Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great Work
From the day I first spoke to Angela to Mike’s work today, it’s been an amazing service. They really took care of us and tried to ensure great work and also cost savings. Mike was very professional, prompt, and was sweet to our cat and dogs. The work he did looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Angela and Mike from our team. Providing excellent service, cost savings, and a pet-friendly approach are priorities for us. We're thrilled that Mike's work met your expectations, and we hope you and your furry friends enjoy the fantastic results. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our goal!
L
5 months ago
Good skills, knowledge and a great personality to help homeowners out
Ben was a solid professional in every way. He did a great job on our front porch column repair and a small tile job in the shower. When the shower grout bubbled afterward, he returned and repaired it just like he was approaching a new job for the time. Speaking about Ben, my husband and I think he's topnotch and we wish him all the best. AND, he was so gracious to our 2 yr. old Old English Sheepdog which helps a pet owner a lot. Our dog is very social and wants to be included in every activity. He walked into the master bath and looked over Ben's shoulder watching him work until I noticed and dragged him out of the room and apologized for his naughty behavior! Ben was very sweet about the whole thing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Ben from Ace Handyman Services! We're thrilled to hear about the professional and thorough job he did on your front porch column repair and tile work in the shower. Ben's dedication to making sure everything is just right, including returning to address any issues, is truly commendable. We also appreciate your kind words about Ben's interaction with your Old English Sheepdog. We understand that pets are a part of the family, and it's heartwarming to hear that Ben was gracious and understanding. Your thoughtful review means a lot to us, and we wish you all the best as well. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
5 months ago
Awesome
The Ace gentleman not only repaired our siding damage from a lovely woodpecker, he also offered a way to deter the little guy. He already had some reflective tape, so in a very short time holes were repaired, painted over and deterrent tape in place. He was also very understanding about keeping the tape as aesthetic as possible. The Ace gentleman was very nice and personable and did a great job. Also, Angela, my phone contact, was amazing. She took the order and went out of her way to research woodpecker deterrents. I will definitely call this service anytime I need help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Ace Handyman Services! It's wonderful to know that our team not only repaired the siding damage but also provided a solution to deter the woodpecker. We aim to make sure the repairs are both effective and aesthetically pleasing. Angela's dedication to finding a solution is much appreciated, and we're delighted to have earned your trust. We look forward to assisting you whenever you need our help in the future. Thank you for choosing us!
M
5 months ago
Excellent job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for the excellent review. WE truly appreciate it.
E
5 months ago
Awesome Service!
Tony arrived on time as per the Ace H’man tracking text and completed all six projects on or ahead of allotted time. He faced the usual “roadblocks “ and overcame all of them. You will do well to hire Ace Handyman service.
M
6 months ago
Always professional and courteous
We have had this company out for several things since moving to our new to us house. They are always on time, courteous, professional and do a great job! I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your continued trust in our services and for your high recommendation. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future.
R
6 months ago
Home repairs
As always , top notch service , right on time , very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Mike and ACE to anyone needing home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, it means a lot to the team. Thank you for choosing ACE for your home repair needs.
M
6 months ago
Good work, initial call back took a while. No complaints.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We apologize for the delay in returning your initial call. However, we are glad to hear your were pleased with the craftmanship. We truly appreciate you business and hope we can be of service in the future.
T
6 months ago
The job was well done and in half the estimated time
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We appreciate your business and are glad we could complete the project ahead of schedule.
J
6 months ago
A job well done.
He came to the door and introduced himself. Ben was very kind and did a job well done. We would hire him again for future jobs.