Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Easy to work with and professional.
This is the second time I've used Ace Handyman and was very satisfied with both jobs. The people were friendly and easy to work with. They went out of their way to help me keep the prices down. The contractor who did the job was prompt and professional. Give them a call, you won't be disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We greatly appreciate your continued trust in Ace Handyman Services and your positive feedback about your experiences with us. Our commitment to delivering friendly, cost-effective, and professional service is at the core of what we do, and we're delighted to have met your expectations on both occasions. If you or anyone you know needs assistance, we'd be grateful for the opportunity to serve them. Thank you for your continued support!
E
6 months ago
Would recommend
Small repair ended up being a larger problem needing a full construction specialist. Person who came out was kind & took time to explain the issue. They referred us and did a warm handoff. Appreciate their help and liked the email and text communication about appointment and status. Will call them for future home repair needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We're truly grateful for your review! It's our mission to provide the best service possible. Unfortunately we could not assist with your project but I am glad our team was there to offer recommendations. We take pride in our clear and consistent communication, and we're delighted that you appreciated it. We look forward to assisting you with any future home repair needs you may have. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Summit City!
G
6 months ago
Kind and capable. Didn't waste time and work was well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We greatly appreciate your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you found our team both kind and capable, and that the work was completed efficiently and to your satisfaction. Your feedback is invaluable to us. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Summit City!
R
6 months ago
On-time and Professional
This was just an estimate, but the man was on-time and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for considering Ace Handyman Services Summit City for you home projects.
K
6 months ago
Absolutely amazing thank you guys your the best
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to have met your expectations. If you have any further needs or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
M
7 months ago
Good work
Took care of nail pops in our new home. Good work, cleaned up before he left. Very kind and on time
J
7 months ago
Quick, Courteous Repair Job - Switch out garbage disposal
Great experience with Ace Handyman Services. The receptionist was so helpful and kind and Ben the Handyman was nice, efficient and timely. Quick turn around time from phone call to repair. Will use their services again in the future, wonderful experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback regarding your experience with Ace Handyman Services. It's fantastic to hear that you found Angela helpful and kind, and that Ben provided efficient and timely service. Our commitment to a quick turnaround time is a top priority, and we're delighted that you've had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
7 months ago
Professional, timely, informative service. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We genuinely appreciate your acknowledgment of our professional, timely, and informative service. Providing our customers with valuable experiences is a top priority, and we're pleased to have met your expectations. Should you require our services in the future or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!
J
7 months ago
Matt did a appraisal walk through
Matt was great he was very informative but also listened. Thanks Jon
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for the kind review. We hope we can earn your business.
V
7 months ago
Service same day as my phone call
Awesome job fixing a project we had started! VERY fair pricing!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your recognition of our work in completing your project and our commitment to fair pricing. Our team is dedicated to delivering quality service and cost-effective solutions. Should you require our assistance for any future projects or repairs, please feel free to get in touch. Your business is important to us, and we look forward to serving you again.