Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Ben did a great job very professional . I'd definitely recommend ACE .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for reaching out and for the positive comments on our craftsman. One of our values is to "own it" and make a difference. I am happy we could help with your project!
A
2 months ago
I am busy preparing for a move, juggling work and so forth. When emptying a metal utility shelf in the garage so I could wipe it down, I discovered that it needed to be sanded, primed and painted or replaced. I could just see myself trying to assemble a large shelving unit with everything else that is going on, the same with sanding, priming and painting. Lucky me because the Ace Handyman was able to show up that very day! The shelf was finished when I returned home from work and other than a faint paint odor I would have never known that anyone was there at all. The shelf looked like new, the garage was locked and my shelf is ready to be loaded up with the usual suspects very soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
April, we are happy that we could take care of your shelving unit right away and we hope your move goes smoothly. When you are moved into your new home we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for reaching out to us!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Ed with Ace Handyman Service was very polite and efficient. He made sure the job was complete before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Focusing on our customer and our customer's property is one of our Values at Ace Handyman Services. We appreciate you reaching out to us!
D
2 months ago
Excellent craftsmanship
Brent did an awesome job. Spent two days at my house on tile work, electrical and all kinds of odd jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Deb, thank you for your review. Brent was happy to help with your projects and we look forward to working with you in the future!
R
2 months ago
WINDOW SILL REPAIR/REPLACEMENT
Ben was very nice to work with. He patiently answered all my questions. Work was completed as requested. Will probably have more jobs for him. Would not hesitate to recommend his services to others. Highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Rita, thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to helping you with your next project1
S
2 months ago
Eddie hung my blinds and fixed door latch. Did a great job! Will have him back to hang more!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Susan! We appreciate you putting your trust in Ace Handyman Services to enhance your home furnishings. We also look forward to working with you in the future!
K
2 months ago
Great carpentry work.
Brent was professional and friendly. The work he did was excellent. I would recommend Ace to my friends and will use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Katie, thank you for your recommendation. We are happy that we could help with your project and we appreciate you reaching out to Ace Handyman Services!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Brent installed some outdoor lights for us and had to draw on some of his electrical experience to get the job done. He was professional and friendly while able to adjust to the installation. I'd highly recommend Brent and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We truly appreciate you calling Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your home project. Your kind words and recommendation means a lot to us. We strive to bring helpful homes within the area. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Brent did a great job analysing and repairing our leaking door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are glad that Brent could solve the problem for you. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thank you.
N
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I had a "Honey Do" list and wanted a storm door replaced, Brent arrived all gung-ho to get started on my list. I live in Columbia City and the two sources to get storm doors had to be ordered. Brent made a couple of phone calls to see if they had the door I wanted in stock, he drove to Fort Wayne, picked up the door and installed it. Brent did a great job with every thing.