Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The technician was on time, professional, prepared and completed the job in a timely, competent manner. A cost estimate was provided prior to starting the job and the bill was compiled at the completion of the job. Multiple payment options were given. Communications from the company kept me apprised of timing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Patrick, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Communication and positive customer service experiences are very important to us!
T
1 month ago
Shower tile repair
We needed to have approx 12 small tiles re-grouted and sealed in our shower. Jesse did a great job with the repair and even freshened the entire floor with updated grout so that everything matched perfectly. The job was scheduled and completed timely and came in under the estimate! I will definitely be using Ace Handyman - Summit City again! Job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Tad, we thank you kindly for providing a 5-star rating on your experience! We would be happy to help with any future projects you may have!
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
I had a punch list of items that needed to be competed. Jesse from Ace Handyman Services did a fantastic job of completing everything on the list and did so very quickly. Definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services for your home/office repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Gary! We appreciate the recommendation!
C
1 month ago
Warranty Work
Eddie really did a wonderful job with all of the paint touch ups for my 1 year warranty work! He has a very good eye and attention to detail. He never once acted frustrated when I would say “oh, I see something else”, he just took care of it. He called to let me know he was on the way, he was on time, was very personable and extremely polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Connie, thank you for your kind words! Eddie is a huge asset to our team! We are so happy he was able to take care of those paint touch ups for you in your beautiful new home!
L
1 month ago
Professional
Knowledgeable, efficient, professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We thank you, Lucia, for your 5-star rating!
W
1 month ago
These folks are a lifesaver!!
I’ve used this company before and they have done exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. In this case, I needed a privacy fence repaired due to storm wind damage. They gave a fair price and made the repairs quickly, all in one visit. Great company, will definitely use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Wade, we appreciate you being a repeat Ace Handyman customer! We were happy we could provide assistance with the recent storm damages. Please let us know if we can be of any help with future projects!
J
1 month ago
Great experience first time using you guys. He did a great job will definitely recommend you. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us and for your recommendation!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Great experience from my first phone call to the completion of my project by an excellent craftsman, Jesse Foreman. He installed a 5 foot bathroom vanity top with new faucet and plumbing. He was very fast and efficient completing the job in under 2 hours. The new top looks fantastic! Will defintely use your services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
David, we are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience from start to finish! We appreciate your kind words, and we would love to help with future projects!
C
1 month ago
Professional and informative
Jesse and Nate were thorough in correcting our electrical issue and explained the steps used to correct it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Craig, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jesse and Nate!
S
2 months ago
Helpful and friendly
Eddie helped with putting a table and deck box together and some light lawn maintenance. Professional and courteous. I will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your kind words, Susan!