Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Michael was polite, efficient, & quick. We would not hesitate to use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you so very much for the positive feedback regarding the installation of your door sweep. We are glad that you had such a pleasant service experience and ACE Handyman Services looks forward to being your helping hand in the future. We certainly value your business.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and capable craftsman
Michael arrived on time and proceeded to diagnose and complete the repair in good time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Pastor Kvande, we enjoyed serving your handyman needs and appreciated your flexibility along the way.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable
Mitchell did a great job patching ceiling in residence room, was very patient, and informative with resident while performing job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Dave for the positive feedback on our craftsman, Mitchell. Your facility staff and residents are a joy to be around while we bring our handyman skills to keep you in top notch shape. We value your business.
C
1 month ago
Personalize Service, Professional and Versatile
My wife and I didn’t know who to turn to when our appliances needed moved when we had new kitchen flooring installed. Well, Matt and his team at Ace was the right answer. They were prompt, worked efficiently, and communicated well prior to and during the appointment. They moved our appliances and returned 10 days later to reconnect our appliances. The job also included moving a piano, which was a tough feat. The team at Ace is certified, professional and versatile. We would recommend them for other home and service work. Thank you, Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Chad, we very much appreciate the positive feedback regarding your service experience with Ace Handyman. Our flexibility of scheduling along with your project organization allowed us to meet the requirements with ease. We value your business and look forward to working together again in the future. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great job done with courteous professionalism
I used Home Advisor to find a business to fix a sticky sliding door. I described a problem that was much more complicated than it turned out to actually be. The fix involved a couple turns of a screw. The handyman went out of his way to get the anticipated two hour trip trimmed back appropriately. He was courteous and explained exactly what he did and why. Would use again without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Joe, for the nice comments. ACE has always been a helping hand to neighborhoods and that continues to carry over to the Handyman Services side. We were happy to adjust the invoice (and the sliding patio door) and do the right thing. We enjoy being able to serve our customers with expertise and professionalism. We look forward to being your handyman service provider in the future.
K
1 month ago
Handyman to the Rescue!
I couldn’t be happier with Michael from ACE Handyman Service. He got through our not so easy list, with efficiency and professionalism. I would recommend this company, and look forward to calling again with my next list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Kristin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this very positive feedback. We know you are still in the process of settling in and your time is valuable. By the way, Welcome to Fort Wayne !! We do our very best to work in your best interest and use the craftsman's time wisely and efficiently. Michael brings many years experience as a craftsman and his professionalism has his customer's requesting him for repeat visits. ACE Handyman Services looks forward to helping you complete your move in process and providing home service in the future. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Professional and good service
Everything was handled professionally, timely, and all of my requests were completed satisfactorily. They have good communication with regards to the appointment confirmation and reminders. Great to have everything checked off of my current “to do” list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Annie, Thank you so much for the opportunity to be your professional handyman service provider. We appreciate the flexibility within your busy lifestyle which enabled our craftsman, Mitchell, to accomplish your task list in its' entirety. We look forward to being your helpful hand for your residence in the future. We value your business!
K
1 month ago
High quality
Professional courtesy high quality service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Kim, thank you for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure to provide professional services to you in your home. We hope to be your handyman service for years to come. Ace Handyman Services genuinely values your business.
K
1 month ago
Professional & High quality
High quality services, courteous, respectful and easily to converse with
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Kim, we are so glad to provide professional services to you in your newer home. You have been a delight to work with on your projects and as things arise, please feel confident in giving ACE Handyman a call to to keep your home maintenance in check. We greatly value your business.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend
The guys did a fantastic job. They were professional, friendly and efficient. They knocked out my “to do” list of odds and ends ranging from filling a couple of nail holes in my drywall to installing a ceiling fan/light. If you have any work that needs to be done don’t hesitate to call them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Kathleen, for selecting Ace Handyman Services to address the items on your "to do" list. The way you organized your list provided a mix of tasks which made of craftsman's day interesting. We genuinely appreciate the opportunity to work at your properties and look forward to being your "helpful hand" in the Ace tradition for your future projects.