Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
They had to cancel on me last minute because a repairman got sick. They were quick to send someone out to replace him. Thank you so much for your flexibility!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Ben was on time, very professional and took the time to show pictures and tell us what was wrong and how he repaired the area around the vent. We will use this service again if and when we need help.
K
4 months ago
Arrived on time, gained complete understanding of the work, discussed honestly how the repairs could be made, worked safely. Very nice.
K
4 months ago
Great service
Ben came to my house for some repairs. He is was friendly, did a great job, and explained what he was doing. I love using Ace Handyman! Ben was great! Thank you!
W
4 months ago
Exterior door installation
I am so pleased to have been able to use Ace Handyman Servuves for the installation of an exterior door in my basement. The team, primarily Ben, was courteous and professional throughout the installation. The quality of work was excellent and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this business for anyone looking to have work completed around their home. I have additional projects and will definitely be reaching out to Ace. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for very kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to being of service in the future.
D
4 months ago
Great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are glad we could help.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Ben just finished repairing my fence and did a awesome job. Would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your fence job.
S
4 months ago
Sunroom Entryway
Eddie arrived on time, got right to work painting dry wall overhang into the sun room. The work was satisfactory, he was pleasant, & cleaned up when finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are glad that we could assist with your painting needs. Thank you.
R
4 months ago
Good service
My paint touch up job was explained thoroughly, completed and cleaned up before leaving.
J
4 months ago
After a problem, there professionalism showed through. Jessi came through and did a phenomenal job. Thank you
See above
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Mr. Matthews, thank you for trusting us with your project. We strive to deliver a professional experience and really appreciate the 5-star review.