Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Did quality and complete job.
I had a attic ladder installed in my garage. Mitchell and Matt were knowledgeable techs and worked at a constant pace. They did quality work and I am completely satisfied. I certainly will use Ace Handyman Services again if I ever need their help and highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Gary, thank you so much for scheduling your attic ladder installation with our team of professional handyman. Matt, our owner, was excited to be part of your project. We appreciate your business and genuinely value you as a customer. ACE Handyman looks forward to serving you in the future.
S
3 months ago
Thorough and professional
Mitchell did an amazing job fixing the damaged wall in my garage. He was friendly, professional, took his job seriously. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you Mitchell!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Sherwin, we are so happy that your handyman service exceeded your expectations. Mitchell does outstanding drywall and finish work. He can truly give your walls and surfaces a facelift. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to serving your handyman needs in the future.
M
3 months ago
Allan was on time .Informative as to how he was proceeding with the project . Craftsmanship was above average .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Mike, we appreciate the positive feedback regarding your window restoration. We look forward to working together on your next project. You business is greatly appreciated and you are a valued customer.
D
4 months ago
Mitchell was on time and very professional. He did a great job on repairing drywall cracks. Would definitely recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Debbie, Thank you for the positive feedback. Mitchell is very meticulous in his work and he feels your home is his canvas. We appreciate your scheduling flexibility and allowing for an one time arrival. We hope you enjoy the new and fresh face lift your home has now due to the painting refresh. Your business is very much valued.
M
4 months ago
Alan was very courteous and did a great job repairing our screen looking forward to using him or anyone from ace services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Melinda, we appreciate the positive feedback regarding the replacing of your screen sections on the porch. Alan takes great care in all his repair projects and enjoys creating new customer relationships. We look forward to being your "helping hand" in the future. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Clean professional and do awesome would recommend for anyone
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Our craftsman, Michael and Matt, enjoyed providing in-home services at your home. The new pull down attic stairs should perform much quieter; it was an excellent purchase. Mike and Carrie, the ACE team greatly values your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Matt (the owner) came to my home to assess the work and put together a great team to complete the project. Allen and Mike did great work on my deck, kept me informed throughout the day on their progress. They were timely and respectful of my budget. The work done is fabulous and I would HIGHLY recommend their service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Shane, thank you for your confidence in ACE Handyman Services. The success of your project was in research and being able to problem solve. One doesn't always know how prior construction which can't be seen (underground) has been carried out. Our team rose to the challenge and came in under budget, which we are very proud. To restore your deck and make it accessible again as a sanctuary was very rewarding for the entire ACE team. Thank you, we appreciate your business.
T
4 months ago
Professional
Mitchell was very professional and thorough! I would recommend him to anyone who needs assistance with odds and ends projects or problems @ their house! Well done! Tammy Stine
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank for the positive feedback Tammy. We did in fact, make a lot of progress on your to do list. We appreciate you keeping your business local in Roanoke and we look forward to serving you in the future. We value your business!
J
4 months ago
Alan was prompt and friendly. He had some challenges with changing our garage fluorescent lights due to the age of the fixtures but finally was able to finish them and they look and work great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We enjoyed meeting the challenge of updating your garage lighting to LED. This will make a brighter and safer environment for your garage and storage areas. We appreciate the opportunity to provide professional handyman services for your home. The ACE Handyman Services team values your business.
M
4 months ago
Michael was polite, efficient, & quick. We would not hesitate to use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you so very much for the positive feedback regarding the installation of your door sweep. We are glad that you had such a pleasant service experience and ACE Handyman Services looks forward to being your helping hand in the future. We certainly value your business.