful to know that your kittens will be safe, and you'll have a bug-free space to enjoy your time with them. We appreciate your recommendation, and we're here whenever you need assistance in the future. Enjoy your time with your little ones in their new space!
D
9 months ago
Here at the time they told us. Fast and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are thrilled that we could assist you.
T
9 months ago
Door repair
Ben from ace handyman was on time gave good advice, fixed what he said, and was out of there in good time. Overall, the experience was awesome..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for the positive feedback.
J
9 months ago
I had a good experience with ACE Handyman Summit City
The 2 story house I had just purchased needed some soffit repair above the second floor windows. The job required work on a high ladder around the electrical service entrance. The staff at ACE Handyman responded quickly to my request for a quote. Their price was extremely competitive and I hired them. They took care of coordination with the electric company and preceded to finish the job quickly and with first class results. I highly recommend this company both for their attention to detail and for the quality of their work, not to mention their extremely attractive price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our team provided a quick response, competitive pricing, and top-notch results for your soffit repair. Thank you for the recommendation, and we're here whenever you need us for your handyman needs. Your satisfaction is our priority!